Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,657 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I personally have been ordering from Wish for more than 3 years and have NEVER had issues with them. Great prices, except their shipping charges that are anyway understandable (as they mostly come from china). There can be a long wait time for most things since, again, they come from Asia, but I am aware of that and lately they have been exceptionally fast with deliveries from there too. I know a lot of people worry about their credit card info but I use PayPal and have never had any issue. The first time i used wish i didn’t know whether to trust so i decided to pay the least possible with this code: ( yltwdyp ), till 50% off on cart and shipping. Also, of the item doesn’t arrive, or even if it just doesn’t come in time, you can easily get a refund. Just make sure you read entire description for each product for size and amounts. Then you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I personally have been ordering from Wish for 2 + years and have NEVER had issues with them. Great prices just don't understand why their shipping charges are so high. I guess it is to offset the low price of the product. There can be a long wait time for most things since they come from China, but I am aware of that and lately they have been exceptionally fast with deliveries from there too. I know a lot of people worry about their credit card info but I use PayPal and have never had any issue. The first time i used wish i didn’t know whether to trust so i decided to pay the least possible with this code: ( yltwdyp ), till 50% off on cart and shipping. Also, of the item doesn’t arrive, or even if it just doesn’t come in time, you can easily get a refund. Just make sure you read entire description for each product for size and amounts. Then you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received refunds from items not up to standard, only had 1 issue when a jkt was too small and didn't get a refund so had to gave it away! However it has been mainly positive with there customer services, however remember this is a discount platform and you get what you pay for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used wish quite a lot in the lockdown year 2020. I like a lot of the products. they are reasonable priced. sometimes you have to wait a while for your order but sometimes it can arrive early as well. overall I'm quite happy with the items I get from wish and would be happy to recommend family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok, before covid 19 bs starter, I had a great experience with wish and I live in ontario, canada. Everything arrived on time, took approximately 3 weeks, it was exactly what u ordered. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been very satisfied with my purchased. I've mostly bought things like phone chargers, kitchen stuff like canisters, storage boxes, slippers, etc. and have been very happy with the quality given the very cheap prices. It does take 3-4 weeks to deliver. I also always look at ratings and reviews to make sure other users have liked the item. If the item doesn't arrive on time (has happened on some occasions) or is not up to the quality, Wish customer support has always refunded the money. The first time i used wish i didn’t know whether to trust so i decided to pay the least possible with this code: ( yltwdyp ), till 50% off on total cart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been satisfied with all my Wish purchases. To all of those complaining about delivery....your items come from CHINA. There is a worldwide COVID pandemic on right now, all mail has been delayed, especially packages from CHINA. This is nothing to do with WISH, and everything to do with the pandemic and the mail delivery services abroad and in your own country. Don't blame Wish. I am frustrated too. My orders from May are still not here Aug. 14. I would not buy electronics from Wish...you get what you pay for...cheap electronics certainly not up to US/Canadian standards, but I purchase kitchen gadgets, clothing, craft supplies, and everything I have purchased has been well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been buying from wish since 2017, I bought up to 70 items in various orders and there is only two items I did not receive which is not a big deal because if I do not get an item on time I asked for a refund, refund is granted and when the item come I get to keep it. The first time I didn't know whether to trust so I decided to take advantage of a promotion in which you can use a code that reaches 50% discount on the cart and shipping, CODE: ( yltwdyp ). Apart from some of the item looking cheap and some of their sizes or off they offer some really nice things especially their shoes I love the ones I bought. If they realized you do not received your item on the schedule date they are sending you a message asking if you receive this item. For the person who have bad experience I don’t know what happen but I enjoy buying from wish. I recently order a sneaker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
most of the times everything is going good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of there goods are great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been very satisfied with my purchased. I've mostly bought things like phone chargers, kitchen stuff like canisters, storage boxes, slippers, etc. and have been very happy with the quality given the very cheap prices. It does take 3-4 weeks to deliver. I also always look at ratings and reviews to make sure other users have liked the item. If the item doesn't arrive on time (has happened on some occasions) or is not up to the quality, Wish customer support has always refunded the money. The first time i used wish i didn’t know whether to trust so i decided to pay the least possible with this code: ( yltwdyp ), till 50% off on total cart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been ordering from wish for just over a year haven't had any major issues , but it is alittle frustrating to have " this item has been refunded" , what I have found when reading item description you must read all the way through and what I've found handy is looking at posts with pictures to give you the actual item appearance I've not purchased many items that I probably would have purchased if not for those pics,, and remember like anything please do your due diligence when thinking about a purchase it pays off in the long run ,, O-ya 1 more thing when it comes to them refunding a item after you purchased it make sure you go through your order history and compare your refunds to either your credit card statement or PayPal just to make sure you're not shorted on wish credits back to you,,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far every thing I have ordered and received has been of good quality and good a price. I have had no damaged packages or broken items. Thank goodness !! Because that might be a big problem when trying to contact a real person at customer service, for help because that is Non existing !! I don't care for the long waiting time between ordering and receiving the items. I do like every thing I have ordered & received. Biggest problem with wish is customer service - even refunds are a pita !! Customer service is extremely lousy !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have ordered various items from clothes to tools and garden ormaments. All arrived. All to satisfaction. Tools exactly same as previously purchased from Amazon at quarter of price. Once you accept slow boat from China senario. All great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I joined wish and they gave me a free gift. I thought no way is this going to come, however within 2 weeks I received my free gift (a shaving gown). So I thought I betters write a reviewswish.com because they delivered on what they said. I will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honesty, I’ve had pretty good luck & service for the times I’ve bought from Wish. The quality of the Men’s & Women Clothing I’ve purchased over the years is good/decent. Only Negative is the is the excessive shipping time to get to me in Chicago, IL. But I accept it due to the Quality & Great prices. Last purchase was Men’s Flannel shirts. Slow shipping time, but Shirts were very good in Fit, appearance & material. So That said, I’ll continue to buy from Wish! And BTW, the sizes are very correct to US sizing. You don’t have to buy 1 size up as in the past on Asian made clothing. I’m satisfied & will remain a Wish Customer. Thank You “WISH”! Thomas in Chicago-land
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased car seat covers for my Hyundai Accent. Fits perfectly. Not high quality but for the price it is a VERY GOOD deal. Was my second purchase. I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I tried "Wish" 3 years ago and after 4 months of waiting the product finally arrived but it was not what I ordered. I knew then it was a waste of time. Dec 19th 2019, I saw a cute SHIRT online and thought I would try one more time to order from them. To my dismay the shirt arrived today Jan 13th 2020 (25 days later) from this Overseas Shipper. The SHIRT IS PERFECT!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased a number of items from Wish suppliers, each was delivered, and mostly get what you pay for. A couple of gents watches, have been much appreciated, by their recipients. Long delivery time, but bearing in mind the location of the supplier, most understadable. I shall make more purchases from time to time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,657 reviews