Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,657 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Wish.
Read Wish Reviews

Got a Question?

I bought a wish card for my wife’s birthday I tried to use it in M&S and John Lewis and the follow message came up “There are no shops to to suit your crititeria” I am most annoyed and want a full refund of£100 John
Asked by John Morris (3 weeks ago)
Will I get my refund back
Asked by Bradley Stevenson (10 months ago)
My name is Sean and want to know if it will show last registered owners name or contact.
Asked by Sean (1 year ago)
Can any one help me how to get my money back wish has taken money from my account with out my authorisation and have been asking wish to return my money for the past 9months please help who could help me to get my money back l am a pensioner i can't afford to loose my money.
Asked by Yalem (1 year ago)
Hi, I ordered a Harmonica on 12th May at a cost of $12.12 and additonal $3 as delivery charge. Money deducted from my credit card account. This was to be delivered at my Singapore residence on 15th. Now it is 18th and no sign. Tried to track the package with the umber they gave, but it says the number is not able to be traced. I lost trust on Wish.
Asked by CK Murali (1 year ago)
This is shit company and all wish people are thief I place one order valued 25$ in May 3 2020 and I’m still waiting but no one is there to reply me they told me that delivery will be in August 28 but I don’t know where is that my order you Gaye’s are thief wish
Asked by Salman (1 year ago)
I have returned an item for which they issued me with a return label. Now two weeks later although I had proof of postage they say they cannot refund without a tracking number but the return label has a car code and this was issued by them. The payment is due tomorrow as used Klarna I don’t want to pay for an item I have returned but I can get no answers from anyone I am absolutely disgusted and will never use this company again
Asked by Maureen Green (2 years ago)
How can i get my money back or where can i open a case of fraudulent businesses against Wish? Since Jan 2020 still didnt received my order. No feedback no comunication.
Asked by Justus Horn (2 years ago)
ordered puzzle glue but have not received it at this point in time although you have taken the money out of my account on the 10/03/2021 could you please advice
Answered by john flint (1 year ago)
Boa tarde , eu comprei um fone no wish ja tem 4 meses e eles me apresentaram uma data , porém eles ja trocaram essa data 4 vezes e eu fui tentar questionar e não não tinha a pergunta que eu queria e muito menos a alternativa para fazer outra pergunta , a unica coisa que eu quero é uma resposta do aplicativo sobre o meu produto
Asked by Larissa Cristina Alves Lelis (2 years ago)
Why I didn't get my PACKAGE FROM THEM wish I ordered it June 1st and they said it would take 2or3 weeks and was supposed to only be two or three days and I haven't heard from anyone then i called and finally I got an answer and told me that my order was cancelled but i didn't do it when I ordered the lady i talked to said there's alot of what I ordered it was a body shaper and still have no refund and no body shaper
Asked by Theresa Price (2 years ago)
Hello I ordered a lot I sure as hell hope it's no scam!!! Can someone please contact me asapat adjuna98@gmail.com
Asked by Djuna Jones (2 years ago)
I ordered back in April 2020 and paid for my order. Have not heard a word since the order.Company is a scam for sure.
Asked by Thomas B Eagle (2 years ago)
Why does Wish.com process PayPal transaction through a different name? ... believe it is called Nero or something similar to this
Asked by anonymous (2 years ago)
Quero saber do meu pedido, já está adiando novamente, pra 4 meses!
Answered by Iago Menezes (2 years ago)
I ordered 2 goods on June 15, 2020, which showed the order delivery date, after 18 June and when I have seen its delivery date that if it takes two to three months delivery time on August to September which Item and I said that by canceling my order and refunding the money, They said order will not be canceled yet tell me what to do. I have to wait two to 3 months for two items. we do not know the first time I order. I did not know how much I would wait and I will never wish in life.
Asked by Hasrat Ali (2 years ago)
how long does is take to receive your order? it's been two months since my order was placed.
Asked by LaWanda Bowman (2 years ago)
I am very upset indeed wt yr service u take my money where is my order, otherwise I wl report u to the police
Answered by Caroline Keogh (2 years ago)
My account has been locked for over 3mt & I am not getting an answer why. Can someone please help me.
Asked by Eldon Sutherland (2 years ago)
I made a purchase on May 7th and never received my items can I get a refund
Asked by John Arnold (2 years ago)
I ordered a pair of long grey boots from Wish when they arrived it said 38 ....I could not even put my foot in them because I take a size 5 in shoes they would like children’s shoes ,,, I have very Slim feet The boots were a joke ..... Also ordered a pair of shorts for my husband XXL they are like kid shoot
Asked by Susan shack (2 years ago)
You say the communication channels are live chat, email and telephone. Live chat is not live and it's restrictive and useless the only telephone number I can find is a US number( not helpful if you are in Europe and I can't fin an email, unhelpful review.
Asked by Charles Gates (2 years ago)
Trying to find my item been over a month know I the I might have to file a lawsuit because this not right. Were is my items
Asked by Jerome Randall (2 years ago)
Where is my refund on both items. Only ordered one item which I never recieved and they supposedly sent me 2. Never got a thing. Ordered over a month ago.
Asked by Mary Lansing (2 years ago)
I placed an order for 3 items on 1 March but only the cheapest item arrived and it is useless without the rest. On checking my online account it says I have no orders! On-line chat is a joke! has anyone else had this problem? does anyone have the Customer Service email address? will not be using Wish again - that is for sure!!
Asked by Charles (2 years ago)
I order cookbook that. No need I like to have my money back .. t
Asked by Gary Kendrick (2 years ago)
How to get refund
Asked by John Barnes (2 years ago)
I placed an order on the 10 of apr this is the 2nd of may and it states it in my country since the 23rd of apr but im still waiting for it This was i very first and last time using this site
Asked by David Collier (2 years ago)
Is the business still running due to the covid-19 crisis? I order from January and still waiting on my order are u still sending them?
Asked by Nadecia Battick (2 years ago)
Why do you have so many negative feedbacks? I am glad I never purchase something from wish. I was thinking about it at some point, but wouldn't look into it.
Asked by Steve (2 years ago)
Do you have a telephone number to reach you
Asked by Barbara Sanborn (2 years ago)
Hi i'm still waiting for my order, why it's taking so long? to get my order, yet took my money !!
Asked by syl (2 years ago)
I have typed in an incomplete email address by mistake whilst ordering a product. How can I edit this please. The incorrect email is knightsrs@virginmdia.com..the e is missing.
Asked by John Knight (2 years ago)
I received 2 items today One was s stick on sign what I got was not what I ordered and not good English The other one I ordered was a top and i got what looks like is z whipping stick I.eant yo send both back and get a refund please Maureen Timms
Asked by Maureen Timms (3 years ago)
Is the ip11 pro max when real off wish
Answered by Terence Wingfield (2 years ago)
When ordering adult toys will i have to sign any papers when it is delivered?
Asked by Angel (3 years ago)
No. You don’t have to sign anything. It may take a long time to receive product though.
Answered by Dana Mclemore (3 years ago)
I do not have access to my account.. Please send a link to reset my password.
Asked by Luis Mannucci (3 years ago)
My name is Peggy Byrd 16625369320.phone. hi, I ordered a phone and a neck device and a table.all at the same time. I received the phone and neck wrap, but the tablet was never delivered to me. I was charged so where is my tabet. Please respond asap .
Asked by Peggy Byrd (3 years ago)
It sent you home
Answered by Mi (2 years ago)
Wish has different sellers. You may not get your items at the same time. On the wish app or the wish website click the menu, the three lines on the top of the page. Click on order history. Find the item then click order details. The tracking takes time to update. Scroll down to the bottom and click customer support. A chat screen will appear. They will ask if you have or have not received the item. If you click no they will refund you to the way you paid. PayPal, credit card... You have so many days to contact them. If you are over the day listed they will still refund but it's added to your wish account.
Answered by Jen (2 years ago)
I want to leave a review about how awful their time scale is on shipping. I ordered a product that they claimed would be here by Halloween then they change the shipping date to mid November. My product didn't get here before I needed it. I tried to leave a bad review in the app wouldn't let me leave a review on it.
Asked by Richelle Gans (3 years ago)
How do you recover items that was ordered and never received.
Asked by Wanda Jordan-Fitzhugh (3 years ago)
On the wish website or the app click on the menu. The three lines on the top of the page. Click order history. Find the item, click on details. The tracking number takes some time to update. Most of the items are coming from China. Scroll down to the bottom, under the tracking number, Click contact support. A chat will appear. Answer yes or no when they ask if you have received the item. The answer being no they may have up to date tracking information to give you. They may ask you to wait a few more days. If item is not received they will refund you to your method of payment. There are a certain amount of days you have to contact. If over the day listed they will still refund but it will be to your wish account. That's in the menu under wish cash.
Answered by Jen (2 years ago)
I paid 31 dollars for half what I ordered never received. Sucks that you lost this customer. People swear by your products I am disappointed. Tried to change order and cancel got the run around same with email not even phone number to actually talk to someone. Thanks for me wasting my Money
Asked by Valerie Martinez (3 years ago)
Why you advertised one price of the item and I am ordering them is different price and price is higher It's always I notice.
Asked by Swapna Nandy (3 years ago)
Price depends on the size,color,item.
Answered by Jen (2 years ago)
Where are my order my Order #: 5d80e6870fbc228bae2e3f8c
Asked by Md. Milon Hossen (3 years ago)
Only stupid people shop on wish. If it’s to good to be true you know. You deserve to be scam
Asked by Bla-bla-bla (3 years ago)
I love WISH. Absolutely love it. It’s so inexpensive , so I’m always ordering small stuff for myself to get in the mail to ameliorate the heaviness of bills ! I have not been happy with quality of clothing: I Just don’t order clothes from there. Purses are great and indoor lights are awesome. Sorry you don’t like it.
Answered by Dana Mclemore (3 years ago)
No, only stupid people leave their stupid comment review in the Q&A forum instead of the Reviews section. Please learn how to use the Q&A forum and Review Rating Section. Also, learn how to shop .
Answered by Bla-Bla-Bla (3 years ago)
I have bought numerous items from wish and never had any issues. They were quick to refund one item that I received broken.
Answered by Jen (2 years ago)
Why do you portray goods that appear to be at one price on the list, and when you press buy now the prices are hiked up, before shipping?? Surely fraud?
Asked by Donna (3 years ago)
|I ordered 1 pair of boots and I got the pair of boots but the next day I received 2 more pair WHY and I am not getting any answers and both parcels where shipped from 2 different addresses WHY How do I fix this If I take the parcel back to the address what will happen please let me know ASAP
Answered by Barbara McGruder (2 years ago)
What is going on with my case emailed yesterday and I need help
Asked by Matthew A Santillo (3 years ago)
Where can I find replies from customer support?
Asked by Gls (3 years ago)
I have been in contact with someone there that will be issuing me a refund . It is not clear though whether or not I am supposed to send my item back and then I'm not sure where to send it . Thanks.
Asked by Moira (3 years ago)
WHERE. ARE. MY. OTHER. 3. ORDERS AT
Asked by Melody Foster (3 years ago)
Ok So This Is My First Time Ordering From WISH And I Am Pissed And Confused. I Ordered Some Items Which Totaled About $58.00. Then I Get An Email That Says Some Of The Items I Ordered Were Not Able To Be Sold At The Price I Saw And Paid For. So I Go To The Website And It Says The Same Items That They UNFORTUNATELY Were Not Able To Sell At Whatever Price It Was At The Time, Those Same Items Were Being Shipped. WHAT????. Then They Say Your Money Had Been Refunded Back To Me For The Items That UNFORTUNATELY Were Not Being Sold To Me. Then I Get A Couple Emails That Are NOT Even In English. Im So Angry Right Now
Asked by Stacee (3 years ago)
Look man, I've ordered lots of stuff from wish. They've always refunded my money when asked, so no need to worry about that. You're possibly experiencing one of those 'deals' where they sell that item at that price to one customer only. I don't shop wish ot geek anymore because their products seem to be the rejects from legitimate products.
Answered by Andrew Saunders (3 years ago)
What currier is the item shipped by?
Asked by Jamie (3 years ago)
I want to unsubscribe to wish . I will not be ordering anything else from them.
Asked by Cindy Williams (3 years ago)
I ordered and paid for nail polish on Sept. 19 th and I still have not received product. Sent email to wish with no response. :(
Asked by Cindy Williams (3 years ago)
I saw a product from yanyanling (1pc 3W-25W AC85-265V Plastic Shell Constant Current 300mA LED Driver For Lamp). This one has the same connector as the ones I have. I need to get a price for 12 units 12-18W and the cost of delivery.
Asked by Tony Caven (3 years ago)
DISREGARD EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE SAID I'VE. RECEIVED MY. RED. COAT WHERE. ARE. MY. OTHER. 3 PACKAGES I. LOVE. MY. COAT WHEN. WILL. I. RECEIVE MY OTHER. 3. ORDERS
Asked by Melody Foster (3 years ago)
SO. U. ALL. HAVE. MY. MONEY. AND. YOU. DIDN'T. PUT. IT. BACK. ON. MY. CARD. YET. AND. I'M. WONDERING. ARE. YOU. JUST. A. PROCRASTINATING COMPANY OR. JUST. DESPERATE FOR MY. HARD. EARN. CASH I. ALREADY. TALKED. TO. SOMEONE. IN BETTER BUREAU AND I. HAVE. 3 LAWYERS. FOR. THE. LAST. 15 YEARS THEY. ARE. COMING. TO. U. REAL. SOON AND. THEY. TOLD ME. TO. GIVE. YOU ALL FAKE. ADVERTISING COMPANY TILL. NOV. 2ND TO. RECEIVE MY. MONEY BACK ON MY MASTERCARD OF 39.95 YES. THIS. IS. MELODY FOSTER AGAIN
Asked by Melody Foster (3 years ago)
Is there something wrong with your keyboard?
Answered by Lee (3 years ago)
You. Probably . Irritated. Them. With. Your. Idiotic . Periods. After. Every. Word. I would not send you anything either and I would keep your money for that unacceptable grammar . You. See. What. I . Mean.
Answered by Dana Mclemore (3 years ago)
How do I cancel order or just delete or remove from cart
Asked by jacquelyn moore (3 years ago)
YOU SAID. WEDNESDAY OR SATURDAY HERE IT IS SUNDAY PLEASE GIVE ME MY REFUND BACK. ON. MY. CARD
Asked by Melody Foster (3 years ago)
PLEASE. REFUND MY MONEY BACK ON MY MASTERCARD NOW
Asked by Melody Foster (3 years ago)
WHERE'S. MY. PACKAGES I. HAVE. NOT. RECEIVED YET THIS. IS. MELODY FOSTER 85 UNION ST HACKENSACK NJ 07601
Asked by Melody Foster (3 years ago)
Melony, you do realise that this is a reviews website and is not affiliated with wish at all, I'm just a bloke sat watching lord of the rings with my girlfriend and now I have your home address and post code, I would delete this if I was you because you've just plastered your details for the world to see, these messages aren't private, honestly, delete this.
Answered by Kieran (3 years ago)
Stop. The. Periods. After. Every. Word. And qUIT. YELLING at us. Thanks ,wish customer service. We will keep your money & your package due to the excessive grammatical errors.
Answered by Dana Mclemore (3 years ago)
Does wish deliver it right to my door? I ordered something fragile and i want it delivered to my door instead of at the mailbox
Asked by Brook Dargis (3 years ago)
I be away from home and my mail box is small.
Answered by Doris Armstrong (3 years ago)
Wish should stand for wash or wipe out. How is it that there is no representative to speak with about my order or a refund. This is unacceptable. I will not order anything from wish again unless changes be made to accommodate customers such as myself.
Asked by LaDonna (3 years ago)
I really need to be able to talk to someone.
Answered by Doris Armstrong (3 years ago)
wish sucks need to talk to a live PERSON ASAP
Asked by Mike (3 years ago)
Has anyone yet actually ordered the $1 special items where you pay and wait 24 Hours to see if you were lucky to actually have got it ? They do refund you if you haven’t but I want to know if someone really gets it .
Asked by Ada (3 years ago)
Hello Wish, I truly love your products and service. I saw an item that I have a question about and thought you might help me. It is Home Garden Accessory Automatic Watering Flower Pots Self-watering Container Flower Pot (Color:Balck+White). Could you please tell me the size of the largest pot? I will need at least 15 pots. 谢谢.
Asked by Milton Zelman (3 years ago)
Tracking number RW251953148CN My order not delivered.
Asked by Suzanne Barker (3 years ago)
Good Luck. Wish told me my order was delivered Oct 14 (it wasn't) and that since they have a confirmed delivery notice from the transport company, they will not refund my money. Fed Ex tells me it's Wish's problem. Fraud reported to my bank.
Answered by MH (3 years ago)
Where are my refunds from my orders?
Asked by Cheryl (3 years ago)
Okay so I ordered a solar power water pump on August 10 2019 and its been 2 months but,your reviews said it arrived very early but I didnt get my order so can you resend it to me? I spent around 160 dollars on this item. Thank you
Asked by Thong P Oudinarath (3 years ago)
I wanted to know if I can cancel my order
Asked by Aracely Romero (3 years ago)
Do you have cash on delivery in wish
Asked by Rashu Naik (3 years ago)
Are the reviews on products legit or AI
Asked by Daumantas Dauksas (3 years ago)
How do I get a return address to return an item
Asked by Patricia Carson (3 years ago)
Where is my stuff that I brought,,I only brought on thing and couldn't get that but I would love to get my money back, I ordered in October 2018 and still didn't get it and this September 2019
Asked by Janie Jefferson (3 years ago)
I saw a pair of running shoes marked $1.00 and when I went to pick size it said the shoes are $13.00. My total came up to $16?
Asked by Marsha Jena Phipps (3 years ago)
Now if i would order from wish do i have to pay the postnord fee ?
Asked by Leila (3 years ago)
When will my orders arrive one is for tomorrow
Asked by Sheryl Matthews (3 years ago)
i have bought wireless Bluetooth earphone set but left one is not working, can you send me a product that both sides actually work.
Asked by mustafa asim oguz (3 years ago)
I need to change my card number so I can make an order
Asked by Becky Copeland (3 years ago)
Customer service phone number
Asked by Clarence Jenkins (3 years ago)
Confused about ordering... I want to purchase eyelashes for my daughter...shows 9pc set...asking me to choose from set1 - set9.... does it not come sold as a set of 9? If I choose set1 and I only receiving 1 pair of lashes and not the 9pc set?
Asked by Christina (3 years ago)
How log does it take to talk to customer service
Asked by Clarence Jenkins (3 years ago)
Want to tallk to a live person.
Answered by Doris Armstrong (3 years ago)
I have blouse s neither one fix's who do I send it to???and so some with pill or tablets came I don't know what they are for.pleàse and let me know.thank you.
Answered by Carol nye (3 years ago)
what is the email address for wish?
Asked by Beverley Joseph (3 years ago)
I have been trying to contact & email WISH ever since I found that the Samsung S10 Plus android phone i ordered was not a Samsung, even though there was a Samsung label inside the box when it arrived. The phone isnt what I paid for & it is not to the spec of a Samsung. What i cant find out, is the returns address so I can send it back & get a refund, even though i have been told i will have to pay for the return package. I am willing to pay for the return package but WISH wont give me a return address to post it to. How crazy is that. I have done everything WISH ask me to do when i go on the site but still cant get an address. Its so infuriating
Asked by Chris Rowntree (3 years ago)
If it is all free does means is it free
Asked by Precious Meadows (3 years ago)
I ordered several items on Wish and realized I did not put my promo code to get 50% off. I had to go through a lengthy lengthy process to cancel each and every one of the items. It took me forever. It is not east to cancel. then I was told that I would not get my 50% off promo again. There is no one to talk to on the phone and very difficult if not impossible to reach these people. I have get to get my one order that was ordered awhile ago. The ole saying is you get what you pay for. I'm very disappointed and feel that they should have allowed me to reenter my order using the Promo Code discount, but they didn't I would never order from them again and would recommend to my friend to beware. Very very unhappy and they make it impossible to contact someone at wish. What does that tell you??
Asked by Ruth (3 years ago)
I ordered things and it was a dollar over my budget that I have on my debit card, and I didn’t realize so I canceled one item and it said to wait an hour, I did and nothings changed. I am very confused. Should I cancel everything and re do it? I just don’t want it to double charge me. Please help.
Asked by Jayna (3 years ago)
Do I really need a credit card to do payments?
Asked by Khuthadzo (3 years ago)
Why isn't the correct return address on return shipping label. Postal service could not find the address by the bar code and Wish was listed as Vish and address was incomplete. I need full address.
Asked by Dolly Stevens (3 years ago)
I received a dress I didn’t order, please make sure I’m not charged for it. Thanks
Asked by Brenda Leeper (3 years ago)
Yes I would like to know when my shoes and etc coming ?
Asked by Angela spillers (3 years ago)
where can I pick up my delivery in cambodia ?
Asked by Ho Voucheang (3 years ago)
I received goods which I didn't want to the value of £66.47. I have received half the amount back from you that you put back into my bank account which was £34.94. Thank you for that. Can you please refund the rest of the amount of £31.53 please. I was told that I did not need to return the goods as a gesture of apology for receiving the goods in the first place.
Asked by John J Gray (3 years ago)
I need to return a couple of items. Shirts are to small. Where do I send them back?. Address please.
Asked by Michele Dankworth (3 years ago)
You took 30 dollars out of my bank of account what was that for
Answered by Brenda Ham (3 years ago)
How long do I wait for return labels
Asked by Vicky (3 years ago)
Just looking to see where my order is located. My
Asked by Jill Weldon (3 years ago)
I order my stuff last month and I haven't received nothing to 901 Walden Avenue and I spent $80 on this stuff and I haven't received nothing what's going on with it
Asked by Sheri (3 years ago)
It will come in probably in 2 months!
Answered by Anastasia (2 years ago)
Where do I register my delivery address on wish.com by
Asked by clarevaulx Faunt (3 years ago)
I was wondering why I'm not receiving my package at 901 Wilder I haven't received anything and I spent 80 something dollars Avenue and I got it last month
Answered by Sheri (3 years ago)
just ordered sleeper now but I was double charge.. who’s the right person to talk to..
Asked by jenny (3 years ago)
Why is the put a price on something when you got to pay for it’s twice the price don’t understand that
Asked by Sandra (3 years ago)
What is the go with Wish in relation to watches. States a guide price of $5700 and you can buy for $256. Where the hell do they get that first price? Disneyland or what
Asked by Tony (3 years ago)
I am still waiting for my $35 refund and no one has responded to my email attempts or requests for the reason for the delay. Even when I try to contact through the proper email channels I am getting the run around. Can someone please comment on where my refund is? The merchandise was of inferior quality and not as described.
Asked by Sherri Todaro (3 years ago)
Should I order things from here
Asked by Harleen (3 years ago)
Absolutely not. Do not order slip covers or anything described as too good to be true! This is a horrible company. And inferior quality!
Answered by Sherri T (3 years ago)
Absolutely not until they get their act together and I don't foresee that happening.
Answered by Ruthruth (3 years ago)
I wish I had looked at those reviews before I ordered stuff. I ordered 2 slip covers for a lazy boy. One was not the right color, the quality was poor. They said that I would get a complete refund within 2 weeks, after returning the order. After many emails requesting the address for the return, no response. So I am afraid that I won’t get my money back. And if I ever get the return address, and after paying for the mail, sill I get my money back. I SINCERELY DOUBT. I will surely close my account if this case is not settled.
Asked by Lyette Lacroix (3 years ago)
Same thing happened to me and is still happening. There slipcovers are horrible. And I am still waiting for a refund.
Answered by Sherri (3 years ago)
I had a refund turned into wish cash and have no idea how to apply it to purchase have not seen anything that allows you to do so?. Anyone know?
Asked by Shonette (3 years ago)
So i havent been able to see product reviews, usually when i liked something i made sure how the product actually looks and what other people commented about it? How can i see the reviews now?
Asked by Karin (3 years ago)
I ordered over 2 weeks ago!! I have received nothing on shipping date etc!!! Shipping was supposed to be free if over $75!! Now I’m wondering will it ship at all!! Very poor communication!!
Asked by Wilda Yelverton (3 years ago)
When you order something you can see the shipping date under the product when you open the delivery information (you can see also how much the shipping costs). Some items can take a month to arrive and you can always track your order.
Answered by Karin (3 years ago)
Good luck, I'm still waiting on a stupid broom. This company has just too many things going wrong with them Where is a contact phone number where you can call these people. There is NOT one. Whatdoes that tell you. People buy stuff and they either don't get it at all, and they make it impossible to return the stuff. Horrible outfit. I've never seen anything like it and they should be reported, audited and be educated as to how to run a business. They lure people in with their cheap prices. Terrible especially for people like me on a limited income!!
Answered by Ruth (3 years ago)
I live in South Africa ( Bloemfontein ) and the item I want is in usa. If the item is R31 am I going to pay more or just R31
Asked by Bongani (3 years ago)
Wish is asking me to verify my identity to be able to buy anything. They are asking a picture of my drivers licence, I don't have a drivers licence, how do I verify my identity?
Asked by Asae paroissien (3 years ago)
do not give to them this information as this is considered to be fraud,then your information is sold onto third parties(other scammers),do not even input payment information since all this is sold to third parties then they will wipe out your bank account clean(fraudulent charges on your bank account)do not order anything.
Answered by anonymous (3 years ago)
Where are my orders at how long
Asked by Bonnie Roe (3 years ago)
Where is my wigs I order 2 weeks ago
Asked by Jill weldon (3 years ago)
My name is Dorothy curb I pay extra for all the MyTeam to be delivered in 7 days and now I'm seeing on wish we're all them but some of my teams it's going to be delivered in September if I pay extra money for all of my team to be delivered in 7 days they shouldn't even none of my teams should be delivered in September I need y'all to understand I pay extra money for my teams to be delivered in 7 days you are took my money my extra money and now y'all going to deliver all my teams separate in September I will be getting it that's not right to take my money off my card you're saying a whole different thing to what I'm reading y'all said if I pay extra money it will be delivered in 7 days but now I'm seeing something different and September know that ain't how it's supposed to be what is really going on I don't understand that y'all say one thing but you do another and my spelling might be a little off because I'm very upset I am in business and I need all my products that I
Asked by Dorothy Curb (3 years ago)
My order was supposed to be delivered today now it’s saying by the 11th why is that my tracking number is UD144829862CN can u tell me why it’s not coming today
Asked by dawn nagle (3 years ago)
I order my team on the 1st of this month I paid extra for my teens to be deliver in 7 days why is some of my teams are being delivered in September but I need you to understand that I paid extra for my teams to be deliver within 7 days all of my teams I have pay extra money for my teams to be delivered in seven days seven business days not in September now y'all have took extra money off my card and that's not right I should be getting my change in September my team's supposed to be delivered in 7 days not in September I'm just wondering what happened that's not right to take my money off my card and if y'all wasn't going to deliver my teams all of my teams in 7 days you are said is 7 days if I pay extra my teams was going to be delivered in 7 days that's what you are sad
Answered by Dorothy Curb (3 years ago)
How should I or anyone on here know?? First off people this is not the actual "wish" website so stop asking question only they can answer and for God sake dont put your credit card # or account info on here for the public to see! Secondly, even if it was the company your writing to ...they wouldnt even know what the hell your referring to with no name, account info or any other information to reference to other than just some comment that says "wheres my package". Lastly people, it's your account so use your brain for Christ sake and click on the item in your order history or email and find out where its at yourself! If the tracking stops at it leaving China then they wont know either..obviously! If your package is delayed, remind yourself its International and goes through customs amoungst other things and shit happens like whether and again.. they wont know the actual reason why! Cant believe I'm going to even say this but if it's been an entire year and u havent got your package, your obviously NOT going to get it! It has tracking, delivery and all other info for each item you can check at any time and even a God damn maximum date of delivery you can clearly see if you actually look on the app! If the item was not recoeved by this deliver by date then click contact customer support and you will he credited if not delivered. Warning- if u wait more than one month past this date given you won't get shit for being a lazy dumbass who didnt read the return policy or say something sooner!
Answered by Myself (3 years ago)
not even been dispatched,they have lied to you and given to you a fake tracking number which does not even exist,i suggest that you phone up your credit card company and reverse the charges back to your bank account,there is no tracking record because i checked this for you,not even picked up or even left china,what these people on wish have done is just take your hard earned cash and run away with it,please go ahead and report them,this is the least that you could do
Answered by anonymous (3 years ago)
Is it true that the use slave labor?
Asked by Theresa (3 years ago)
Yes, it's cheaper
Answered by Myself (3 years ago)
I bought £89 and after that I cancelled how can get my money back?
Asked by Kami (3 years ago)
Click the item in the app under history or in the confirmation email and then contact support to try to get credit! If it's been more than 30 days.. your screwed
Answered by Myself (3 years ago)
Have been trying for over 12 days to update address and payment information, but have been unsuccessful. After contacting your company...the response given is that I have been permanently blocked. I moved out of state recently...therefore I have a new address and a new bank...but your website says there’s an error and I need to contact someone in customer support. I tried explaining to the person who contacted me what the situation was and his reply was my account would be credited (as I have cash on my account) and my account closed. I don’t want my account closed...I want to update my account information and place orders as usual....but I keep getting automated service instead of a real person to address the problem. By the way, how can you credit my card if I don’t use the card anymore and I tried deleting it?
Asked by Deborah Palmer (3 years ago)
LET YOU KNOW MY NAME IS SPENCER I NEED YOU NEED FOR MY TOY FOR COME TO ALIVE FOR REAL THING PLEASE I PROMISE FOR YOU
Asked by spencer (3 years ago)
Does wish have women’s clothing in petite size for shorter women?
Asked by Leanne Kolodniski (3 years ago)
I orded 2 tattoo kits meant to get one how can I cancel 1
Asked by Maddy taylor (3 years ago)
Go to the customer support part of the app and then you can tell them you want to cancel it
Answered by Candace (3 years ago)
I order a manicure set and it’s telling me to chose from multicolor A or multicolor B what’s the difference??
Asked by Amereese (3 years ago)
Order from a different shop, that shop was too lazy to make sure they labeled it clearly and properly. Happens all the time. Every item on wish is guaranteed to have several other shops selling the exact same items. By the way.. even if the picture or ad is different for a certain product you want.. this doesnt mean it's better or different, it's actually just ALL the same shit for different prices!