NewChic Reviews

3.65 Rating 4,846 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.70 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of NewChic.

Got a Question?

I am waiting for my order. 96670421. I have paied. But I have not become anything. Lars Hansson Sweden
Asked by Lars Hansson (1 month ago)
Žal sem kljub izmeram dobil zelo majhen plašč, ki ga žal ne bom mogel uporabljati. Prosil bi, če ga lahko vrnem. Domača oznaka XXL mi je vedno prav, poslana pa je bila bolj velikosti xL Žal
Asked by Jože Ključevšek (1 month ago)
How do I return my order as I’m very unhappy with the quality of the materials of the products I ordered, it is of very poor quality?
Asked by David wood (1 month ago)
meine Bestellung soll laut Firma in zwei Sendungen aufgeteilt werden. Nach langer Wartezeit erhielt ich zwischenzeitlich die erste Lieferung, warte aber immer noch auf die zweite Sendung mit etlichen Teilen. An wen kann ich mich wenden, wann endlich geliefert wird?
Asked by Erika Bischoff (2 months ago)
Bonjour, Je suis tjrs dans l'attente d'une commande pasée depuis le 21 Novembre 2020 et payé SKVA44272 Commande 93216877. Dans l'attente d'un retour
Asked by bouillot (2 months ago)
How do I write a review?
Asked by Rosie Carley (2 months ago)
everything went very well except a problem of a first sending of a clock, where the data was wrong and I did not receive the return, what will we do?
Asked by Josep Pont (2 months ago)
I got d item but d size is not 6. Its size 7 arrived to me.
Asked by Lorena lagado (2 months ago)
Il me manque un sac que je n'ai pas reçu. Le recevrai-je?
Asked by Dunia Ambatlle (2 months ago)
I need to return item of clothing, how can i do this please? thanks
Asked by john stroud (2 months ago)
не подошел размер одной вещи. Можно ли ее вернуть ?
Asked by Анна (3 months ago)
I want to return some items how do I do it?
Asked by Beryl Webster (4 months ago)
Two items received are too large and need to be returned. How can I do this please.
Answered by Janet Tweddle (3 months ago)
Still waiting for 2 orders placed end of November early December 93548483. cat T shirt 93697332 cat boots I need the by 21st December - Thanks
Asked by Liz Hall (4 months ago)
I received my order on December 9, it is a gift for Three Kings Day. How many days would I have to return it if the size is not correct?. Thank you
Asked by Mª Dolores Escamilla Gálvez (4 months ago)
Ecrire les mails en Français ,je ne comprend pas l'Anglais
Asked by Bernard LACHARME (4 months ago)
je suis dans le meme cas pour commander tous en français mais pour réclamation tout en anglais reçu coli mais deux fois trop petit
Answered by francart (4 months ago)
I ordered 3 items. I Said that I received my order, but I have 2 more items to received. Thank you to take notice.
Asked by Vanessa Vuichard (4 months ago)
الطلب الذي استلم غير مطابق للمواصفات التي أرسلت لكم و يفقد الجودة نرغب بالاسترجاع
Asked by محمد الناجم (4 months ago)
je n'ai pas eu de réponse suite à ma demande de renvoi des articles Merci
Asked by besnard (4 months ago)
j'ai bien reçu ma commande mais les tailles ne me conviennent pas comment renvoyer les articles et me faire rembouser cette commande?
Asked by besnard fabrice (4 months ago)
i've just received my order by the siez doesn't feetme i would liketo send you back the clothes and cancelmy order how to dothat?
Asked by besnard fabrice (4 months ago)
How do I reduced custom duty and what goods are duty-free
Asked by Kennedy (4 months ago)
Why do they want to deduct shipping costs twice after my card payment? My bill is in minus like this.
Asked by Monika-Jaszberenyi Szalok (4 months ago)
Can you verify this dress is as flair at bottom as it shown ..Vintage floral printed long sleeve ruffled hem maxi dress..
Asked by Aida (4 months ago)
My order number 92722238 (necklace) with tracking no. GV565205639GB has not been delivered, but the tracking says it has been shipped and was supposed to be delivered a week ago.
Asked by Susan Dunsmore (4 months ago)
Evening , why do you advertise staff and send fake ones when one places an order
Asked by Paula (4 months ago)
J'ai été prélevé le 6novembre de 45€94 ,puis le 18 novembre de 45€98 pour la même commande qui a été reçu le 28 novembre par ma fille à VOID VACON 55190
Asked by HERNANDEZ (4 months ago)
JE N AI TOUJOURS PAS RECU MA COMMANDE
Asked by LAUER MICHEL (4 months ago)
Sorry I incorrectly hit the key saying I have my order - I have not received it yet.
Asked by Teri Brien (4 months ago)
Je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande numéro :92498649 expédiée le 13/11/2020 .
Asked by Madame Brin Corinne (4 months ago)
J'ai reçu une partie de ma commande. Il me reste un article à recevoir. D'autre part je suis satisfaite pour les deux articles que j'ai reçu mais je trouve que le délai de livraison est très long. Merci de votre réponse
Answered by forcioli françoise (4 months ago)
Kindly speak to our Offer Specialist on 18(6291 56 9698) (Toll Free) or O629l-5-69-698. ...Care number
Asked by Faizu khan (4 months ago)
Kindly speak to our Offer Specialist on 18(6291 56 9698) (Toll Free) or O629l-5-69-698. ...Care number
Answered by Faizu khan (4 months ago)
発注して、11/23に発送しますとメール が来てますが、まだ届いてなくどうなってるのでしょうか。 文章も英語でわからないです。
Asked by 吉本 祐子 (4 months ago)
Comment je fais pour échanger une paire de chaussures car ils sont trop petit. Je voudrais un plus grand point
Asked by Nancy Houde (4 months ago)
I do not know which order you are referring to I did receive the blue boots. And nothing else.
Asked by Debra S. Manwill (4 months ago)
Hi, I ordered shoes, but they are a little too small. What can I do? Greatz Walter Koster.
Asked by Walter Koster (4 months ago)
I received part of my order so have clicked yes to the question . Will the rest of my order still be processed?
Asked by Mary Seguss (5 months ago)
I have received an order in a good condition and within resonable time but some of the stuff I have ordered is not all in yet please to know that you are looking for review and hope to receive the missing part of my order soon
Asked by Suzanne Beaudoin (5 months ago)
Hi, I ordered jacket from NewChic. When I chose, I chose my size "M",but it arrived "XL". It's big for me
Asked by Elnur Mammadov (5 months ago)
I wrote to you over a week ago to find out how to return goods within the two week returns period, but have not heard back. Can you please direct me to the proper channels to find out how to do this?
Asked by Felicity Zwalf (5 months ago)
Wann kommt meine wäre die ich 7.11.20 bekommen sollte.wenn ich die wäre nicht bis zum 21.11.20 bekomme werde ich die wäre stornieren
Asked by Heidi tavan (5 months ago)
Jeg har lige modtaget en frakke fra jer i str L. Jeg plejer at kunne bruge str. L, men den er alt for lille. jeg er 187 cm høj vejer 75 kg livvidde er 105 cm. kan den byttes og er str. XL stor nok da de åben bart er meget lille i størrelsen? ps. jeg har pakket den ind i originale embalage. Med venlig hilsen Preben Sørensen
Asked by Preeben Sørensen (5 months ago)
Is possibile change my item because the size choosed is wrong? The size correct is 54 (IT). Tell me how is possibile, thank you
Asked by Matteo (5 months ago)
what is your email address?
Asked by Cindy Goodrich (5 months ago)
Hvornår kommer varen?
Answered by Preben Sørensen (5 months ago)
"Newchic customer care number 08597862560//9832536643
Asked by Ramkumar (6 months ago)
“Newchic customer care number ☎️ 8597862560 // 8597862560”
Asked by Ratkumar (6 months ago)
Newchic customer care number ☎️ 8597857602 // 8159881623
Asked by Newchic (7 months ago)
NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071
Asked by NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071 (7 months ago)
NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071
Asked by NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071 (7 months ago)
NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071
Asked by NewChic customer care number 9861975844.8101824071 (7 months ago)
do you recommend GB New Chic.com or are they fraudulent ? I saw there ad on a face book advertisement and on official web pages thank you
Asked by maggie lambert (7 months ago)
NewChic customer care compain number 7602521992...
Asked by Dipak Varma (7 months ago)
Nwechic customer care number//6289715616//9178503491
Asked by Sasa (7 months ago)
Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477 Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477
Asked by Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477 (8 months ago)
Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477
Asked by Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477 (8 months ago)
Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477 Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477
Asked by Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477 (8 months ago)
Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477 Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477
Asked by Newchic fashion customer care number 8582936101///7439337477 (8 months ago)
With a chat agents help we cancelled an order I paid foe twice same day I was told my credit card would be reimbursed with a 24hour period this has not happed another order has been shipped. I cannot get an answer.
Asked by J. Thomson (8 months ago)
how do i return an item that i ordered and its not the same as the photo
Asked by karen (9 months ago)
In case I need one item, is it possible to get it? Am in Kenya , do you have representative here?
Asked by Yunus nyakundi (9 months ago)
I place and about a month ago for dresses and is still waiting on it.
Asked by Shanta Dowlatram (9 months ago)
I placed my order on the 25th April and I have NOT seen my product. Invoice ID: 83791934 Can you please get back to me so I know how to proceed from here? Thank you Lynn Platt
Asked by Lynn Platt (10 months ago)
I ordered two Capri pants with buttons on the side, on March 28, and I have not re ceived merchandise nor can ?I get an answer as to the status on my order and when can .i expect to receive it?? My name is Gloria Dupree in Myrtle Beach, SC. MY CC HAS BEEN CHARGED, and I have paid the $51.79 price in March. I need a response as to when it will arrive or I will report you to our Better Business Bureau and to my cc company! Please respond as soon as possible!
Asked by Gloria Dupree (11 months ago)
NEWCHIC COMPANY Debit Card Transaction NEWCHIC COMPANY Debit card ending: 7318 Transaction date: 18APR20 Organisation: NEWCHIC COMPANY - Don't recognise this retailer? Other info: LIMITE , HONG KONG HK YOU TOOK MY MONEY AS ABOVE, BUT HAVENT SENT ME WHAT I ORDERED?
Asked by Veronica Lwanda (11 months ago)
What does the confirm delivery means on shipping ??
Asked by Soon (1 year ago)
How do I return an item please? Shoes are too big.
Asked by Theresa Stokes (1 year ago)
when will i receive my purchase's from newchic.and why haven't newchic supply me with confirmation on my purchases? when wil i receive my purchase's
Asked by Elgin Mcneal (1 year ago)
Tried to call , was put on hold, and then realized I was calling Hong Kong. Better not be charged for this call!
Asked by Petronella Lemmon (1 year ago)
I am really disappointed with your service. Tried to chat with someone about a problem, and they want me to pay $5. Ridiculous! If I don’t get results, I will be forced to report you. I will be sure to let others know, NOT to order from you.
Asked by Petronella Lemmon (1 year ago)
I never received a confirmation. How do I know order number, or even if order was received???
Asked by Petronella Lemmon (1 year ago)
Deseo revolver un pedido que devo hacer
Asked by JAIME BELTRAN GARCIA (1 year ago)
How dare you are to keep advertising after 90% cheating deals????
Asked by SHAHID KHAN (1 year ago)
I wanted to buy some Items but having a look onso bad and poor feedback I changed my mind rather I will say I am ascaped. I am thankful to the buyer. Their feedback helped me.
Asked by SHAHID KHAN (1 year ago)
HOW TO GO ABOUT SHOPPING ON NEWCHIC?
Asked by Raj Sharma (1 year ago)
Go online and shop. Only online. Place an order online. Takes a couple of weeks to get your order but the quality is good.
Answered by Terry Huwe (1 year ago)
My answer is That I will never buy from this site.
Answered by why to go on shoping on your site where as you are entirely scame (1 year ago)
Why are you scamming everyone out of their hard earned money.... With your cheaply made clothing..... Yo Hello, How much to ship to Canada for one pair of boots and how long should it take Thank you Stupido
Asked by Edie (2 years ago)
why there is so many bad reviews for your products
Asked by clyde (2 years ago)
How do I check on an order when I am not being updated per email
Asked by Jimita (2 years ago)
I wish to return the slippers I just purchased as they are not comfortable to wear and fall off. Invoice 60196378
Asked by Bob McDevitt (2 years ago)
why is it taking so long to get my order. already paid for it on my visa. placed the order on 12-30-18. today is 1-25-19. send it!!!!!!!
Asked by Becky Soukup (2 years ago)
Because most of their items are out of stock. They put items they dont have for sale. They can also give you a fake tracking number. Beware!
Answered by Yelena K. (1 year ago)
por favor donde puedo rastrear un producto que compre desde el dia 01/07/19 Orden: no. 59770594 rastreo: LT209981898CN gRACIAS
Asked by lOLA mARTINEZ (2 years ago)
How can you get 80% BAD reviews and still advertise and promote yourself as a reputable company , Newchic? I saw your men's shoes at incredible prices, but once I read these reviews about the horrible customer service frankly, deceptive practices, I will stay away from you. What do you have to say for yourself? Why should people buy from you?? Roy Crane
Asked by Roy Crane (2 years ago)
All the online reviews are the worst I've ever seen. Does any1 know a good website to get those uniquely styled boots? My bubble is so burst as I hav 8 items in my cart but I'm scared to hit the order button. Does any1 know if the problems still happen if I order from a different shopping website such as Amazon? I really really want those boots. I've been looking at em for months now & had just convinced myself to spend that money. Unfortunately or fortunately, I read the reviews B4 hitting order button but AFTER loading my basket getting my hopes up.
Asked by Pam (2 years ago)
Why can't I get a phone number for customer service? I am happy with products but need to return one pair of boots. I need an address to send the item to.
Asked by dawn (2 years ago)
Hello, I received an email saying that my package was shipped on 11/06 but I have no way to track the package and I am not sure how to contact NewChic to ask for status. Would you please help. Thanks.
Asked by Thy Ton (2 years ago)
Hi, my name is Kayla and I just ordered shoes from this company 11/07/18 I know that the products take about a month to arrive. I was dumb and didn't look at this stores reviews until after I already purchased my shoes. Currently, I am not having any issues but just in case I do I wanted to know how you guys went about getting a refund so that way I will be prepared to ask for a refund just in case?
Asked by Kayla (2 years ago)
Jag har skickat efter och betalt en jacka för en månad sen. Storlek 42. Jag byter till en 44 om storleken är liten. Väntar på beställning snart. Ann- Christine Nordlander Gästgivarevägen 1b BOR Sweden
Asked by Anki Nordlander (2 years ago)
What does it mean <retour>
Asked by Cheurfi (2 years ago)
Hi do you ship to SOUTH AFRICA, if so how long does it take and how much?
Asked by NONHLANHLA (2 years ago)
How do you contact them? The tracking thing said they had arrived, but no shoes have been delivered.
Asked by Rita (2 years ago)
I can’t bet contact them either. I haven’t found a way yet. They said they shipped my item almost a month ago, and still no item. I’m getting ready to contact my credit card to dispute this company.
Answered by Chris Burkart (2 years ago)
I wear a size 16 u.s looking to buy elastic harem pants sku82402 I'm going to order size 5x and a top sku794039 in a 4x is there free shipping and will they fit some of your reviews were not so good will they come in a timely manor please give me some reassurance that I'm making a good investment or go with another site be honest please.
Asked by Linda Austin (2 years ago)
WHAT IS THE RETURN POLICY IF SHOES DO NOT FIT PROPERLY
Asked by EUGENE W HOLLAND (2 years ago)
what would UK size( 4 )and (5 )be?
Asked by pam (3 years ago)