Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,671 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,671 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 28th February 2023
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
100% false advertising and gaurenteed to scam you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scammers!! They first tip u off with shipping cost that r hidden. Then I received a doll which was later flagged inappropriate!! Wish refused to help me!!! Got same old message over and over. I told them to cancel my three other orders - they refused
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trying to get a return or exchange within 30 days as sited on their website is like chatting with someone from faulty towers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 tshirts but they sent asian sizes which are very small. Returded recorded delivery but they say they wont now issue refund as the tshirts were as described and not damaged. Been going round in circles and Paypal side with the seller. Avoid if you dont want to be ripped off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not bad but very bad. I ordered some clothes in July. I still didn't get anything...at least a not that it will be late....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
False advertising to the products! I received the wrong quantity and I have filled a complaint with Paypal! they said that will refund me if I will redraw the complaints (happened few times)! after redrawing the complaint, they refuse to reimburse me!?! just a scam! What stupid questions are below??? i didn't get my refund as promised for a few orders!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Returned all items that was sent to me and that was over 2 months ago. The amount was 261.00 and it was never refund!! I am still waiting for a response from Wish. I will not ever do business with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Winter Thick Down Jacket Black XL Size Pay $61.00 Canada and Dog Chaser Instructions and Belt Two Show Up And For Winter Thicken Duck Jacket Black Seen Me Dress Pants 👖 no Jacket Got Ripoff Not Frist Time Buy Computer From Them 8-Gb And 512 Ram Seen Me 2-Gb And 128 Ram
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Why have Wish prices increased so much? Wish is no longer cheaper than other online merchants. Wish advertises a price and then when you are preparing to place the order, the price increases, sometimes more than doubles. Most of the reviews appear to be written by the merchants. The grammar, punctuation, and sentence structure are not written by people that understand English composition. Your On-Time delivery and Accurate and Undamaged Statistics as posted are terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ive made lots of purchases in the last 4 years from wish... 4 years ago it took like 1.5-3 months to show up and now its like 2-3weeks tops. some of the items were junk but some were really exceptional and any of the junk i wrote a complaint about and never had a problem getting refunded for it and even the shipping costs got refunded aswell... so really thanks wish i love your site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beware, till you get into a problem / Dispute it’s OK but once you land into dispute there is no rescue. Customer service is like breaking your head against a wall. Customer service is pathetic and very substandard. They would revert with same and standard answer fir whatever question you ask. Either they don’t understand what you want or they deliberately want to exhaust you to give up after chasing multiple times with same and repetitive answers. Collection points are very unprofessional and if you have refunds only your luck and God can help not the customer service. Perhaps they don’t care if loosing customer and focus i. Volume. Very poor experience and very dejected by their customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received the wrong product,also had to wait a month for it . I ordered a video doorcam,it clearly shows a picture of the product and specs. I received a door chime, and forget about the refund and customer service. THE WORST!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had the worst experiences with Wish. I paid for an iPad and blue tooth case and only received the case. I emailed customer support at least 9 times and each time 9 different representatives asked for the same information. I provided all the information that they required and was told that I could not get the iPad which I didn’t receive, nor could I get a refund. This is appalling. All I wanted was what I paid for. They refused to give me a refund or the iPad. I will never shop at Wish. This is simply unacceptable and unbelievable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 29.99 items and they charged my account 195.00 3 times. My bank card alerted me. I was told to send back everything they sent me but what i actually ordered and send the rest back. It has been several months now and I haven't got a time back. Crooks is what I think they should call their company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fraud!! They have withdrawn money (SEK 1150.9) WITHOUT me buying anything !! Contacted them, but still no answer, you have to wait for MORE! days! Contacted Klarna ("Klarna * wish com" on the bank statement), they reacted strongly and that is completely wrong! And said I have to make a police report and contact the bank - Wish is trying to cheat! SCAMMERS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100% SCAM Honestly the blade I bought was a very bad counterfeit and would not cut butter never mind my beard. It looked nothing like the picture the showed. When I spoke to customer service on chat they take two days to answer one question, with another question and conveniently misunderstand your English I only lost a fiver as a test buy but it saved me over £50 as I was going to buy more. Thankfully I was only conned for a fiver. You’ve been warned, if it looks to good to be true, it is!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is a scam at least it was for me. Garbage quality t shirt for 26 bucks that had the worst image transfer I have ever seen! Of course when confronted I'm told my complaint doesn't hold any water and they have done nothing wrong. Fine, whatever! Great way to alienate a new customer. The lettering could not even be discerned that was on that shirt. Stay away, you are highly likely to get ripped off like I was. They don't even deserve the one star given. Too bad you can't enter zero stars. Avoid this con...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,671 reviews