River Island Customer Service Reviews

River Island have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

85.45%
Industry Average
" Great service as always. Being able to order something from online and pick up your nearest store is great. Website is easy to use too. "
posted 2 months ago - Thomas
" Good service items of good quality and value "
posted 3 months ago - Jacqueline Pritchard
" Friendly staff especially in mens department good service "
posted 3 months ago - Aziz Aziz
" Good quality, fast service, excellent. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Lovely clothes n excellent service in store and online "
posted 8 months ago - Linzi
" I found a handbag and purse for my GF's birthday. Very good, friendly service. Always new products coming in, keeping up with the latest fasion. "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Fast and excellent service "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Have ordered online several times. Never had any issues. Smooth, efficient and fast service. Quality always amazing and great prices. Highly recommend to anyone. "
posted 9 months ago - Sarah Farrington
" I have never wrote a review before even though I often say I will ( I always tuck the receipt away and never get round to it) but over the last 2 weeks I have Xmas shopped at your Gateshead Metro Store and the level of customer service has been exceptional! From the staff on the sales floor, the staff on changing rooms, the manager ( sorry I never took his name but he has worked there approximately 7 years) and above all Hannah the lovely young lady on tills who has gone way beyond all expectations (even going so far as modelling clothes I was buying for my daughters for me, thank you, it really helped ). "
posted 9 months ago - Kathleen
" Brill service ordered paid & delivered. No problem & arrived within 3 days. "
posted 10 months ago - Sarah Simpson
Read all reviews on
River Island
Write your review on
River Island

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This