NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,868 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
customer care number +91 964.124.2105.. All problem solve any time complaint just in... customer care number +91 964.124.2105.. All problem solve any ...
NewChic 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liked the speed of processing the order, feedback from the buyer, fast delivery, responsible attitude, satisfied, I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice material , good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 8 shirts. They were delivered in a good time. I am very happy with the size and quality of the shirts. Everything is perfect. Thank you Newchic. I will be back Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are amazing, good quality and perfect fit. I only wish I received them sooner..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
buon prodotto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tri-fold wallet I ordered arrived. It was well packaged. It looks like the on-line photo; There are slots for all of my cards to fit easily. And, the price was good, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my kitty clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacket received. Thanks for your attention. Love your mens clothes. Keep up the good work and you will have me as a regular customer for keeps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
b-giorno noncapisco perchè non mettete camicie con taglie più grandit 4.5.6 grazie saluti a maggio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
on-time delivery. A bag I ordered was slightly damaged on the inside, but nothing big. The item looks just like the picture, and seems to be good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and fast delivery. My son loves the overalls which fit perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price was right, product fit great, arrived in a reasonable timeframe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I lived my boots I got great Compliments , I will order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice,love it love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it. Very light and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, quality good haven't been disappointed yet Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,868 reviews