NewChic Reviews

3.65 Rating 4,847 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.70 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
READ THE RETURN POLICY FIRST, AND CHECK SHIPPING RATES TO CHINA. I ordered 2 pair of shoes. The first a canvas sneaker and the next a silk skater shoe. Both are as seen in the photos, however the second pair was not accurate sizing. The canvas shoes fit great. The silk shoes are thin and tight and the great toes are showing through the tops. I expect they will wear holes quickly so I wanted to return them but it would have cost more than I paid for them to do the return shipping. They kindly offered for me to keep the shoes at 50% the price, which I admit will make the fact that they wear out less painful. I used the live chat option and "Jensen" was very professional and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
The products are amazing, good quality and perfect fit. I only wish I received them sooner..
Posted 3 weeks ago
buon prodotto
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bon produit merci
Posted 3 weeks ago
The tri-fold wallet I ordered arrived. It was well packaged. It looks like the on-line photo; There are slots for all of my cards to fit easily. And, the price was good, too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh My Goodness! Love love love the two pair of shoes I received. The design are very unique. I bought two different pair of shoes. Being that they come China, wonderful. It took a month which should indicate before purchasing but you get a tacking # which you can track through Fed Ex. You have to buy arch support but I have some already which fits perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would give these folks minus 5 stars if I could --- quality is horrible! Sizing completely off! They do NOT respond to contact emails. Horrible! Horrible! Horrible! I wasted $50 on them for clothes that are un-giftable or wearable. Absolutely the PITS! BUYERS BEWARE!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ein Teil der Bestellung wurde nicht geliefert. Ich warte schon seit Monaten auf den Rest der Bestellung.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The shirt I ordered came, and it was NOTHING like the shown picture. Matter of fact, it's the ugliest thing I've ever seen! Are you aware that you are actually 'false advertising?'
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not paying!!! Be aware!! It‘s scam. Do not get victimized be these scam artist newchic.com . They are not legit. Only legit site is (Arbix.is) and they are paying their investors.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products are not like the pictures on their website. Disappointed with the products and won't be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my kitty clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Jacket received. Thanks for your attention. Love your mens clothes. Keep up the good work and you will have me as a regular customer for keeps.
Posted 1 month ago
Long delivery times; delivery date changes continuously - until eventually the product is delivered. Fast 24 hour customer service - offering to cancel your shipment if beyond one month, which on the other hand is not really addressing the issue of an unreliable shipping dates. . .
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product
Posted 1 month ago
Slightly lower quality and design than advertised but still acceptable.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
My order is great
Posted 1 month ago
communication en anglais- livraison interminable -problème de stock - difficile.
Posted 1 month ago
b-giorno noncapisco perchè non mettete camicie con taglie più grandit 4.5.6 grazie saluti a maggio
Posted 1 month ago
NewChic is rated 3.65 based on 4,847 reviews