Wish Refund Reviews

Wish have a Refund Grade of E.

 

E
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

43.20%
Industry Average
" I ask for refund, but in order to get a refund they told me to ship it back to the store on my own expenses. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" I got charged $40 for a $4 item voice my opinion to Wish about it been getting harassing calls all night long they have no intentions of refunding my money I guess it's my own fault for dealing with a communist country also I seen a live PD this weekend ready sold some poor sap counterfeit money on one of their stores sites finally I got so discouraged with trying to recover my $40 loss did I told him to put it where the sun don't shine please if you have any value for money folks go to a dollar store get better deal "
posted 2 weeks ago - Pissed off Harley rider that's my name and honesty is my game
" sent a picture and soon after was issued a refund. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Sunshine
" They stole my money I paid 233$, 60$ for shipping and I didn’t get anything and no one call I send them 1000 times that I didn’t receive and I want my packages don’t want to refund and simply nothing happens have been waiting for 6 months to post this! I only receive automated responses. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Tareq Abu Kaff
" And worst, when I use their automated customer service chat, after querying me about my order, I get this ridiculous response " Your account has been flagged for excessive refunds. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Tony Marquez
" I order a portable oxgen concentrator couldn't use it ,returned it same day, they lied over and over ,would refunded me ,all I het is lies,haven't received it yet all BS.,been since Nov.11th 2018.Their liters. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Ted OQinnn
" They suck I have like 15 fairy lights I paid for that had battery packs that ya usb cord and I can’t get refunds 😡 "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Wish ordered something on my account and "I must of ordered it my mistake." I assure Wish I did not ordered the item that was sent to me. I had to pay for the items and the shipping. Then I had to pay to ship them back. I dealt with Wish for a month with this issue. Finally I just had enough and told them to keep the refund and that they were s bunch of thieves. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Dwayne Sims
" For the first couple months I've used Wish I've had great experiences. About half the stuff I order is defective or cheap so I returned it. Their policy is they will refund you but you don't have to physically return it. I just ordered a bunch of stuff all of which is damaged effective or cheap and now they say I'm not a customer in good standing so I cannot return them. This is a scam site. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Stacie Martinez
" I checked the site and it says all items were refunded. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Wish
Write your review on
Wish

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support