Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,670 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,670 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 28th February 2023
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've placed orders of a few products in July of 2021, and paid for them. To this moment, December of 2021, I still haven't received my paid items. They appear to have been shipped on their status in my account. But when I track them with the provided tracking numbers, they do not exist. I replied to one of the ads emails Wish sends to my inbox, asking what's happening. But there's no response. I had hoped to be a regular customer of Wish. But now, I have my doubts. I even asked for refund on the support site in my account. And yet, I was told that my items are now outside of the 30 days refund period. Is it my fault that I haven't received my purchased products? Verily, I will not recommend Wish to anyone. I've purchased online before with Amazon, Takealot... I've never experienced such a thing. Wish sucks. And as far as its name, it's where your wishes will be deemed and not be fulfilled. They clearly do not value their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I bought a tablet from wish I received a hair clip went back to the agent they sent wish 2 emails of the error wish refused to refund me also they blocked my account beware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT order the PAIR of Ornamental Ducks (One Male + One Female Duck). Received Only One Female Duck Ornament. The other still not received. Sender He Weijian-Wish. P.O. Box 6014, Chullora, NSW 1405
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have issues with wish and majority of the time I never receive my order. This last time I tried to get a refund for my order which was $106.00 they refunded me $ 9.99 and then flagged and blocked my account. I appealed it and no one has gotten back to me! DONT ORDER FRO. WISH BECAUSE THEYLL SCREW YOU IN THE END! ISNT WORTH THE HEADACHE!!! My opinion is 'They Are Thieves'!!! They take your money and won't give it back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a rug from wish advertised to be 23x35 in size. Actual measurements were 19x30. Thin as cheap bath towel, After going back and forth with photos, they offered to refund as long as I paid for return shipping. They have the correct name, as I WISH I had never heard of them or ordered anything, Stay away, Complete Ripoff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish refuses to honor its 30-day return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received many of my orders and instead of giving me my money back customer service says talk to the post office for it. It's been nearly a month of back and forth with Wish and they have not refunded me or even giving me replacements. It's NOT worth doing business with them: it isn't economical, they have nothing of value and you're always disappointed. I would NOT do business with them. You'll be sorry you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
terrible company to resolve damaged delivery issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered Christmas dress and it looks nothing like the advertisement. Photo included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a large box of David's cookies. Used express shipping,total of item+shipping came to $50.00 and some odd cents. First off the item came late. They told me that I was entitled to a full refund because the cookies were suppose to be here by Nov. 27. When I contacted customer support they wouldn't give me a refund as promised. When they finally came they were all broken. Complained again and they still haven't answered my request. This is not the first time I have gotten screwed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered stuff frm wish its almost a year and a half i haven't received my things they dnt want to refund me they give wish cash wtf...Stay away ppl its a ripoff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sold me 3 mini rechargeable USB fans all 3 don’t work so I contacted wish customer support they flagged me & said I can’t speak to them because I’m not truthful so I went & checked on their website some other suppliers on their website selling the same exact fan with over 1000 people saying the same thing as me that they don’t work or are broken & gave them a 1 star rating, these con artists need to be brought to justice ripping off hard working honest people like it’s a game , I HATE WISH FREAKING THIEVES, a class action suite needs to be brought against them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where is rest of my order , you change me but l didn't receive full orders please send me rest of my order specially in right side X L dresses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sold me the latest Galaxy S21 and it was a knock off and didnt work.Once I pressed reset after it didnt work properly.Some of the built in apps were previous versions from a great date before and were no longer in use.Like the Email app of googles which is meant to be Gmail It cost me $300 for the unit and is still sitting in my draw unused. Some of the other items I ordered never turned up and is stated as sent with every other item which was a lie.Further,when I complained through their app about missing parts of shipment I was shutdown.They are a bunch of con artists and thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered 3 items from them at the same time . One item came on time and other two are almost 3 weeks behind there delivery date and have not received yet. When applied for the refund which they say i am entitled too, i hot refund on one item for the 3rd they wouldn't give me a refund . They said they have flagged my account because i am abusing their refund policy. They asked me to apeal and they will get back to me within 5 days. But its more than 5 days and i haven't heard from them. Why i can't get a refund when i am entitled to as per their own policy which is that if a item is delayed then a customer can get a refund . They have no customer support telephone line. From the web there is no response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So, I place my Christmas order sometime in Sept. Tracking said it was processed Oct. 1. Supposed to be delivered in a bulk shipment on Nov. 8, Nov. 15 locally so I can pick it up. Now they say maybe Nov. 23. I cantvtake that chance. I'm still waiting on items I never received from months ago. This company sells things they do not even have! You may or may never receive your complete order. I found a phone number, can't speak to anyone! Why even have it? This company is a joke and a half. Oh, and the refund.... I guess they are going to refund it here and there. Just like they send their products. I paid in Full, why can't they refund in full? Just ridiculous company. Never will I order ever again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They make it seem like its going to be a good deal but by time you get to checkout they added $15 for shipping something the size of my thumb. Wish is trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased bedroom set Wish never delivered it and gave me a date the product would come. The still took the money for it. I see people did get the product but was unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Misrepresents good products, poor quality and sizing is totally wrong. Adult size L wouldn't fit a child. Beware don't waste your money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The items that I actually arrived arrived late. I was not allowed to pick them up. I was given a partial refund. Including so-called re-stocking fees. According to the store I try to pick them up from, nothing is ever restocked. It is just thrown on the floor in bags. I was never able to pick up my burgeon days. Customer service is the worst ever. Such poor communication skills. No one cares. The worst site ever! Stay far away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,670 reviews