PROMOTEX LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PROMOTEX LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

0539124755

Email:

sales@promotex.ie

Location:

Unit F. Strandfield Business ParkDrinaghWexford

Write Your review

Tell us how PROMOTEX LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The choice of clothing , the design, clothing and quality of service and advice given were all excellent . The sales staff made the required changes without fuss and everything was done promptly. Staff were always contactable and at hand to assist with questions. We were able to try on and select our final products from the sample jackets and shirts which were delivered. Its a very professional product and you get value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my order is totally wrong. I have a fading gold logo and I get a logo with the colors white and brown. When I came to pick up my order and saw that it was completely wrong, I told the employee who understood me and went to discuss it. then another employee came and told me that their printer cannot print different colors of gold. the employee agrees with me to present it to the owner, after which I hear nothing more from them. I called again and got the answer that they haven't gotten around to it yet. It's now almost 2 months later and we still haven't heard anything about it. This is probably because I had already paid the amount immediately and they no longer have to worry about it because they have already received the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We received our order for work fleeces and our Warehouse Hi-vis with our Logo printed on them. Very happy with the material and print, they are good quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good service and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality work, really really happy with my logo on hats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The choice of clothing , the design, clothing and quality of service and advice given were all excellent . The sales staff made the required changes without fuss and everything was done promptly. Staff were always contactable and at hand to assist with questions. We were able to try on and select our final products from the sample jackets and shirts which were delivered. Its a very professional product and you get value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm a very happy customer!! Declan was quick to come up with what we wanted. Considering we were let down massively before with another company, Promotex was a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend. Thanks Promotex. Niall Heat2U
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality goods, delivered very quickly and very friendly service couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent response time and turnaround. Product is very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service including stock recommendations, design choices and overall finish.... Very fast deliveries also.... thank you Declean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We recently ordered work gear from Declan in Promotex for our staff in Mannix Tiles & Bathrooms. We were blown away with the quality of the clothes we got and the service. Declan was very helpful to deal with and overall the service was 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So happy with the hoodie I received. Super quick delivery time,looks fantastic too. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Declan and his team deliver an excellent service right on our door step. Orders are always dealt with in a very helpful and professional manner, making life a lot easier for me as a buyer. They also offer a superb selection of good quality products of all different price ranges. Promotex has always delivered high quality logos which I have never found fault with. I would highly recommend. Niamh from Kelly’s Resort Hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service done to a high quality of work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality branded clothing with a really fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant company to deal with - excellent product - efficient and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very pleased with our product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work Declan has supplied me with all my business clothing and couldn't be happier,great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good company to deal with, good quality and custom logo's no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommended Promotex. Sourced our products so efficiently during lockdown, 5 star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We at Carragh Paving & Landscapes have always found Declan and the team fantastic to deal with, would have no issue in recommending Promotex!! Colm Moore (Purchasing)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PROMOTEX LTD is rated 4.9 based on 28 reviews