Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,661 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,661 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order in October was not happy with the item at all so I returned it straight away its been over a month ago and still haven’t got my refund wish company seems to be a scam Yvonne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its clear they are not professional.. I wish I had read these other reviews before I spent this money. They never delivered a table, when i tried to follow up over several weeks it kept saying, order in process, I could find out. Then after 6 weeks, I finally got the message they were out of stock. I ordered £104. When I have tried to contact for support, impossible to get answered. Asked for a refund. They have given me credit to order something else, I have tried to complain. this has gone on for over 5 weeks. I simply wanted a refund, I am pursuing this, not sure what else to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far, great service. I was missing one tip from a walking staff, they fully credited my credit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought a lot of good items from Wish. I always pay with Paypal. I have had some problems with items but they have always refunded me back to Paypal with no unreasonable questions asked. I don't know why people are complaining or is that I have been lucky. I have been buying from Wish for 3 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most of the items that I have ordered, have been true to the photos, but occasionally they are not. Most times I just put them in the charity shop, but when I have a real problem Wish deals with it efficiently, and I have a choice of my money back or Wish cash that I can use straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with my purchase I have made from Wish, and yes I did have to wait a while for them but we have to be patient as we are in a pandemic and orders are going to take longer. As for customer service, I have had excellent prompt replies to my emails so I have no complaints. I will continue to shop with Wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have an email invoice for £199/99 and I have never placed an order with them it is for a computer part and I do not have a computer. Sorry I can't upload any details but I do wonder how they got my email address. The gentleman who answered the phone said my order would be cancelled, but did he just want my bank details. Was it a scam . I think perhaps I should pass this information on to the fraud squad worried pensioner Bicester
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items usually received in two weeks. No bad experiences always give refunds if item not received great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is first class cheaply priced items. Like any website I’m sure some merchants maybe hard to deal with, I’ve not run into any. From tablets to musical items to cheap jewelry all have been as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They always delivered, or they reimbursed me totally legit folks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hardly ever had a problem. I've gotten a lot of great deals on items for my home - kitchen glass containers, bedside organizers, earrings for my wife. The delivery times are long (3-4 weeks) but sometimes the items come early. If the quality is not up to the mark (which happened in very few cases), I was given a refund by the cs team. Would recommend to anyone looking to find good deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly my experience with wish is actually pretty good! I've ordered fairy lights, and 2 phone cases; they've both arrived and in reasonable time. The quality of the phone cases were OK but considering the price, its worth it and the fairy lights were very good I still use them. I believe that they'll ship anything again or provide a refund if you don't receive your items and some people say you would get a refund for a return even if you don't return the item. Overall, I think this is a wonderful site as long as you buy simpler items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love shopping on wish. There’s always lots if bargains
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i liked it except for the porn stuff. i got some great deals... just have to read the product descriptions really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a £45 chess set for Christmas, read the reviews, so many negative so was so worried.Came one day before in perfect packaging, with online of every part of its journey from China. Might be lucky?but well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been very satisfied with my purchased. I've mostly bought things like phone chargers, kitchen stuff like canisters, storage boxes, slippers, etc. and have been very happy with the quality given the very cheap prices. It does take 3-4 weeks to deliver. I also always look at ratings and reviews to make sure other users have liked the item. If the item doesn't arrive on time (has happened on some occasions) or is not up to the quality, Wish customer support has always refunded the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's a great place to find deals. I've bought a number of items (mostly household stuff - like kitchen canisters, storage boxes, charging cables, etc.) and have been satisfied. Sure it takes much longer to delivery and you need to read the reviews and ratings. On occasions where the item hasnt been delivered on time OR has not been up to the quality, I've been issued a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This app is a joke they put my purchase on hold and requested a bank statement and Photo ID before they put my order through!!! Like your not my bank to monitor my financial purchases. This app is a scam. Then it takes days to EMAIL cause there is no 1800 number to call...scam. I'll never order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like wish! The prices are very reasonable. Shipping is a little pricey tho. Most items are “what you pay for!” Between my better half and myself we order a lot of items from wish and 3 out of 50 items were below our standards, but wish refunded with no hassles! Quick and easy! Will keep on wish’in ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm New to WISH I've been wanting to Know More about WISH SINCE January 2019 but I found it Again on the NewsBreak downloaded to My Phone but I found That WISH Has All the Products I'm looking for and interested in and at Good Prices! I did Read Bad Stuff written about About WISH but I Don't See those things happening to Me.Some Businesses Use People to lye About things So they Can win the Chance to Be As Wonderful and Amazing in Selling Alll the Products WISH Has to OFFER and Shipp from Foreign Nations/Country's Because Also these Products Come at a Good Pricr for WISH to Buy and Sell in Return Some People Are Just in Disrespect of Anothers Business for the Gains of Money....The Deliveries So far as I'm seeing them Are Good! Just thee other Month My Sister Bought and Wooden Clothing Box Shelf From the Company and the Cardboad Box that Shelf came in was cracked and torn that when she took it completely out & set it in her Room the next day She Returned it for a Replacement for another well kept 1....We all make mistakes People! Just keep the purchase Day, Time handy of when You ordered the product online Payed for it And with what and what time too.Remember the Time and who and what brought Your product you ordered from WISH.In times of deliveries many boxes tear or get smashed due to room poorness all due to the multipole moving of Many objects.Some are miss handled some of the Times but it's more the lack of space Soon in the delivery process.Also, when You order something on WISH Pay it as soon as You can because their are many customers getting the item You ordered because if You love it, Someone else has to love it too! And they do give You Your $ back or inreturns they send You the same item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,661 reviews