NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,868 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I wasn't crazy about the material of the shirts that I bought, but I did like the one pair of pants I did buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered several times from Newchic because I love their tunic tops. They come true to size, reasonable quality, great price. You just have to wait a bit for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
your service is much better and the price is in the middle because it is not cheap and not too expensive. Absolutely the quality was so good to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bon produit merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh My Goodness! Love love love the two pair of shoes I received. The design are very unique. I bought two different pair of shoes. Being that they come China, wonderful. It took a month which should indicate before purchasing but you get a tacking # which you can track through Fed Ex. You have to buy arch support but I have some already which fits perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly lower quality and design than advertised but still acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were as advertised. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They delivered my packages with no delay and I was satisfied with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my order. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's the same as the picture but the material for the hat is quite thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not exactly what i expected, but nevertheless the order was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable product, quick enough delivery within given expected time(15-30 days) got it in less than 20. My mum is so happy to have it as it made her life better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all okay - shoes are fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good design. The fabric is pretty light and not as soft as expected. The fabric isn't really cotton soft; It felt more like those Mexican blankets that people buy on the inside. It also shrunk when I washed it but it is still a nice sweatshirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bien reçu merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good..thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything was fine. the look, the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was ok, patterns good, material a bit cheep but nothing shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,868 reviews