Silver Fern Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Fern Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Silver Fern Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636 813544

Email:

info@silverfernholidays.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Fern Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Silver Fern Holidays 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Paul Martin
Silver Fern Holidays 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Paul Martin
Silver Fern Holidays 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Paul Martin
Silver Fern Holidays 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Paul Martin
Silver Fern Holidays 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Paul Martin
Silver Fern Holidays 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Paul Martin
Silver Fern Holidays 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Paul Martin
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although th role Silver Fern took in my overall trip to New Zealand was verv small I was happy on the whole with the service provided.2 things I would like to mention. First of all it seemed a little pointless to have a driver from the zinternational terminal inAuckland to the domestic terminal when there is a perfectly easy to follow walkway provided which is very welcome after a 17 hour flight.
Secondly when I arrived in Auckland late in the evening in the pouring rain I had a long wait for the shuttle which was a bit stressful as it wasn’t really obvious where to wait.
Otherwise all good and hotel staff very friendly as they have been all over New Zealand.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for submitting a review for us and we're glad to hear you had a good time.

I apologise that it was not explained to you by your agent that the reasoning behind the meet at the airport was to give you your travel documentation, rather than to transfer you between terminals. I will ensure we make this clearer in future correspondence.

I will also speak with our New Zealand office to request that clearer instructions are given for the shuttle, so thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Sending best wishes for a speedy recovery,
The team at Silver Fern
Posted 1 year ago
The holiday provided with an excellent snapshot of the country. The scenery was magnificent and we really enjoyed the hikes. It was nice to meet lots of interesting people throughout our stay at the various accommodations. The holiday itinerary worked very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Meg and Chris,
Thanks for booking with us, we’re glad you had a good trip overall and that the hikes worked well within the timeframe you had.
New Zealand is certainly one of those places – there’s no escaping the beautiful scenery – which seems to change around every corner.
Do let us know if you ever plan on returning and we'd be more than happy to put something together for you.
Laura
Posted 2 years ago
They were responsive to my requirements and helpful throughout the process and whilst on holiday.
Silver Fern Holidays 4 star review on 12th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Silver Fern Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 58 reviews