Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,672 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,672 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Joseph Gracie
Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Joseph Gracie
Wish 1 star review on 23rd May 2024
Joseph Gracie
Wish 1 star review on 28th February 2023
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wish is a scam at least it was for me. Garbage quality t shirt for 26 bucks that had the worst image transfer I have ever seen! Of course when confronted I'm told my complaint doesn't hold any water and they have done nothing wrong. Fine, whatever! Great way to alienate a new customer. The lettering could not even be discerned that was on that shirt. Stay away, you are highly likely to get ripped off like I was. They don't even deserve the one star given. Too bad you can't enter zero stars. Avoid this con...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I returned a dress and top , months ago . So far they have said they refunded the top , obviously not back to me . The dress has not even been acknowledged. I now cannot access their customer support department. This has to be the worst company I have ever dealt with ever . Couldn’t recommend them to anyone , ever !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I must say that I have been a very big fan of Wish. Don't know if I can still say the same as feedback and assistance from your company seems to be finished as soon as you receive your money Jacques
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish.com site is an absolute joke. I ordered lifepo4 batteries whch where at a very good price and then sellers say they are out of stock. This site is a complete waste of time as none of the 3 orders were shipped all claiming to be out of stock. Wasted 2 weeks waiting for items to be shipped before I was told out of stock. Now I have to wait again for the money to come back into my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had an 87.00 AUD order that was never delivered tracking showed China airport as the last tracking. Tracking number when checked was bogus. Tried to lodge a complaint but automated system just shuts you down very quickly. I have never been scammed like this as I’m usually very very suspicious. Avoid avoid avoid if you want to keep your money from scammers in the image you will see the current date and when tracking stopped on the bogus details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two 90ml Spray Perfumes Clinique Aromatics Elixir and Alien Theiry Muglar. Both are fakes and smell nothing like they should. I wasted $96aud. I didn’t know when I ordered they would come from China. I may have suspected they would be fake if I knew.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They charged me for merchandise I didn't want! They sent me the products and I sent them back! They owe me $261.51! This was at least 3 months ago. Never heard a word!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They scammed by claiming that my item been delivered and delivered to wrong state And wrong address,with fake tracking no and delete the item so I will have trouble to file a claim,don’t buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 5 different clothes. They arrived only a couple days later than was expected. The quality of all of them was very poor. Two of the items looked nothing like the picture another three looked more or less like the picture but the fit and the quality were off. Their customer service sucks and it’s cheaper to just keep the items then trying to return them. You are not getting what you preferred but an ugly mocking copy of what’s shown on the photo. Waste of time and money. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered patio furniture, I got a email from them stating that the order was delivered on the 15th of June 2021. So I contacted UPS to find out where my patio furniture is gave them the tracking number UPS than informed me that the package they delivered was sent from Amazon to a different address in the city I live in and it weighed 5.60lbs. When I contacted customer care I got nowhere with them I then mail letters to the corporate office attention to the CFO, CEO, OPERATIONS MANAGER AND another high paid person, these people are a joke. Now I am out a lot of money but these people do not care as long as they are able to line their pockets. This is a warning to anyone that orders from this site DON'T STOP BEFORE YOU I PUT YOU PAYMENT INFORMATION.... YOU WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you are facing any problem with your Wish.com orders you can directly contact our customer support executive. +1 469 949 7773
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scam site, avoid or loose your money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have tried wish several times as the photos and descriptions were enticing. All items except one pair of shoes were as described. The fabrics are synthetic thi look like quality in the photos. Thd colours aren’t the same as well as the lack of quality. Biggest scam of all time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Refunded an item in no time. Rest of items ordered are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bunch of scammers! i order products; i got some garbage and not able to return or get my money back! very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item was not down properly around the button and was too small. The company refused to give me a refund. So I ended my account with wish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They list some products free or for cheap it's not real what a shame or what a scam,I'm disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think Wish are very crafty indeed with there misleading advertising.Ordered a set of darts for our new dart board.The picture shows 3 darts in other words as you would expect for a normal set of 3darts.It gives you the option of course of how many you want to order so I ordered in my mind 1 set of darts(IE 3 darts).Low and behold what turns up just a single dart.About as much use as a chocolate fire guard.Shocking misleading advertising in my opinion.So no I won't be using Wish again and recommend other people follow suit😤.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is a lot of new sellers they are showing unbelievable price that make me feel that is a scam I. I went deeper and easy I can say that is the case the store adresse is wrong and people are ordering more and more .try to contact wish but only bot ….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish do not refund our money from a returned merchandize.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,672 reviews