Wish Reviews

1.59 Rating 420 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend Wish
10524 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
1302 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
972 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
382 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
1429 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
1192 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
813 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7AM - 9AM
409 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
353 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
735 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
1102 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
3PM - 5PM
761 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
1074 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 32%
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
"I cant speak highly enough about wish. I am very impressed by their customer service. I had a problems with my purchase and I have been quickly refunded, without any problems. Wish are well organised and they respond to your questions promptly. I highly recommend Wish AAA+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Wish? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I've ordered several items recently. More than half of which have been delivered on r before the stated delivery date. I'm happy with the products and the service. so far I haven't a problem and I will continue to order untill I do. Thanx WISH. xx"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dude Ik these reviews are fake these people are prob just jealous LIKE BRO,this app came on time my mom and I are pleased and everything was the same y’all can shush cause y’all jealous 🤫🤫🤫🤗"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first time ordering from this company and I can’t complain because what I ordered it came on time. My son told me about this company which he orders from them all the time and since I’m a first time customer I can’t complain and I was very pleased with my item. It was delivered in a timely fashion. I just can’t believe the products that they have for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is soooooooo amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The silver jewelry is very nice and the price is low."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Decent quality and great prices delivered everything I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"had ordered some t.shirts extra large was more like small ,but now i know to order xxxl and there a great fit, still shop on there had some great buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far received all my items. Even promptly refunded my money for a faulty item. Will continue to shop w/them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wish. Com is absolutely a wonderful company it is safe honest I've been ordering for two and a half years I don't know if I order from anybody else I never go to the local department stores big deal it takes 3 or 4 weeks Ive always got it not only got two products in two and a half years and they gave me a refund ,got a refund one time just because the store that I bought it from didn't answer a question within 48 hours LOVE LOVELY WISH"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They made me daughter dream come true by graunting a hottub for her , for her medical need . Cant thank them enough amazing start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's mabe me a happy.y we can only do what we can do and you know some things will have to go back or whatever because I didn't get them instead of the slip I got pants and two glasses they're too small way too small and I really need help they're okay I just got upset and but everything happens sometimes you know I understand that so I do now and thank you so much for being my friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like wish for their prices an delivery an there customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wish customer care helpline number 8084655199 Wish customer care helpline number Wish customer care helpline number 8084655199 8977200859 8977200859"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have purchased over 50 items on Wish, I read the complete item description, do not order anything expensive, nor do I expect a top quality product. I have received a few cute blouses, boots, a very nice Ca. King Purple Plush Blanket (My Favorite!), quite a few kitchen items, cute little items for my Granddaughters and even some jewelry, only once did I get a ring that broke in half as soon as I put it on, Wish offered a refund or replacement, I took the refund, which happened immediately. Shipping usually, not always, takes a few weeks, but they always stay in contact and ask for a reply that you did receive everything. It's kind of fun opening the packages, not know for sure what it will be. Fun sight, just use common sense when using."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been ordering for almost 2 years and only had one item that I did not receive. They asked if I wanted a refund on my credit card or wish cash. I had them refund to wish cash which was 6 dollars. I ordered something else and received it. It takes a while to receive your order but it STATES that it takes so many weeks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Been shopping on WISH for almost a year. I have bought shoes that I love, makeup with no complaints, and close to 50 different necklaces with matching earrings for my mom, all of which have been worn with no issues. We get the occasional piece of jewelry with a dislodged stone or broken clasp, but we get so much enjoyment out of everything overall, it doesn't stop our shopping roll. I have three co-workers who use and love WISH. I believe the stories of those who have had problems, and agree that shipping prices and wait times are high/long, but I, personally, love just about every purchase, enough to cancel out any disappointment over broken clasps, dislidged stones, or long waits. WISH, keep up the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a squishy cloud night light for my bedroom on Wish. It was super cute and it was only $2! I liked that I could adjust the brightness with a remote control. Great buy at such a low price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought some hair ties for my baby girl on Wish, and it came promptly and as advertised. Great deal and value. Thanks Wish!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I really enjoyed the selection and the site was super easy to browse through. I’ve bought many items in the last 6 months. I always get compliments on this iPhone case with a panda."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wish is rated 1.59 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support