Think of Us Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Think of Us
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Think of Us ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prices are competitive, fast service and better delivery time-frame than expected as in a rural area. Well packed, overall happy with goods received. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Making an online purchase was something I never appreciated but these young ones in my home have an unshared taste to me. I was planning to buy a mobile with good camera, visited JB Hifi, Adelong, got lost in their entire collection & selected one for myself but then, my son intervened & showed me the same mobile on Think of Us at a lesser price. Although, I was unsure of its credibility & genuineness still I went with my son's choice considering the offered price & his faith in such online shops. To my amazement, it got delivered within 4 days. it was packed with utmost care which I appreciated. The camera works perfectly well. Thanks, Think of Us for building & keeping our faith in your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a cell phone from Think of Us a week back. As notified by them, it was supposed to be delivered after 3 days. On second day, I received a message from Think of Us that there’s going to be a delay of 1 day on my order due to some change in their warehouse management system. The next day, early in the morning, I got my order as stated. I find Think of Us to be decent & courteous enough for making my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a Oneplus 3T dual 128 GB mobile phone online from Think of Us about a month ago and was very impressed with the price and service. The product was ordered on a wednesday evening and delivered the following Friday morning in excellent condition. They are an eBay seller, but I purchased direct. Think of Us also has a physical store and accepts PayPal and Credit Cards. I will definitely consider purchasing from this seller again when buying electronic products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"From many days I was thinking to switch to a new phone actually an iPhone 7, I was quite impressed with its features, the technology introduced in it, its touch, camera, look everything. I use to live in outskirt of Australia, I checked in many stores, online portals but everyone refused to deliver. Then, one of my colleague suggested me Think of Us, its an online portal, that deals with mobiles, cameras, laptops, tabs and many more gadgets. I browse through the site, i loved its collection, many gadgets which were not easily available in market was available there. And i finally i found Apple iPhone 7, the phone which i was dreaming for long, without wasting any of my time, I immediately placed my order. The phone was delivered to me within 4 days. I was very very happy on seeing it, i unpacked it, It was awesome just as i had seen. Thanks to Think of us, outstanding collection and customer care service, i would love to recommend this site to everyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a Dyson vacuum cleaner for my home from TOU. The product came nicely packed & was delivered on time. Vacuum cleaner works perfectly as expected. Overall, a good buy from a great store."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a Dyson vacuum cleaner for my home from Think of Us. The product came nicely packed & was delivered on time. Vacuum cleaner works perfectly as expected. Overall, a good buy from a great store."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Without a doubt, the greatest experience I have had in a retail store. Extremely knowledgeable customer support and ever so helpful. Left Think of Us wishing I can go back again and again. Do yourself a favour and check Think of Us online store for any mobile phone & accessories needs. They had an epic selection and the best prices I have ever seen. Highly Recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A blue tooth keyboard for an older iPad was purchased and right on, the date that 3-month return policy would expire the keyboard failed. I contacted via email with photos etc of said keyboard and three days later, I have the replacement. Great service and while the keyboard let me down I would be glad to deal with Think of Us again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have used Think of Us to purchase mobile phone accessories on a few occasions now and have always found them to have a great range. I have been able to get things that I could not get in a store. They are really well priced and have a 100 % satisfaction guarantee. I placed my order on Thursday night and received my parcel on Saturday. I will definitely use Think of Us online store again, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased a Samsung Galaxy S7 from them yesterday. The website was user friendly and I had no problems using it. Their prices were the second best I could find online BUT they offered a $10 discount to first time customers, making them the best price. So I went with them. I have received follow up emails and all seemed to be working well until they told me about their security check. They make a token refund into my credit card and I need to contact them and tell them what the amount of the refund was. Not a problem in itself but it can take up to 48 hours for the refund to be made and my order is being held until this process is resolved. Ordinarily I wouldn't mind but I'm in a hurry on this order :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Think of Us is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This