Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,661 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,661 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My name is shime and i order clothes and one ring for women but is not here yet why
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've received almost everything I've ordered, everything so far has been as advertised and the few things I didn't receive, they refunded in less than 2 minutes of chatting/requesting a refund. I have to give them 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Takes time getting here but all ways good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've had nothing but good, solid experiences with Wish. From LED lights to colored pencils and adult coloring books, everything has been as advertised and delivered timely, most often earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pro: Product prices and shipping prices are good. I order regularly and everything has arrived a week to three weeks earlier then I was originally told. I’ve been very happy with the products I’ve ordered and received. Con: don’t expect products to arrive as quickly as from Amazon, they are coming from China (but by air, not ship). But I have no problem with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
OK, yes I am a real person, and no I am not affiliated with Wish.com!! I am located in the U.S. and have placed many orders with Wish.com. Overall, I've been very happy. That being said, the items I ordered were things like costume jewelry or kitchen gadgets that only cost $1 or $2 - they were usually items I saw on other sites for $20 or $25. I knew the items were coming from China, and I had no intention of going through what was probably a non-existent return process if I was unhappy. Basically, I only spent what I wouldn't mind losing. I've probably ordered 25 items over the last few months, and have been totally happy with every single thing except a set of false eyelashes that set me back $5 - and I can use those at Halloween! LOL I would never buy electronics or anything expensive from this site. But it's a fun, cheap site if you don't mind waiting for your item! Most items take a month or so to arrive, but I got a ring in as quickly as 7 days once. As I said earlier, if I see something I like on another site, I'll check Wish.com to see if they have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My product is not delivery plz very delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised by many reviews here,fortunately for me,i had a very good experience with all my orders.The only exception is a game console i brought for my son,it wasn't what i expected and i got full refund,without even returning game
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the items were legit and came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love wish.. All products have come to me in great condition. Use it qt least twice a month. Great value for money.!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love Wish.... but the only thing i don't like is that when i message contact support i cant type on what i need to say i have to choose on what the person gives me...😐
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unlike all the other reviewers my review is positive yes it does take a while to receive your order but the things that I ordered was Just fine (household items )
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My review is THANK YOU for this site posting real reviews. I almost bought some stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have no problems with wish, most of my orders come early several weeks before its suppose too.I made a mistake and hit the buy item i canceled the order asap they didn't charge me at all. i thought it would have gone threw then i would have to wait for a week for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a few things from wish, all excellent products for half the price you would find for brand name products. Keep your political reviews off this site and to yourself when purchasing merchandise. People need to realize that you need to read reviews on products and do a little research... Yes prices are cheaper and yes people from all over the world are selling products. If you have a problem from products that are sold from china..., well you need to wake up because more than half the things you have in your home are made over seas... Ha!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have no complaints about this company or the products I’ve ordered from my Harley Davidson Daymakers Head lights and accessories to the electronics, and even some jewelry items. Everything has been as discribed and has arrived earlier than posted dates. I have canceled orders and customer service has been very helpful in this area as well. I have referred this app to several friends. Also recommend that customers look at reviews of the products your interested in before purchase. If it has good reviews then get the products. If there is no reviews, do not get the products. Thanks WISH One Happy Customer here
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good merchandise love to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered an iPad holder for a lot less than I could have bought in uk and it came in nine days. I wasn’t expecting it for 4 to 5 weeks. Very Impressed .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I cant speak highly enough about wish. I am very impressed by their customer service. I had a problems with my purchase and I have been quickly refunded, without any problems. Wish are well organised and they respond to your questions promptly. I highly recommend Wish AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've ordered several items recently. More than half of which have been delivered on r before the stated delivery date. I'm happy with the products and the service. so far I haven't a problem and I will continue to order untill I do. Thanx WISH. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,661 reviews