Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,657 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered solar lights from this online UK company which is average, no more. The products are made and delivered from China. Since their deliveries (which were on time, but a few defects were found) I have been receiving many mobile calls followed by a message in Chinese. I can only link these nuisance calls to my interactions and purchases with "Wish" and I have complained to them, to no avail so far. This makes my experience with "Wish" less than satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item was not down properly around the button and was too small. The company refused to give me a refund. So I ended my account with wish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There needs to be a easier way to talk to someone. When a question or answer is needed I spent hours trying to have a addres from your people I may never order again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a tool set for $18 got a 25 cent10 mm junk wrench. Ordered 2 led bulbs for $13.got 1 . All orders were way below what picture shows. Ordered a small saw for dril for . 50. Paid $4 shipping. Was worth . 2.destroyed itself first use. Do not buy from with or joyful. They are the same company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marginal vendor due to low prices. Be careful with purchases from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered to tee shirts. For a couple of weeks their sites said the items were being shipped separately. I be got one shirt and expected to receive the other in a few days. They order history has been altered to show only one item on the order and altered to make appearance that only one was ordered and the total cost for the one doubled. I was told that I am mistaken; that I only ordered one shirt for $35.00. Because the history has been altered I have no recourse. I am deleting the app and will advise everyone that they are a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used wish, for 2 years or more, but they will not accept my payment without a photo,? They will never see me, i also had to change my debit card, lost it, now they won't accept the new card?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello my name is Karen O'Hara I am not happy 🙂 at all with the shopping experience I had i looked at the company wish I had heard that they were a great company i always order from Amazon i ordered this beautiful nakto electric bike my order went through then a day later they said my card debit was stolen are fraudulent so I'm writing to you to solve this problem thank you sincerely your s Karen O'Hara
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order displayed $16 for my card charge. After hitting submit it jumped from 16 to $63...outrageous. I immediately contacted customer service to inform them of this error. I am still waiting on a phone call..3 days later. I was scam!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On the wish site it shows a sekio 23jewel made in japan auto with a blue dial and exposition glass back does not come with it ..strap too short l only have a small wrist. I aready have two sekio 5 23 jewel watches one made in japan the other in Malaysia both are excellent and have a hi beat auto movement which you can see and hear the one l received from China has a slow tick works and looks ok but l would believe it's a fake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do not think it is acceptable to take customers money and sit on it for weeks on end. Then when the customer contacts you it is just an automatic robotic reply that you get! Be honest with customers about how long the order will take!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recd the wrong product. No one is answering my request for refund. I have sent pictures of what I should have recd and what I actually received...terrible service. Hope I get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do not believe that limited quantity deals exist Have tried many times to buy one but always fail most of these bargains seem to go to the usa are these reviews real
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Humm im rating wish at 2 star only because im fairly new to this company. Very strange when i first started buying from this company products were pretty ok quality the delivery was fast even during pandemic then all of a sudden i questioned the authenticity of this company regarding the 1.00 deals ( limited deals) as it seemed they never processed my offer in time to receive the item. And believe you me i applied for many of the limited offers to see if it was legit and i would get it ! But not one worked. So please dont apply for them. I also encouraged many of my co workers to sign up and sent them my link and i received nothing for referrals. So im also questioning that offer. Also Now that i am into my second month of ordering i find the delivery times have drastically changed and things are taking so long to arrive! And the quality dropped big time!! Down to quality you would find at a dollar store shop.so disappointed. Also im starting to question reviews as the reviews don't match the quality of item im receiving. Also the company names changed a great deal to questionable names and products. Its really strange. I will have to wait and see how the rest of my products arrive from here on and have put on hold any more buying until they can win me back as a loyal customer. But if i continue to see shady poor quality items i will have my tech guy at work really investigate this company. The power of social media is strong in this day and age and im not normally the type of person who boycotts a company but if i continue to observe questionable things i will become an advocate for the public to help warn them away from unreputable companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order 8 items from which on june the5 and the9 2020 and it is now octcber and still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OMG Wish.com are terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a chain saw sharpener and had notification that I could pick it up from a shop 5 miles away. I went there but the goods hadn't arrived. I went the next day because they said the goods were at the shop, but they weren't. If I don't collect it in 7 days, they will charge me 20% restocking fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
8 out of 10 times the item you purchase is not what you expected. It's usually very cheap material in comparison to how the photo looks. And you think that because it's discount prices you get what you pay for, however after shipping it's not all that discounted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ecept for a galon of alcohol I bought and some face masks, everything else have been " garbage" I have lost lot mony because I am not wearing the clothes and shoes I have ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered on 17 July and was told it would be processed 19-25 July. Latest tracking says it is still in China and expect it delivered by 1 October!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,657 reviews