Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,669 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,669 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible product an customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I WISH I am could give a minus rating!! I have been trying to return an order and get a refund, but support team does not respond. It is impossible to get a refund! Don't ever order from WISH... terrible 😫
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
90% of item I order came damaged. Trying to return them just to receive notice that they won’t be returned since they block my account after all these orders? Now I’m out of the money and the damaged products. This is a joke. Literal a legal way to steal your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered several items that kept getting canceled by Wish. Once the order went through, it was a month before they got here. One item was totally wrong and they offered a refund, it never came. Tried contacting customer service, but that is a joke. You get the same generic computer generated response every time. Some items finally arrive and the sizes are wrong! Wish is a waste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They keep saying that you are going to get a refund and it never happened been waiting since November 16
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New member 12/29/2021. Have submitted 2 orders and both have been canceled by WISH with no explanation. They are lightning fast to charge your account but very laxidasical on customer support. Both items I ordered were not only canceled, but the exact same item and seller is still on the website. After looking, I see what they have been canceled. The price went up on both orders. So canceling my order was only done so I have to reorder at the higher price. Not hard to see that WISH is hiding behind loophole laws ACCEPTED AS NORMAL BUSINESS BY THE STATS OF CALIFORNIA. Owner worth 1.5 billion and has NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT. TEXTING MESSAGES IS NOT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. After my first 2 orders from wish being canceled only to raise the product price, I wonder how they have not had a class action LAWSUIT brought against the FRAUDULANT BUSINESS. WISH NEEDS TO BE DISMANTLED FOR FRAUD. Thank you Nancy Pelosi for protecting UNFAIR BUSINESS PRACTICE I. CALIFORNIA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After two months waiting for my items, I gave up. Absolute waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish sells total garbage items advertised as something real. Don't waste your time. Headache dealing with returns if you can even get a return initiated. I use Aliexpress now, have had nothing but quality items from them myself. Wish is history.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order# 61c679c41e511a7daef7a0ba I have reached out to wish several times and nobody seems to get it! I placed this order on December 24 I reside and MI. This is not the first order I’ve placed with wish. Somehow my order has been delivered to a completed different state - FLORIDA. Wish keeps telling me to wait until January 23 but nobody is taking time out to read and understand the fact that my order was delivered to a completely different STATE! This is my last time ordering with wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a Jabra elite 75t ear buds Before I received,I download the instruction manual to said device. On receiving i was to find a series of faults in reference to said manual. I sent a email to Wish detailng the faults to battery case.earbuds a total faults of 6+ and requested a return/refund I received no reply I emailed again only this time i enclosed the devices instruction manual to support my claims to a return/refund. I still await reply. This was my first purchase to WISH order nos 61ad368b0683425o00d6f367,which i give in the strictist of confidence. I strongly advise anyone,dont be fooled by the cheap price compared to that in UK Once bitten twice shy No more WISH purchases for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charged items that i never received. They are scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM WISH>>>>CHEAP STUFF AND ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO GET A RETURN!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They charged my charge card when I didn’t even make a purchase in over 2 yrs. I have sent 6-7 chat request where they want more bank card info. They already have it because they charged me twice. They don’t seem to have support service connected to their WEB. Instead I chat W/ Chis 3xs & James another 3 xs. They want more info that they already have for my account. I fear these charges are going to get bigger if I don’t get answers soon! What can I do??? Both Chris& Jim ask me to explain what’s going on when I already did, so that’s part of the problem, neither can read. Very frustrating to deal w/morons or Robot morons, but I thought robots were suppose to be efficient. Who can figure?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made a few purchases $88 dollars worth and $29 shipping for birthday gifts for December 20 and got one lousy chain and green heart charm. Was told I would have it before December 22,2021 and didn’t get it at all. Been back and forth with customer care and still haven’t gotten my money back. Had to go out and spend more money for back up gifts. It says delivered and none of it was in porch or mailbox but one tiny envelope with a charm of green. Correct address. I thought it was good idea my kids order from Wish all the time. Have gotten a few mistakes but it worked for them not for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got an email from paynearme about payment and refund from WISH. I have not even ordered anything from there. Went to check on the WISH app "order" but it just says I have no order. Got another email again from paynearme to COMPLETE YOUR WISH PAYMENT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
product did not received worst support its been five days still no support also would give zero rating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My post office and local post shops would not accept your returns labels. I stuck them on the parcel and also sent it back by recorded delivery. Its been signed for at Portsmouth so you have your items back bu no refund from your company is forthcoming. I want my money back I'm discusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything! They do not have a clue about customer service & they don't want to process returns. They keep sending you to their online support team, which is anything but a support. They ask you canned questions, which are not applicable & send you links that take you to their product portal. In the end, you just want return instructions, which you NEVER get!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT ORDER ELECTRONICS FROM WISH. After using an external dvd player that I purchased from Wish twice, it just stopped working. However, because it was over 30 days they would do NOTHING about this, no replacement, no refund. I REPEADETLY asked to speak (well, not speak because there is no phone service!) but be connected with a supervisor but nothing came of it. They just kept using the same script over and over and over again and then ignored my messages. I asked for the manufacturers information and they would not provide it. THIS IS THE WORST SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD. Selling junk. What a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've placed orders of a few products in July of 2021, and paid for them. To this moment, December of 2021, I still haven't received my paid items. They appear to have been shipped on their status in my account. But when I track them with the provided tracking numbers, they do not exist. I replied to one of the ads emails Wish sends to my inbox, asking what's happening. But there's no response. I had hoped to be a regular customer of Wish. But now, I have my doubts. I even asked for refund on the support site in my account. And yet, I was told that my items are now outside of the 30 days refund period. Is it my fault that I haven't received my purchased products? Verily, I will not recommend Wish to anyone. I've purchased online before with Amazon, Takealot... I've never experienced such a thing. Wish sucks. And as far as its name, it's where your wishes will be deemed and not be fulfilled. They clearly do not value their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,669 reviews