Walmart Reviews

4.04 Rating 125 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Walmart

How would you rate Walmart ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

125 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
JAmac ibrahim
Walmart yes make me so happy and happy

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Walmart in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
JAmac Ibrahim
Unverified Reviewer
"Walmart yes make me so happy and happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Silvana Andrawes
"the have stuff with very good price and free shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheryl Ward
"One of the best places to order from, just under my favorite Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always busy, not enough checkout lanes open, store at times are in disarray, and bathrooms are not maintained. I do like the site to store option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Barnes Jr
Unverified Reviewer
"called Copiague store three times and they answer and hang up,called the operater they would not answer her.the electronic department sucks its may 10,at started calling at 730 its 810 now.not shopping there anymore.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timm Trujillo
"Saving Saving p me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MARGARET WELZENBACH
"THEY HAVE JUST THE RIGHT THINGS IM LOOKING FOR AND THE THERE PRICE IS GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Copeland
"Good price and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"They never fail me. That always have what I'm looking for. Big thanks to wal mart"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"They never fail me. That always have what I'm looking for. Big thanks to wal mart"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hilda Cifu
"The Super walmart close to Gold Hill rd in charlotte nc. was disappointing. The store is disorganized and not neat and tidy. Very difficult to find attendants when you need them. The meat section is ridiculous for a wsuperstore."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Maxine Ungott
"They have everything I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jo Parsons
"I use their grocery delivery service and I'm so pleased with the professional courteous manner and the way that they pick the best produce for me. I don't care for the delivery charge but it is still worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Love this walmart"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shawn Able
"The app is easy to use as everything you want but it's very easy for someone to steal my identity and purchase product from the website and pick up at the store then drug dealers and pimps Broughton purchase houses with family socials so don't got the money ruined families individuals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Walmart is rated 4.04 based on 125 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This