Wish Reviews

1.23 Rating 3,511 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.30 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order projector from Wish.com . The projector doesn't work. I contact Wish about the product an ask can I return it . They tell me that they to contact the other company where the projector came from. Now after four days of going back and forth. Still no answer. I don't understand why you got to go through so much just to send a product back that I hadn't had in my possession for no more than a couple hours. and I have a protective insurance on it. no satisfaction from this company. Now the 5th day they want me to send a picture of the cord . Now I ask for my money back on top of that. I have two orders back in June that was supposed to come in July 9 now they telling me my products won't come until September. really what's the point. Never will I order from this company or recommend it to anybody else they are truly rip off.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020 Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
i ordered 3 items only 2 turned up; this did take over a month. I had an email saying all items were delevered. The two items that did turn up. The item missing was a bunion strap. The other two were a storage box and shelf. both which were so bad quality i put them in the bin, NEVER AGAIN will i use wish.
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi everyone o would like let you know and be careful I have spend and lost it at the same time £80 because none one doesn't bother about my case and my delivery Stupid and incompetence Not recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Wish is another awful Chinese site. They advertise cheap price so people purchase the item, one the number of sales go up, they cancel your purchase and refund your money. Stay away.
Posted 1 day ago
I got a pop-up somewhere showing a really cute pair of boots. Tried to buy it just online but it seemed like I had to install the app so I did. Just looking at the boots it had a price of Canadian dollars $2.81. but once you enter your size and color suddenly the price is $29 plus $8 shipping . I checked and all the prices for any color of any size are $29. So the price shown where I started shopping is just plain bait and switch. I did not order the boots and I will uninstall the app.
Posted 6 days ago
What a rip off. They send the wrong items, then it is up to you to send back for a refund without original postage. I bet they put the wrong stuff in the right bag/box just to get rid of stuff. Then it makes no sense to send back. The offer of a refund keeps them inside the law. BIG SCAM. AVOID.
Posted 1 week ago
Beware NO!
Posted 1 week ago
1st of all note that all the reviews on the Wish site are fake reviews. Why do they all have 🇺🇸 and did you notice there is not 1 bad review🤔 That is because they are writing the reviews themselves. I ordered over $300 worth of merch and it was all usless. Cheap material and poorly constructed.
Posted 1 week ago
TO ALL SCAMMED BY WISH. If you used a credit card, contact your issuer and raise a CHARGEBACK dispute. If you can’t get the money from WISH your bank will get the money for you.
Posted 1 week ago
You made it a bad experience you sent my wish list I did not order and i had nonsufficient funds. Don't want any of the over 25 orders sent. Help please.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a mobile compressor rechargeable bike pump. In June 2020, worked great until April 2021. Just stopped working. Supplied all the information “WISH” Customer Support Assistant requested photographs description etc. Contacted Seller, who after a while agreed on full refund. Informed the None co operative Customer Support. Who asked me to raise another Customer Support ticket which I did, and still daily after four months of trying to get my money back. And guess what it’s same reply from them follow Customer Support Assistant guidance. 32 agents later still nothing, we’ll not really just keep going round and round in circles .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wished read all your comments before I bought an items at WISH. Its my first time ordered last night and it's a big mistake should not order why because of the following: 1.) It's a scam fooling you in the price in your cart that is what you pay but when you enter your shipping address and credit card and hit enter to process the payment you will be shocked if you are unlucky like me instead I will pay only $59.00 they charged me $234.16. It's a lie and scam charging me in the amount not what it shown in my cart to pay when I place the order without my consent. Its a nightmare and don't want you to experience so pls be careful before you enter your card make sure you take a screen shot in the amount you have to pay in your cart they are very fast so don't blink. 2.) Poor customer service- No telephone number I have to call you have to work chatting with them and they will give you an option to select until you stress. Thank God i dont believe in stress. Yes they are very fast to answer your email and chat group but their answer is not what you want to hear. They will say they cannot cancel your order and if you get lucky if the price only $0.50 cents yes they can cancel it but if your price higher of what you don't agree you cannot cancel it you have to wait to deliver the item and you will return it so waiting for my order to arrive so I can return it hopefully and get my refund. 3.) There is a time limit so be careful on the time clicking in your cart I believed when the time expired your amount will go the regular price so watch out in your cart don't place order if have only few mins left or else you will be shock in your amount to pay it's not gonna be the same price what you expect. This online Wish could be better if they provide customer service to talk too on time when you place order and honest on pricing but they don't it's a FRAUD.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything!, Horrible items, Lies, false advertising. Wish should be shut down indefinitely! And immediately! DO NOT ORDER ONE THING FROM THIS WEBSITE, TAKE HEED TO THE REVIEWS! THEIR TRUE. HORRIBLE!, HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! SHOP AT REPUTABLE COMPANIES -AMAZON, EXPRESS, H&M ETC. YOU WILL BE MORE THAN DISAPPOINTED!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn't receive item and wish wouldn't refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wish app to get a refund not working and hangs on a blank screen. Contacted customer service by email, and get same reply to use app. Will have to make a charge back ny paypal. What part of "your app customer servicebrefund does not work" dont they understand. Feel that they are a dieing company and no longer care and are resorting to scamming the customers and not allowing refunds with their scam app 0/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wish are a ripoff, have no customer service, have ripped me off for 156.00$ FOR AN ITEM THAT I DID NOT ORDER, CANNOT BE FOUND ON MY ORDER HISTORY, BUT VISA CARD AND PAYPAL SHOW THE CHARGE. THEY CANNOT TELL ME WHAT THE ITEM IS THAT I SUPPOSEDLY ORDERED. VERY DODGY SAVE YOUR MONEY. Nothing has been delivered to me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely terrible... I already know the quality of wish isn’t the best, but now I’m being charged for items I never even received. Of course, it was also the most expensive items on my checkout list that never arrived. Contacted customer service, and they refuse to refund me or send any replacements. I would prefer if I could somehow give them no stars, but 1 is as close as I can get. Order says it was shipped and delivered, but never arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is non existant! They too out a lot more cash than advertised and havnt seen a product! Do do it!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a Bosch solar-powered pest repeller. After a long wait with delayed delivery I received a cheap unbranded battery operated pest repeller! They said I received what I ordered and they are declining to pay the original postage cost or the return postage cost. They are scamsters!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoddy and/or counterfeit products. Awful or no customer service. Avoid like the plague. I ordered a phone. When it arrived, it was not as described and doesn't work properly. I sent off a query and the reply I received said "all our phones work normally". Normally for rubbish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad quality fabric
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wish is rated 1.23 based on 3,511 reviews