NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,868 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good materials. for the best hire a hacker service, visit: WWW. CYBER-PRIME .COM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Two items did not fit. Although it said FREE RETURNS for 30 DAYS on their website, the guy on their chat offered me a 20% and then a 30% refund if I wanted to keep items. Why would I keep SOMETHING THAT DID NOT FIT? Finally, after being on a LIVE CHAT for 30 minutes, this "support agent" named, Derby said, "Sorry I am still checking for you and I will share a return label." Keep your money and DON'T use this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a coat last Dec 2019. I was promised to received it by January 2021. I have not received the coat and I can never find someone to speak with. They do not reply to my texts. I placed an order this year, last April, only to have the order canceled (today) with no one to speak with. Terrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are not like the pictures on their website. Disappointed with the products and won't be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The actual product is not the similar to the posted photo (ex.. photo shows 3/4 sleeve, clearly not folded but the actual is full long sleeve)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Different design to the one I chose but it fitted well so kept it. The order before was perfect in fit and material for both items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No no no no no
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The garment I bought looked better in the photo than face to face
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality of the product and non-compliance with the declared dimensions. There is no point in returning the product, since the return costs eat up the entire amount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the bag is small and the colure is deferent. i want to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
took way too long to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipment took a long time. No tracking info available while product was in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took forever to receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too difficult to hook up the bra, but it looks like it would be great if I could get it done up. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The problem I have with the bra that I ordered is that it does not stay hooked. Otherwise it is comfortable but constantly hooking it back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered in Jan. Didn't receive until March
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long lead time and very poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very thin fabric, it's soft though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing was good but material and pattern were much cheaper than anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Won't fit my belt. Snaps are of poor quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,868 reviews