Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,672 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,672 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Joseph Gracie
Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Joseph Gracie
Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Joseph Gracie
Wish 1 star review on 28th February 2023
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order projector from Wish.com . The projector doesn't work. I contact Wish about the product an ask can I return it . They tell me that they to contact the other company where the projector came from. Now after four days of going back and forth. Still no answer. I don't understand why you got to go through so much just to send a product back that I hadn't had in my possession for no more than a couple hours. and I have a protective insurance on it. no satisfaction from this company. Now the 5th day they want me to send a picture of the cord . Now I ask for my money back on top of that. I have two orders back in June that was supposed to come in July 9 now they telling me my products won't come until September. really what's the point. Never will I order from this company or recommend it to anybody else they are truly rip off.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020 Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish never delivered the item for a veteran who passed away three months later. They keep saying that sometimes it takes two weeks longer. The family wanted a refund and contacted Wish, requesting an account for the refund. They opened the block so Wish could deposit the money. However, instead of depositing $180.00, they withdrew $180.00 but won't give the money back to the veteran's family. The family's debit card was also hacked. Furthermore, customer support blocked them. I tried to help them and continued to reach out to customer support, providing them with all the relevant information. Despite never having bought or ordered anything, I created an account to communicate with customer support. Having conversed online, I returned the next day. This is all recorded on my new account that I had opened, and the message was, please see the picture. User's recommendation: Should be shut down
Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024 Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024 Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GOOD AFTERNOON TO Y'ALL WE ARE ORDER STUFF FROM THEY LOCKING Y'ALL PRODUCTS FIRE STICK 4K UP MARCUS LEWIS AND MARIO HENDERSON OFF THEM DESKTOP CAN NOT NOBODY GET INTO THEM ANYMORE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi everyone I also got scammed by this Amazon mall almost 1590000. They have freezed my account they ask to pay 50000 as tax. To release the Amount. They said the same thing for the last order. I paid for last order they are ask for tax. I was very stressed I took money from my sister and husband and family does not know about this. I don't know how to handle this. One person told me if you invested in Amazon you will not get your money expect you file for a recovery at Rykabalan on t.e.l.e.g.r.a.m and they will help you get your money back and also all commissions you have paid . Rykabalan also give free lessons to those interested to learn how to trade .Does anybody have this same problem i say you contact them they can help anyone get their money back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello everyone, I'm Matt Claiborne from Dallas Texas, usa. I'm here to tell you about my experience about recovery companys. I was scammed by Watermine company! They shut their website down after they took all my money. I was furious, I desperatly needed to get my funds back. Due to the situation I was in I was much more careful in finding a company that could help me get my funds back. I heard about recovery services. I talked several companies. But most of them request front payment. Some of them doesnt but they have bad reviews, and it may be lost of time to go on with them. CP-INVESTIGATION.C0M (Payback, Moneyback same.) has the best reviews between the companies i chacked and shared my problem. Cp Investigation have been an amazing positive help for me, having being scammed out of a substantial amount of money they have successfully assisted in retrieving approx. 70% of my loses so far, with no stone being left unturned I am confident they will obtain a refund for me in due course. They are helpful, professional and compassionate at all times fully understanding my position and always available to assist and answer questions. I can only recommend the company and staff working there, they have all been first class!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BITCOIN FRAUD /SCAM TRACE & RECOVERY EXPERT: I know how frustrating it is to lose your Crypto currency / BTC to a fake online investment platform. I was a victim, but thanks to God, I found Hackerscrib; his reviews were very encouraging and verified; Hackerscrib is a licensed crypto- currency expert who helps victims to recover their scammed funds. He recovered my wallet and all my Bitcoins amazingly in the space of 6 hours. He is Tested/Trusted and highly recommended to all scam victims. Mail-addr {Hackerscrib01972@gmail .com}
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BEWARE, of buying by WISH something more valuable, I ordered at item For +-$30, I got the wrong product, I was promised a refund, I ordered again, and again got the wrong product, and was promised again a refund, however after 3 months the both refunds were never received, I asked at least for them to send what I ordered and they didn’t send that as well, I did get a lot of “were very sorry” they simply stole my money, I haven’t had such experience with Online shopping site, on top of that a lot of their products are simply junk. Better off to buy the same item on Amazon the prices are just as good and more reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YOU ORDER ITEMS AND NEVER GET MOST OF THEM, THEY'LL TRY TO TELL YOU THE ITEMS WERE DELIVERED WHEN THEY WERE'NT!! MOST ITEMS I HAVE RECEIVED ARE GARBAGE !!! TOTAL JUNK !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 6 items half never arrived, 2 were defective and only 1 was legit that took over 1 month!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lousy quality, lousy service, product delivered looked nothing like the photo in the website. Never dealing with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some clothes didn’t fit me and some of them fabric was too cheap. So I sent it back almost $300.00 dollars got a post tracking number witch cost me almost $40.00 to be in the safe. Never got my redound until today even tho this was on September 2022. I try phoning never got an answer, send them a few emails never got an answer. Beyond disappointed and upset about loosing my whole money for a horrible service and I feel robbed and I will not recommend this WISH SITE AGAIN!! I gave you a star because you only deliver but, Not will give you 5 in stealing money from people. 🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a red biker jacket ti the value of £44.05. The jacket was out of stock. I wasn't refunded my money back and I've been going back and forth from December trying to get my refund. I've been fobbed off with different dates of my refund and also the date refund made. My experience with you have been absolutely disgusting at a time like this when all are struggling. I don't think I will use this site again due the experience that I've had and I was a happy wish customer before. But now I'm not sure
Wish 1 star review on 28th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products l spent $40 on never arrived. I found it too difficult to chase up, no real tracking sent. Cheap products but expensive postage. Items ordered at same time arriving individually probably adding to this cost too Another time l ordered t shirts l found the material not great and wear them as pyjama tops as this is what the material is like. These issues would need to be addressed for me to use site again if they haven't been it was a fair while ago. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its counterfeit you will know when you receive it ! And no return link provided ..always notified your problem solved ..like that i really hope others stay away from this seller ..bad experience but learnt enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No responses from staff, no refund, lots of fake goods being sold on Wish and about 70% are rubbish - poor quality, doesn't work or faulty after short usage. Delivery 2 weeks average. AVOID and go to ebay or Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do not understand all messages here saying Wish is bulshit ... From almost 6 years I bought hundred items on Wish. When I didn't receive or I wasn't satisfied they reimbursed me. Cannot say the items that I bought here are super quality, but they are good for the price. Thanks Whish , keep doing the good work, you're the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible place don’t shop here. Guessing your size is a shot in the dark because no way an XL jacket goes above my belly button. AND THEN THEY DONT LET YOU RETURN IT! Why is it my fault your sizes were made for little people and you don’t tell us. Shop at SHEIN I’ve never had a problem with them. I WISH I was joking
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no items no refund
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible customer service. No response, Took my money, charged my card with no authorization... still fighting with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have contacted WISH to follow-up an order, they said they can't help as 30 days have passed. I looked at status of order and it hasn't even been sent, still in order status. I sent screen shot and they said they are not going to help or follow it up. Don't use this site unless your prepared to loose your money. This isn't the 1st time WISH have ripped me off.
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered solar lights from this online UK company which is average, no more. The products are made and delivered from China. Since their deliveries (which were on time, but a few defects were found) I have been receiving many mobile calls followed by a message in Chinese. I can only link these nuisance calls to my interactions and purchases with "Wish" and I have complained to them, to no avail so far. This makes my experience with "Wish" less than satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,672 reviews