Walmart Reviews

2.0 Rating 1,013 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Walmart
2.0
Based on 1,013 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Walmart.
Visit Website

Got a Question?

Why is it that the Horseheads Ny Walmart has people standing by door . However over half the people shopping did not have masks on or below the nose. Why do they have people at door if nothing is done.
Asked by M ODriscoll (1 year ago)
How come Walmart only opens 1-2 lanes with cashiers? It can't be to save money on staff because there are too many people standing around doing nothing while the cashiers are beating their butts off.
Asked by Donna Windmann (1 year ago)
Why did walmart call a consertives senator a #loser for wanting the truth about this stolen election? We spend thousands of dollars a year in your stores I will find an alternative place to shop
Asked by John Randolph (2 years ago)
I have the same question. Any company who takes a political side will lose business.
Answered by R (1 year ago)
WHY HAS WALMART TAKEN OFF OF FOOD PACKAGES "HERE FOOD IS MADE?" IE EXAMPLE, MUCH OF THE PACKAGING JUST SAYS "DISTRIBUTED BY WAL-MART" .. . MOST FOLKS WANT TO KNOW WHERE THEIR FOOD IS MADE... I KNOW FOR A FACT MUCH OF THE PASTA COMES FROM CHINA... I WANT TO KNOW... THAT IS A REAL TO GO AND SHOP AT ALDI, THEIRS IS IDENTIFIED..AN ANSWER PLEASE..I DO NOT WANT TO EAT CHINESE MADE FOODS
Asked by gary BECK (2 years ago)
i want walmart reviews on the basis of store welcoming
Asked by aditya (3 years ago)
Walmart should be ashamed of the wall they treat ppl tonight I got treated like complete and total trash got no fair resolution to my problem and got treated like even more trash by managers put on hold for ridiculous amounts of time and told the managers bosses dnt talk to customers well sense everyone at walmart are royal and dnt want to be bothered with the customers that pretty much pay their salaries then I can't say I will ever return to a Sam's Club or Wal-Mart ever again and they dnt need my money either mayb if society ever gets tired of being treated like trash then they as well will stop shopping here too and force this crappy company out of bussiness and mayb one that dose care will come and replace this disaster of a company. Wal-Mart u dnt deserve ur customers and u dnt deserve to b in bussiness and u dnt deserve ur employee's either u dnt deserve anything but to go out of bussiness you better pray I dnt hit the lotto.
Asked by Shaunna C (3 years ago)
Hi yesterday I was at the Store Trying to find Lawnmower oil Then I look for Help Because I Couldn't find it then I found some one who works in the Store they told me on I 29 I cude find it after all I went and Show the Lady who told me on I 29 She told me yes That's it today I put the oil on my lawnmower and It blew my I Mottor What Happened I was told it works Know What
Asked by Cristobal (3 years ago)
Mathew was making a career move. He applied for a job through the website and was called in for an interview. He was accepted for the position. I am so proud of him. Because of a key entry, and his twin applied for the same job the lady called and put everything on hold and said it showed they had the same social security number. I let her know it was an honest mistake. She yelled at me and said it was fraud. I said no they have their card and it would correct the problem. Because of the computer and not accepting the copy of the social security card for the I-9 and resubmitting she declined his job. This hurts me to see the way technology has made it a disadvantage for special needs people who try on their own to get a job, are confused, and frustrated with the process. He was so excited that he was able to get a job on his own. Mathew, I am proud of you.
Asked by Sandi (3 years ago)
It's a trickle down system. Employees of Walmart have no compassion for anyone, because corporate has no compassion for them. How CEO and corporate treat senior management is then instilled into upper management who then cycle the treatment to middle managements to finally fall on the back of the beasts that make Walmart run the and the labor class/hourly worker. The hourly workers reflect their store middle management. So, if the employment agent at the senior to middle management act's like that do you really want to work for a company?
Answered by Error404 (3 years ago)
What ever happened to buying a flat of Annual flowers. Why do you charge by the 4 pack. I will not buy flowers from Walmart anymore. Many green houses to go to that still have a flat for 9 - 12 dollars. 5.98 each for geraniums is crazy. Okay.
Asked by Julie Dekett (3 years ago)
It's because Walmart (Mart Law) subcontracts with a multinational greenhouse and nursery companies, and the one that bids the lowest wins. Walmart has no say in the matter pricing, because the subcontracting company has payed them and now that greenhouse and nursery needs to turn a profit. Also, Walmart doesn't want to hire a person with an agricultural or horticulture degree and create a new jobs in the area of agriculture. Walmart just wants someone who check people out at the nursery. It's all about the green money, and it is not about the many bosses/clients that keep them in business.
Answered by Error404 (3 years ago)
What is your planning of the products
Asked by Samkelisiwe (3 years ago)
Describe the products and its features
Asked by Gina samkelisiwe (3 years ago)
Do you sell Papua fruit? How much does it cos?
Asked by Dr Herb marvin (4 years ago)
It I is a fruit
Answered by Drherb (4 years ago)
Where is wal mart located in Maiduguri Nigeria
Asked by JAMES ELLIOTT (4 years ago)
IS TINNITUS CURE, HELP OR IS IT A SCAM?
Asked by RON (4 years ago)
It is nerve damage cutting the nerve is the only hope
Answered by JAMES ELLIOTT (4 years ago)
TF cards what store?
Asked by david (4 years ago)
Are Walmart's lap tops good products?
Asked by Neil (4 years ago)
what are the payment options for grocery pickup?
Asked by Debbie (4 years ago)
By having the stock in store where I did not have to wait for it.
Asked by Teresa nelson (5 years ago)
By having the stock in store where I did not have to wait for it.
Asked by Teresa nelson (5 years ago)