Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,657 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wish was actually really cool in the beginning, they would have actual sales events like free shipping on all orders but its been years since Ive seen them do that. Customer service is terrible until you reach a supervisor that speaks English, then its great and have always had my issue fixed, this can take a while. Wish still has potential but only if they fix key issues all resolving around sellers unethical and fraudulent activities. Manipulating search results with low prices/high shipping; selling multiple different items in one listing or including a part so the picture and description arent the same item as the price; unable to contact and haggle with sellers like on aliexpress; not using real pictures for the product and misleading about size. It takes so long to weed through all the bs, same with aliexpress, I dont even bother anymore and just use Ebay even if more expensive. Whats really concerning is the amount of illegal and dangerous items for sale like certain types of weapons not allowed in certain states like brass knuckles, switch blades, realistic air soft rifles with no orange tip, health supplements and medical devices. Its sad to think about fellow Americans who possess a lower than average IQ being fooled and buying these supplements and actually taking them. They also have counterfeit bullion thats advertised as a replica but the item itself says no such thing and is clearly intended to be used to scam someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I will never buy from Wish again I ordered two pet beds and got ten they took $273 out of my bank account and I can't return them Ian only a pensioner so never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THIS IS THE BIGGEST SCAMM ON EARTH. THE WEB SITE HAS A MAJIC STYLE OF ENTICING UNASUMING CUSTOMERS ON LINE AND LATER ON YOU COME TO REALISE THAT WHOLE THING IS A SCAMM. THE OUTFIT IS CONDUCTED FROM AN APARTMENT IN CALIFORNIA WITH SCAMM ARTIST IN MAINLAND CHINA..THIS OUTFIT SHOULD BE REPORTED TO AUTHORITIES.,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bruh why do people want Wish to get taken down? They just host stuff, not make them. They do not make those iPhone 12 ripoff stuff, and it is hard for them to directly contact the factories that make these products. Wish is just like eBay. eBay has lots of scan products that don't work, but wish has a lot of cheaper products. It's really important you don't buy electronics because they're a bit or miss (usually miss), and buy the ones with good reviews. Seriously, stop complaining when it's your fault for using the website to buy obvious scams. The website itself isn't the problem there are many fake products, you are the problem because you don't pay attention and are ignorant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish customer care helpline number 07077164578..07077164578.. all problems order cencel amaunt refand online store app for Android iPhone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hit & miss more miss with what u order & actually receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a sweat sweater from Wish looked really beautiful in the picture but when I received it was not the same as picture. Quality really cheap and I would not suggest ordering from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely a disgrace company advertising something saying things included and when arriving only I Item of the included item when returning it you pay for returning as well as £8 delivery charge it was false advertising trade and standing should be involved I will not be leaving this so people do not buy from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most of the time, if you order something small and cheap and pay close attention to every detail, you will get what you ordered, BUT NEVER buy anything that costs more than you can afford to lose, because the high dollar items are where the scams are.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company shouldn't be doing business. They are decietful con artist. I ordered a pool and splash pad for my grandson's birthday. My ordered was processed June 6, 2020. Delivery was scheduled for June 18. I selected largest family pool. The pool finally arrived August 25. My son sent photo and my grandson's ages 6 and 3 barely fit. I was livid this is not what I paid for. Water from splash pad runs outward not inward as WISH photo showed. I plan to email them with photo of pool. Unfortunately since this company is rip off I probably won't get any satisfaction. I won't ever order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well i invited a friend of mine and he accepted the invitation and get into the app ..but i didn't recive the 10$ like u said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been very satisfied with my purchased. I've mostly bought things like phone chargers, kitchen stuff like canisters, storage boxes, slippers, etc. and have been very happy with the quality given the very cheap prices. It does take 3-4 weeks to deliver. I also always look at ratings and reviews to make sure other users have liked the item. If the item doesn't arrive on time (has happened on some occasions) or is not up to the quality, Wish customer support has always refunded the money. The first time i used wish i didn’t know whether to trust so i decided to pay the least possible with this code: ( yltwdyp ), till 50% off on total cart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a pair of bedroom curtains and I received a shower curtain. I also ordered 4 wifi cctv cameras that revolve round and I received 4 ordinary cameras that don't move and needs an expensive hard drive their customer service didn't get back to me ,I have only used wish a few times but will NEVER use again stay clear from it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I personally have been ordering from Wish for 2 + years and have NEVER had issues with them. Great prices just don't understand why their shipping charges are so high. I guess it is to offset the low price of the product. There can be a long wait time for most things since they come from China, but I am aware of that and lately they have been exceptionally fast with deliveries from there too. I know a lot of people worry about their credit card info but I use PayPal and have never had issue. The first time i used wish i didn’t know whether to trust so i decided to pay the least possible with this code: ( yltwdyp ), till 50% off on cart and shipping. Just make sure you read entire description for each product for size and amounts. Then you wont be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will give this website a 3.5.I did received the merchandise two months after i ordered. Except, nothing comes close to the colors i ordered. Nor the styles i ordered. Quality is similar to clothes sold at a cheap bazaar. I will try to take pictures of what i ordered and what they sent me. Clothes are wearable for the summer specially for around the house. Size did match the sizes i ordered. Charmwish,i will suggest posting pictures of what you have available and exactly what the merchandise really looks like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before Covid I usually got the merchandise before their estimated due dates. Afterward, it’s a good deal slower & is now going past way their estimated time. The merchandise is usually shipped from China & the wait times currently are something else. They should post on their website before we purchase there will be extended delays. Refunds used to be issued 30 days from purchase if late. Now estimated times move around & refunds are not a set timeframe. I do understand the delays are Covid related, but the wait times from this site currently are far worse than EBay with international sellers, including China. They need to work on their business model and shipping times to remain competitive in the future. They are a legit company and my hope is they get it together. I’m waiting for several items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been very satisfied with my purchased. I've mostly bought things like phone chargers, kitchen stuff like canisters, storage boxes, slippers, etc. and have been very happy with the quality given the very cheap prices. It does take 3-4 weeks to deliver. I also always look at ratings and reviews to make sure other users have liked the item. If the item doesn't arrive on time (has happened on some occasions) or is not up to the quality, Wish customer support has always refunded the money. The first time i used wish i didn’t know whether to trust so i decided to pay the least possible with this code: ( yltwdyp ), till 50% off on total cart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought a good bit of stuff from wish, but recently they really have been failing in their efficiency, now I'm not sure if its the vendors or the Wish platform itself, but since the pandemic ensued the service has seriously deteriorated. We are living in unprecedented times, and China has been seriously affected by the current issues, with that in mind the platform itself should step up to the mark and be more forthcoming and honest, we all understand the current issues just be more proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have placed two orders on this site. Like many of the reviews here, I didn't receive my ordered items. I am not sure it's because of the COVID situation or not. But to be fair about this Wish site, the reimbursement is like what they promised but you may encounter some sporadic/inconsistent situations. Here are two situations I ran into: (1) The "Contact Support" link sometimes may not appear. But by back and forth closing/opening new tab, it eventually appeared. (2) Sometimes it will not leave you enough time to type in your problem. In this case, pre-write your problem on a word document, copy and paste to Wish can resolve this problem. Initially, I was about to write an unfavorable review at one point, but during my last try it went through and got my refund immediately. I got to say one good thing about this site is that it processes refunds with lightening speed. The customer support function design may not be perfect, but I truly believe this site is not trying to scam like I previously suspected. It just needs to streamline its software ("Contact support " part).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy. Way too long to receive items. Terrible customer service. No way to ask a question. Merchandise is mostly ok that’s why a 3. I don’t plan to order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,657 reviews