Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,661 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,661 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the wrong size item but they sorted out the problem very quick customer service very good and received a refund with no problem Derek L
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love Wish! After a colleague introduced introduced me to them, I bought a Star Trek keyring. I paid Ā£1 for an item that cost me Ā£10 in a London store. My most recent purchase was a Xingbao brick set of Peterbilt truck, painted like Optimus Prime. Sadly a piece was missing. I notified Wish, and went to bed at 11pm. By 8 am, Wish had reviewed my case and given me an overly generous partial refund. One out of maybe 34 purchases was bad (never came) - and even for that, I was instantly refunded. My trust in Wish is somewhere between Amazon Prime (highest), eBay and other websites. Certainly, I trust Wish more than a random company website. And remember, if you pay via PayPal you'll be protected*. I am a big fan of Wish. Never thought I'd be, but there it is...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i dont know why so many people are complaining about this website i do all my ordering of my computer..i have purchased about 40 itams from them just latley and have had no bother at all..the only downside is that they take about three weeks to come..all that i have purchased from them i have been happy with..i find using customer support is easey i would recomend this site to anyone..any refunds are given back promptley..thanks wish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
By MY mistake, I ordered a item that was too small. So, it was my fault completely but without asking item in return, I got full refund. Same thing with rings I ordered - delivery was late one day and that same day I got FULL refund. Iā€™m very satisfied with their products and support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don't know what Wish site some of the negative customers are using.... I have all good things to say about Wish. Anytime I have had situation rather than ask me to send back the faulty item ( which has only happened twice in as many years) They credit my account... Thank You WISH.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't believe all the bad reviews, did you people actually buy something from Wish? I think not! Quality for a fabulous price! That's all I'll say. I'm a very pleased costumer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I personally have been ordering from Wish for 2 + years and have NEVER had issues with them. Great prices just don't understand why their shipping charges are so high. I guess it is to offset the low price of the product. I know I have made at least 100 purchases and no issues. There can be a Long wait time for most things since they come from China, but I am aware of that and lately they have been exceptionally fast with deliveries from there too. I know alot of.people worry about their credit card info but I use PayPal and have never had issue. I always do reviews on products so I keep track of what and when something arrives I will continue to use them. Just make sure you read entire description for each product for size and amounts. Then you wont be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dident this company is bull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish has not made me happy I ordered shoe from you all still have not received them yeat wish is not a good company beware of them they will tell you to talk to a live human @pay 5.00 to talk to them that's bullno refund no shoes yeat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
cheap, secure. only issue is slow shipping time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My experience has been a good one. I have purchased 11 items on wish: Jeans (1), bracelet (1), tv remote (1), Bluetooth earbuds (1), jacket (1), phone case (5) and bowtie (1) which was actually free. I have to admit none of the items have been more than $20. All the items have arrived sooner than the delivery date. It can be tricky ordering clothes, but I have read the product reviews to get an idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery and customers and service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a couple of things here. like a little pink bunny Jacket for $16.00 and a stuffed animal for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with them. I asked for a 24 months in the jacket it came it there size 10, I was worried about it fitting her but it did. I waited a couple of months for them. Now I know you have to wait for them because they do come directly from China. I am still Leary about giving my credit card # to them, but it's been ok so far. Got to give them a five star. Was satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They done the same with me not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I want my refund šŸ˜­ šŸ˜­ back why are y'all doing this to people šŸ˜­šŸ˜”šŸ˜ šŸ˜”šŸ˜ šŸ˜”šŸ˜ šŸ˜”šŸ˜  y'all took my money and I have not received any item not received my refund yet my phone and lights and my grandbaby towels some more things all's I'm surprised anybody press charges on y'all I want my refund I ain't playing with my mind y'all don't want to give me my refund amount back that y'all took $130 dollars y'all owe me I will see what I can do about this y'all will be the same way if someone took y'all right šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤šŸ˜¤
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice people and I love that about wish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loves shopping on wish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks again to all of y'all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just love shopping on wish because I like all items and they cheap and easy to get along with and without the wish I wouldn't know what to do like shopping for family and friends and my kids šŸ˜„šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜€šŸ˜†šŸ¤—šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤‘šŸ˜šŸ˜€šŸ˜ŠšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’Æ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
New customer to wish here. I have purchased two items so far. I got my t-shirt in today and I was extremely impressed with the material and it even smells nice. šŸ˜Š I will continue to do my online shopping on wish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,661 reviews