zulily UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend zulily UK

How would you rate zulily UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This store is awesome! Everything you could want. Excellent quality. Sizes are almost always spot on. Great prices. Customer service is stellar."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products, very good delivery charge, free delivery for additional orders on same day until 12pm and for 24 hrs at weekends. quick delivery/info on order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great items, value price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"There is anything you want. I've bought clothing from them and toys. The clothing always fits and the price is right."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The products were super nice, and a great price too. Once they shipped, they arrived super fast too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great prices for original pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, nice product and merchandise comes very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Zulily! My only complaint is the return policy. It's hard to buy clothes and shoes online since you can't try them on. I have bought way too many things that I couldn't wear because they didn't fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality clothing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
zulily UK is rated 4.80 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This