Sephora Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sephora
260 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
17 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
76 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sephora made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best shop for cosmetics with many brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Sephora? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The order came much quicker than I was expecting and everything was intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On two different occasions my Sephora order was lost in shipment. Both times I reached out to customer service about it and they responded within 24 hours, and sent me an expedited new order at no charge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to purchase the product that I wanted for a long time, but didn't had the time to stop at the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their website is made very well. Nothing lags and everything is easy to add to your basket. Easy to navigate and easy to make purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I got my stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service and how easy purchases were made."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Employers Very Nice and Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Their customer service is always on point! I went in yesterday and they helped make a "tester" perfume sample for me. I went back in today and purchased the full size Marc Jacobs perfume. They are always more than willing to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Looks like there's a lot of choice, but not really. Turns also out is more expensive than it used to be a couple of year ago. For reference, I have not visited a couple of stores in Greece, while usually I was going to the stores in Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sheet masks from Dr Jart bought from Sephora really makes miracles for my face. I'm so happy about it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are one of the best places to purchase makeup from. Great rewards program, and fantastic marketing emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free samples are KILLER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"loved the product and the eyeshadow was packaged beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Entering from Sephora means being always welcomed by prepared and smiling staff. It makes me very happy. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a fragrance that I love called Narcisco Rodriguez . However I ordered it online and had a lot of trouble with the site ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a nice array of make up and skin care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"free samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe
"Shipping was really fast, have most of the brands and keep adding more brands to their store. Customer service is very helpful and patient. Overall shopping experience are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sephora is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support