Walmart Reviews

4.03 Rating 133 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Walmart

How would you rate Walmart ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"By carrying products I/we need;one stop shopping, saves time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela Oswalt
"what can I say they run their business like a circus. They send out teaser email suggesting you shop and use a promo code to receive 10 percent off since they "miss you but the promo codes never work. They don't have to try very hard to be the worst shopping experience ever in store an online"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was with my daughter and grandkids she had a flat tire while she was getting some help a young man came out of the garage and shouted, that's not a parking place. Not can I help you. He had a very bad aditud. I am thankful for the the young man that was helping my daughter he was great. I tried calling the store manager they would not pick up the phone. It only takes 1 bad Apple to get the word out. Don't go to this store. That boy needs to not work with the public. Has made it clear he does not want to help anyone but him self. I hope that the rest of the experience for my daughter went better. The simple words. HOW CAN I HELP YOU. goes a long way."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ph33lm00r3
"They have more online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angiepop1986
"Excelente atención, seguridad en el pago, entrega a la hora indicada."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JAmac Ibrahim
Unverified Reviewer
"Walmart yes make me so happy and happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silvana Andrawes
"the have stuff with very good price and free shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheryl Ward
"One of the best places to order from, just under my favorite Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always busy, not enough checkout lanes open, store at times are in disarray, and bathrooms are not maintained. I do like the site to store option."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Barnes Jr
Unverified Reviewer
"called Copiague store three times and they answer and hang up,called the operater they would not answer her.the electronic department sucks its may 10,at started calling at 730 its 810 now.not shopping there anymore.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timm Trujillo
"Saving Saving p me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonnie Caudill
"Everything I ordered arrived in a timely manner ,in proper condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MARGARET WELZENBACH
"THEY HAVE JUST THE RIGHT THINGS IM LOOKING FOR AND THE THERE PRICE IS GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"They never fail me. That always have what I'm looking for. Big thanks to wal mart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Walmart is rated 4.03 based on 133 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This