PROMOTEX LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PROMOTEX LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The choice of clothing , the design, clothing and quality of service and advice given were all excellent . The sales staff made the required changes without fuss and everything was done promptly. Staff were always contactable and at hand to assist with questions. We were able to try on and select our final products from the sample jackets and shirts which were delivered. Its a very professional product and you get value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm a very happy customer!! Declan was quick to come up with what we wanted. Considering we were let down massively before with another company, Promotex was a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend. Thanks Promotex. Niall Heat2U
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality goods, delivered very quickly and very friendly service couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent response time and turnaround. Product is very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service including stock recommendations, design choices and overall finish.... Very fast deliveries also.... thank you Declean
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We recently ordered work gear from Declan in Promotex for our staff in Mannix Tiles & Bathrooms. We were blown away with the quality of the clothes we got and the service. Declan was very helpful to deal with and overall the service was 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So happy with the hoodie I received. Super quick delivery time,looks fantastic too. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Declan and his team deliver an excellent service right on our door step. Orders are always dealt with in a very helpful and professional manner, making life a lot easier for me as a buyer. They also offer a superb selection of good quality products of all different price ranges. Promotex has always delivered high quality logos which I have never found fault with. I would highly recommend. Niamh from Kelly’s Resort Hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service done to a high quality of work
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality branded clothing with a really fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company to deal with - excellent product - efficient and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very pleased with our product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work Declan has supplied me with all my business clothing and couldn't be happier,great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company to deal with, good quality and custom logo's no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended Promotex. Sourced our products so efficiently during lockdown, 5 star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We at Carragh Paving & Landscapes have always found Declan and the team fantastic to deal with, would have no issue in recommending Promotex!! Colm Moore (Purchasing)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Declan and his team provide an excellent service where nothing is too much trouble. The quality of product and service is excellent ON A PLATTER DELI, Blackrock, Co Dublin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and top class quality on the work clothing i ordered would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Declan for a great service. We received our polo shirts very quickly from the time of order and as always the quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality workmanship, Promotex will source and provide options for whatever you are looking for. Always a pleasure top deal with as no issue with small or large orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PROMOTEX LTD is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews