Sephora Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sephora

How would you rate Sephora ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Emily Savattiere
"I got my stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Customer service and how easy purchases were made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Employers Very Nice and Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Extremely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mel From Nashville
"Their customer service is always on point! I went in yesterday and they helped make a "tester" perfume sample for me. I went back in today and purchased the full size Marc Jacobs perfume. They are always more than willing to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Looks like there's a lot of choice, but not really. Turns also out is more expensive than it used to be a couple of year ago. For reference, I have not visited a couple of stores in Greece, while usually I was going to the stores in Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prisecaru Raluca
"The sheet masks from Dr Jart bought from Sephora really makes miracles for my face. I'm so happy about it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"They are one of the best places to purchase makeup from. Great rewards program, and fantastic marketing emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Katie Jensen
"Free samples are KILLER"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"loved the product and the eyeshadow was packaged beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DEBORA CALDERONI
"Entering from Sephora means being always welcomed by prepared and smiling staff. It makes me very happy. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rena Littman
"I ordered a fragrance that I love called Narcisco Rodriguez . However I ordered it online and had a lot of trouble with the site ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Desiree
"They have a nice array of make up and skin care"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elena
"free samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe
"Shipping was really fast, have most of the brands and keep adding more brands to their store. Customer service is very helpful and patient. Overall shopping experience are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KïttënDoll
"Customer sevice Paitence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julianna Lombardi
"I love them, love makeup"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Staff extremely helpful explaining goods on offer. Products second to none. Products a must have for all beauty lovers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Olivia Stevens
"Their staff are super nice and so helpful, I love buying from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sephora is rated 4.58 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This