Walmart Reviews

3.98 Rating 174 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Walmart
524 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
34 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
76 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
78 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Walmart made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Was asked to get my fucking ass and take it to another WalMart. By the customer service representative ms. Taylor. Pearl WalMart.I don't know why I am even filling this out. She said that she can't be fired. Well wish I could talk like this to customers. And when I say I have it on camera they try to take my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Walmart? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Walmart receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I've used the WalMart grocery pickup option 3 times and have been very pleased with the ease and accuracy! Makes life much easier."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Walmart on 53 Elmore. The tire department broke the lug nut on my tire and tried to blame my mechanic. My mechanic just put brakes, struts and shocks on my car yesterday. There is no way he would have broke a nut and left it broke without telling me. The young man lied, the customer service is less than ideal in the tire department"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything came on time undamaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The prices were fairly lower than retail, the shipping was free but I had to wait over two weeks to receive some items. I could have paid for quicker delivery but I am cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Horrible customer service at the Joliet location on Jeffferson. Waiting in line to make a return and it took nearly 15 minutes just for a cashier to come to the service desk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The two-day free shipping to a local store is amazing and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Walmart works with people and has great deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order a lot from Walmart always delivered quickly and free shipping. I absolutely recommend them. I order all my household goods so convenient. Saves time and gas totally hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and speedy check out. Good pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cet
"Had what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"walmart.com impressed me so much. i recently was searching for a refurbished laptop, but wound up buying a perfectly new one on this site. they have incredible prices for everything you need."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They kept me informed throughout the whole online delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I went to Walmart Customer Service today to load my Go Bank credit card with money to pay a bill. I had loaded it twice at the same store. I bought the card because it say. "if you load the card at Walmart there is on load fee. I give my card and the amount of money loaded and the clerk charges me $3.74. I told her the card said no charge she begins to smerk and says nothing but holds her hand out for $3.74. I pay the amount go to see manager told her what happened. she says I have to talk to the Company. How can we put cameras for people not to steal and close our eyes to our stealing. I guess retired soldiers do not have rights."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For me to get pregnant make me feel very happy cause I always want to be pregnant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Walmart in Vestal NY cannot keep up with the supple and demand. There is always many empty shelves and some of things I regularly buy I don't see for weeks. I go different days and it's still the same. It's very discouraging not to be able to buy what I need."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Could not find matcha powdered tea even through it was advertised online with Walmart. I even asked several employees and was told I may have to order it online. This is not the first time I have had trouble finding common products at Walmart.!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just computers to pay just to save money it really sucks the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Walmart is rated 3.98 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support