Wish Reviews

1.23 Rating 3,620 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.30 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 3 blouses then had to return all 3 wrong size. They only credited my acct for 1 blouse! They owe me $62 which NEVER arrived? Also shipping was way too long! CS sucked too. NEVER NEVER NEVER ORDER FROM WISH BEWARE. My order was like $90. But with return n shipping I am out like $100?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The ultimate garbage place to shop. Site is full of scammers that will try to steal your money. Customer support is the worst... They're totally useless ... They will send you a bunch of canned emails that most likely will not address your issue. My advice to you: stay away from this stupid app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First item i ordered arrived broken. I have 30 day membership but was charged over $30 shipping on my last order. This shipping charges was not disclosed to me when i paid. Only showed up days later. Thats called stealing. Nobody will fix it. This app is an actual scam. Im reporting it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The goods I ordered where inferior and wrong colours, i wasted £62 on clothes I wouldn't give to a charity shop. I didn't know the goods where coming from China or I wouldn't have entertained buying them because of the length of time to arrive. Never Again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a hair accessory off wish that was 8. 47 with their shipping and handling. I never received the item and because the tracking says ot was delivered despite me NOT receiving the product they not only refused to help, they left the conversation before I could even respond to them. Save your money, don't order off wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been emailing back and forth as my order says no history and the tracking link does not exist. I have enquired so many times with an automated response Back. Please don’t be fooled, it’s a scam site and we need to shut it down! Merchandise said Jan 1-4 for delivery and it’s now the 13 th with no merchandise in sight. Hopi g to save people from Losing their money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1 ⭐️ for Wish! Such a horrible experience to shopping with them. I will never buy anything from them again. I ordered 7 items, 5 items has arrived and the rest of it is still on the way ( I still don’t know when it’ll be arrived yet) I got their email to pick up on Jan 1st then Jan 3rd I got an email they refunded 5 items minus 20% restocking fee with the reason I missed my package over 15 days, what the heckkkkk… it’s not true. I went to the store ( their partner store)to pick up, they told me that they just quit/ stopped working with Wish so they had to return all packages to Wish ( included mine) before the deadline so it’s not my fault at all. I emailed them 3 times and told them what’s happened but they responded to me so slow and still didn’t want to refund full amount . I paid almost $133 but only got refund for $70, where is my $63?????. It’s not fair because it’s not my fault. Everyone need to be careful with this app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a coat and it was poorly manufactured and when I went to the local outlet mall of the same brand , discovered it is counterfeit. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item purchase nothing but trash nothing like the photo cheap knockoff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible product an customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I WISH I am could give a minus rating!! I have been trying to return an order and get a refund, but support team does not respond. It is impossible to get a refund! Don't ever order from WISH... terrible 😫
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
90% of item I order came damaged. Trying to return them just to receive notice that they won’t be returned since they block my account after all these orders? Now I’m out of the money and the damaged products. This is a joke. Literal a legal way to steal your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered several items that kept getting canceled by Wish. Once the order went through, it was a month before they got here. One item was totally wrong and they offered a refund, it never came. Tried contacting customer service, but that is a joke. You get the same generic computer generated response every time. Some items finally arrive and the sizes are wrong! Wish is a waste
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They keep saying that you are going to get a refund and it never happened been waiting since November 16
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
New member 12/29/2021. Have submitted 2 orders and both have been canceled by WISH with no explanation. They are lightning fast to charge your account but very laxidasical on customer support. Both items I ordered were not only canceled, but the exact same item and seller is still on the website. After looking, I see what they have been canceled. The price went up on both orders. So canceling my order was only done so I have to reorder at the higher price. Not hard to see that WISH is hiding behind loophole laws ACCEPTED AS NORMAL BUSINESS BY THE STATS OF CALIFORNIA. Owner worth 1.5 billion and has NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT. TEXTING MESSAGES IS NOT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. After my first 2 orders from wish being canceled only to raise the product price, I wonder how they have not had a class action LAWSUIT brought against the FRAUDULANT BUSINESS. WISH NEEDS TO BE DISMANTLED FOR FRAUD. Thank you Nancy Pelosi for protecting UNFAIR BUSINESS PRACTICE I. CALIFORNIA.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After two months waiting for my items, I gave up. Absolute waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wish sells total garbage items advertised as something real. Don't waste your time. Headache dealing with returns if you can even get a return initiated. I use Aliexpress now, have had nothing but quality items from them myself. Wish is history.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order# 61c679c41e511a7daef7a0ba I have reached out to wish several times and nobody seems to get it! I placed this order on December 24 I reside and MI. This is not the first order I’ve placed with wish. Somehow my order has been delivered to a completed different state - FLORIDA. Wish keeps telling me to wait until January 23 but nobody is taking time out to read and understand the fact that my order was delivered to a completely different STATE! This is my last time ordering with wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a Jabra elite 75t ear buds Before I received,I download the instruction manual to said device. On receiving i was to find a series of faults in reference to said manual. I sent a email to Wish detailng the faults to battery case.earbuds a total faults of 6+ and requested a return/refund I received no reply I emailed again only this time i enclosed the devices instruction manual to support my claims to a return/refund. I still await reply. This was my first purchase to WISH order nos 61ad368b0683425o00d6f367,which i give in the strictist of confidence. I strongly advise anyone,dont be fooled by the cheap price compared to that in UK Once bitten twice shy No more WISH purchases for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charged items that i never received. They are scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wish is rated 1.23 based on 3,620 reviews