Wish Reviews

1.23 Rating 3,580 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.30 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order projector from Wish.com . The projector doesn't work. I contact Wish about the product an ask can I return it . They tell me that they to contact the other company where the projector came from. Now after four days of going back and forth. Still no answer. I don't understand why you got to go through so much just to send a product back that I hadn't had in my possession for no more than a couple hours. and I have a protective insurance on it. no satisfaction from this company. Now the 5th day they want me to send a picture of the cord . Now I ask for my money back on top of that. I have two orders back in June that was supposed to come in July 9 now they telling me my products won't come until September. really what's the point. Never will I order from this company or recommend it to anybody else they are truly rip off.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020 Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered stuff frm wish its almost a year and a half i haven't received my things they dnt want to refund me they give wish cash wtf...Stay away ppl its a ripoff
Helpful Report
Posted 59 minutes ago
They sold me 3 mini rechargeable USB fans all 3 don’t work so I contacted wish customer support they flagged me & said I can’t speak to them because I’m not truthful so I went & checked on their website some other suppliers on their website selling the same exact fan with over 1000 people saying the same thing as me that they don’t work or are broken & gave them a 1 star rating, these con artists need to be brought to justice ripping off hard working honest people like it’s a game , I HATE WISH FREAKING THIEVES, a class action suite needs to be brought against them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Where is rest of my order , you change me but l didn't receive full orders please send me rest of my order specially in right side X L dresses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They sold me the latest Galaxy S21 and it was a knock off and didnt work.Once I pressed reset after it didnt work properly.Some of the built in apps were previous versions from a great date before and were no longer in use.Like the Email app of googles which is meant to be Gmail It cost me $300 for the unit and is still sitting in my draw unused. Some of the other items I ordered never turned up and is stated as sent with every other item which was a lie.Further,when I complained through their app about missing parts of shipment I was shutdown.They are a bunch of con artists and thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered 3 items from them at the same time . One item came on time and other two are almost 3 weeks behind there delivery date and have not received yet. When applied for the refund which they say i am entitled too, i hot refund on one item for the 3rd they wouldn't give me a refund . They said they have flagged my account because i am abusing their refund policy. They asked me to apeal and they will get back to me within 5 days. But its more than 5 days and i haven't heard from them. Why i can't get a refund when i am entitled to as per their own policy which is that if a item is delayed then a customer can get a refund . They have no customer support telephone line. From the web there is no response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So, I place my Christmas order sometime in Sept. Tracking said it was processed Oct. 1. Supposed to be delivered in a bulk shipment on Nov. 8, Nov. 15 locally so I can pick it up. Now they say maybe Nov. 23. I cantvtake that chance. I'm still waiting on items I never received from months ago. This company sells things they do not even have! You may or may never receive your complete order. I found a phone number, can't speak to anyone! Why even have it? This company is a joke and a half. Oh, and the refund.... I guess they are going to refund it here and there. Just like they send their products. I paid in Full, why can't they refund in full? Just ridiculous company. Never will I order ever again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They make it seem like its going to be a good deal but by time you get to checkout they added $15 for shipping something the size of my thumb. Wish is trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased bedroom set Wish never delivered it and gave me a date the product would come. The still took the money for it. I see people did get the product but was unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Misrepresents good products, poor quality and sizing is totally wrong. Adult size L wouldn't fit a child. Beware don't waste your money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items that I actually arrived arrived late. I was not allowed to pick them up. I was given a partial refund. Including so-called re-stocking fees. According to the store I try to pick them up from, nothing is ever restocked. It is just thrown on the floor in bags. I was never able to pick up my burgeon days. Customer service is the worst ever. Such poor communication skills. No one cares. The worst site ever! Stay far away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Falsely advertised interactive bear. Does not work very badly made not fit to give to a child BEWARE OF THIS STORE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Returned an Andriod tv box 28th July 2021 tracked & Signed for haven't received the Refund going on for 4 months the contact support outfit keep sending different automated replies none of which replies to my refund the company are fraudsters they have my money & the returned item not a bad Scam only way of getting in touch is through there unless contact support messaging no telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best quality and cheap prices compared to amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid 100$ for smartphone from WISH - camera doesnot work, NO 5G, cheap body plastic&screen... returned back, NOT WORTH AT ALL ... cool pictures on WISH site, but in real life - chep sh**t!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss number one freight company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have orderd 6 items in the last Yr 4 did not turn up .But I was given ans instant refund .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wish is a big scam! Everything is fake there, the pictures, the goods, the support. Dont buy anything or never make a account there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They mail me a piece of junk that I didn’t order and refused to refund me my money Wish is a rip-off company Do not BUY FROM WISH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On October 6th i placed an order from Wish.com for multiple items totaling $114.46. One of the items a "Portable 1080P HD Mini Projector" was suppose to be shipping from China. On the 14th they magically sent me a fedex tracking number for a FedEx Priority Overnight envelope and have it showing delivered in my city on the 15th. This item was never delivered to my address. In fact i have FedEx lnSite setup and this item was never sent to my address as it would show in my fed ex account. If you look at the detail of the fedex shipment 284914101649 it's a fedex envelope weighting only 8 ounces and it came from Fatco Skin Care https://www.fatco.com not Wish. A project would not fit in an envelope, nor would it weight only 8 ounces. Wish.com is just a scam, they steal tracking numbers for packages going to your city. I have reach out to Wish.com multiple times and they refuse to refund me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garbage company based in China with office of call in San Francisco. Over the last year the customer service has deteriorated to the level of infants that simply cannot understand that the items sent are defective. Labels are incorrect as I bought a 2xl men's pants and the waist wasn't even a 30. No exchange no refund unless I send it back to China? That's the same as if I just kept the item. Use credit cards cause you'll be disputing charges until they are banned off your account. Good news is. Banks and cc companies side with their customers. Reverse these charges up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wish is rated 1.23 based on 3,580 reviews