NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,868 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
READ THE RETURN POLICY FIRST, AND CHECK SHIPPING RATES TO CHINA. I ordered 2 pair of shoes. The first a canvas sneaker and the next a silk skater shoe. Both are as seen in the photos, however the second pair was not accurate sizing. The canvas shoes fit great. The silk shoes are thin and tight and the great toes are showing through the tops. I expect they will wear holes quickly so I wanted to return them but it would have cost more than I paid for them to do the return shipping. They kindly offered for me to keep the shoes at 50% the price, which I admit will make the fact that they wear out less painful. I used the live chat option and "Jensen" was very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order took a long time to receive, over a month. Items were nice, but not the quality I expected for the price. Also, since they were from another country, I expected them to run small. The shoes do run small, the one shirt ran true to size, the other shirt was huge. Because returns are difficult, I kept it, but I'm not happy with the fit at all. I love their items, I just wish they would put out a better quality, provide an accurate size chart for each item, and didn't make returns so difficult. I don't think I would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très lent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well nice outfit, not too warm perfect for the summer but not to clean too much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the clothes do not really match what is presented in the advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trousers are great cotton as advertised. The shirt has a lovely print which is why I bought it BUT not cotton as advertised. Grr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product doesn’t look much like in advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a minor issue which I had to contact them about, all sorted very quickly: successful transfer of funds to my account after I reported that the received product is not the one I expected: the clarity and efficiency of the company's work, which many of the existing manufacturing companies and suppliers cannot boast of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It had an unstitched shoulder and I had to sew it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ce modèle peut être gênant quand on conduit ou reste assis longtemps, toutefois rien à redire sur la qualité du produit ou du site newchic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the design but the style of the sleeve was not very obvious in the photo as it was folded back. It is much wider than I thought it would be. Material is very thick for a 100% cotton and therefore not particularly cool to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am annoyed that you did not inform me anywhere in the process that tax had to be paid in addition to other expenses. I eill think twice before I buy from you again, because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
But there were some clother that I've order that were not the same size that I did choose on the website. This is my only problem, other than that i'm really happy with my clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's difficult to breathe in it, very thick material, becomes wet very fast with moister from the nose and mouth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfecha con 1 de los 2 productos comprados, el segundo pedí un tamaño y me enviaron otro, por lo que me quedó muy grande.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carino, buona qualità
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Materials looked different in pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New chic is fine but the product performs poorly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hbrecibido el pedido 96224486
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, but doesn’t fit properly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,868 reviews