Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,661 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,661 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dude Ik these reviews are fake these people are prob just jealous LIKE BRO,this app came on time my mom and I are pleased and everything was the same y’all can shush cause y’all jealous 🤫🤫🤫🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was my first time ordering from this company and I can’t complain because what I ordered it came on time. My son told me about this company which he orders from them all the time and since I’m a first time customer I can’t complain and I was very pleased with my item. It was delivered in a timely fashion. I just can’t believe the products that they have for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is soooooooo amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The silver jewelry is very nice and the price is low.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Decent quality and great prices delivered everything I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
had ordered some t.shirts extra large was more like small ,but now i know to order xxxl and there a great fit, still shop on there had some great buys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So far received all my items. Even promptly refunded my money for a faulty item. Will continue to shop w/them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wish. Com is absolutely a wonderful company it is safe honest I've been ordering for two and a half years I don't know if I order from anybody else I never go to the local department stores big deal it takes 3 or 4 weeks Ive always got it not only got two products in two and a half years and they gave me a refund ,got a refund one time just because the store that I bought it from didn't answer a question within 48 hours LOVE LOVELY WISH
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They made me daughter dream come true by graunting a hottub for her , for her medical need . Cant thank them enough amazing start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's mabe me a happy.y we can only do what we can do and you know some things will have to go back or whatever because I didn't get them instead of the slip I got pants and two glasses they're too small way too small and I really need help they're okay I just got upset and but everything happens sometimes you know I understand that so I do now and thank you so much for being my friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like wish for their prices an delivery an there customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have purchased over 50 items on Wish, I read the complete item description, do not order anything expensive, nor do I expect a top quality product. I have received a few cute blouses, boots, a very nice Ca. King Purple Plush Blanket (My Favorite!), quite a few kitchen items, cute little items for my Granddaughters and even some jewelry, only once did I get a ring that broke in half as soon as I put it on, Wish offered a refund or replacement, I took the refund, which happened immediately. Shipping usually, not always, takes a few weeks, but they always stay in contact and ask for a reply that you did receive everything. It's kind of fun opening the packages, not know for sure what it will be. Fun sight, just use common sense when using.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been ordering for almost 2 years and only had one item that I did not receive. They asked if I wanted a refund on my credit card or wish cash. I had them refund to wish cash which was 6 dollars. I ordered something else and received it. It takes a while to receive your order but it STATES that it takes so many weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been shopping on WISH for almost a year. I have bought shoes that I love, makeup with no complaints, and close to 50 different necklaces with matching earrings for my mom, all of which have been worn with no issues. We get the occasional piece of jewelry with a dislodged stone or broken clasp, but we get so much enjoyment out of everything overall, it doesn't stop our shopping roll. I have three co-workers who use and love WISH. I believe the stories of those who have had problems, and agree that shipping prices and wait times are high/long, but I, personally, love just about every purchase, enough to cancel out any disappointment over broken clasps, dislidged stones, or long waits. WISH, keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got a squishy cloud night light for my bedroom on Wish. It was super cute and it was only $2! I liked that I could adjust the brightness with a remote control. Great buy at such a low price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought some hair ties for my baby girl on Wish, and it came promptly and as advertised. Great deal and value. Thanks Wish!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I really enjoyed the selection and the site was super easy to browse through. I’ve bought many items in the last 6 months. I always get compliments on this iPhone case with a panda.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wish has been amazing for buying affordable clothes and toys for my puppy. Especially when all the other costs for pets can add up, it's great to be able to save on Wish. The prices are great, so I can get tons of fun outfits.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found what I wanted in a really timely manner and was able to quickly make a purchase for a very reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've ordered extensively from Wish in the past couple of months and have been satisfied with all the products. I got some portable battery packs for myself and my parents at a fraction of the retail cost. All the electronics and phone gadgets are good deals. Also, it's great that I can pay with PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,661 reviews