Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,657 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order projector from Wish.com . The projector doesn't work. I contact Wish about the product an ask can I return it . They tell me that they to contact the other company where the projector came from. Now after four days of going back and forth. Still no answer. I don't understand why you got to go through so much just to send a product back that I hadn't had in my possession for no more than a couple hours. and I have a protective insurance on it. no satisfaction from this company. Now the 5th day they want me to send a picture of the cord . Now I ask for my money back on top of that. I have two orders back in June that was supposed to come in July 9 now they telling me my products won't come until September. really what's the point. Never will I order from this company or recommend it to anybody else they are truly rip off.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020 Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a phone case from Wish.com. The case is incorrect quality. I claimed it to Wish suport service, the service said it will refund to me, but two weeks passed, nothing happened... It looks Wish tell a lie
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wish your orders
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Some time ago I had actually vowed never to buy from Wish again ... I hated the 'bait and switch' practices and the increased prices once you got to the cart (NOTE: Always, ALWAYS check price before checking out ... don't be pressured into rushing by the 'beat the clock for bargains' type game). However, I had forgotten about this and found (what I thought was) exactly what I wanted on the Wish site. I particularly wanted a 'ruffled' denim skirt and saw one on Wish advertised as 'ruffled' in written description, and shown with ruffles in picture. However, actual product arrived (quite quickly, I must add, from China to Australia) as a 'knock-off' of that illustrated. Nice ... but not as advertised. (were not 'ruffles'). Sent photos and brief letter to customer service (very easy to navigate the Wish site to relevant help section). And lo and behold, within a few days I got an email from PayPal to say I had been REFUNDED AU$47 ... AU$37 for item + AU$10 postage, without the expected rigmarole of 'pay for return postage to send back and hope it arrives at return destination', etc. WISH, I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH YOUR CUSTOMER SUPPORT (in this case)!! Thanks again ... I will DEFINITELY be changing my mind a giving Wish another go!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a order of 5 items I did get 4 of them but one I didn’t get I contacted wish they wouldn’t give me a refund!!!! Not good business!!!!! Won’t order from wish anymore!!!!!! Signed Unhappy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got exactly what I ordered and it was half the price of amazon! Who cares that it took an extra week to get here, its so much cheaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best quality and cheap prices compared to amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have orderd 6 items in the last Yr 4 did not turn up .But I was given ans instant refund .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good less prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ive made lots of purchases in the last 4 years from wish... 4 years ago it took like 1.5-3 months to show up and now its like 2-3weeks tops. some of the items were junk but some were really exceptional and any of the junk i wrote a complaint about and never had a problem getting refunded for it and even the shipping costs got refunded aswell... so really thanks wish i love your site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are facing any problem with your Wish.com orders you can directly contact our customer support executive. +1 469 949 7773
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Refunded an item in no time. Rest of items ordered are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Takes a while to receive the goods, but that's the model they propose - wait a while to get cheap goods. I loved everything i purchased (make sure to read the description, instead of just looking at the pictures!) and when I something was delivered damaged, they reimbursed it in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WISH is too too fun. Filled with cool stuff. They are quick, but I have used WISH going on 2 yrs. without any problems. Shipping is high & they are not a "luxury" brand but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order s tv they said on wish it been deliverd now i hearing it in transit after amd hearing it under content review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice ofer wery wide range of stuff too buy.. Something for ewerybody.. Waiting after ordering is not too long.. My expirience with wish is more then ok...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish products may not be the best, however the company itself is fine. I've received refunds without trouble. I also don't lie about not receiving products. I also try a product before i review it. I don't understand why people review: "i haven't tried it yet, but it looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
👋 I'm giving you $5 in credit! To use it, open the Wish App with my code: c b r r v r t r
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish is a fraud , I was selling on wish local , they accused me of self buying and holding onto my money , stop replying to my mails , I don’t know where to go ans get my money back , it’s sad that nobody can help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order in October was not happy with the item at all so I returned it straight away its been over a month ago and still haven’t got my refund wish company seems to be a scam Yvonne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,657 reviews