PROMOTEX LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PROMOTEX LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Declan and his team deliver an excellent service right on our door step. Orders are always dealt with in a very helpful and professional manner, making life a lot easier for me as a buyer. They also offer a superb selection of good quality products of all different price ranges. Promotex has always delivered high quality logos which I have never found fault with. I would highly recommend. Niamh from Kelly’s Resort Hotel.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service done to a high quality of work
Posted 1 month ago
Quality branded clothing with a really fast turnaround.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with - excellent product - efficient and reliable
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very pleased with our product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work
Declan has supplied me with all my business clothing and couldn't be happier,great range of products
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company to deal with, good quality and custom logo's no problem.
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended Promotex. Sourced our products so efficiently during lockdown, 5 star service!
Posted 5 months ago
We at Carragh Paving & Landscapes have always found Declan and the team fantastic to deal with, would have no issue in recommending Promotex!! Colm Moore (Purchasing)
Posted 6 months ago
Declan and his team provide an excellent service where nothing is too much trouble. The quality of product and service is excellent
ON A PLATTER DELI, Blackrock, Co Dublin
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and top class quality on the work clothing i ordered would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Declan for a great service. We received our polo shirts very quickly from the time of order and as always the quality is great.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality workmanship, Promotex will source and provide options for whatever you are looking for. Always a pleasure top deal with as no issue with small or large orders.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant quality, fantastic service
Posted 7 months ago
Would highly recommend Promotex, easy to deal with and high quality product. Will be ordering with them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Received our order today a very fast and efficient service from Promotex.
Posted 7 months ago
Received our order today very happy
exceeded our expectations
would highly recommend Promotex
Posted 7 months ago
PROMOTEX LTD is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews