zulily UK Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zulily UK
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how zulily UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have purchased many shoes, boots, and a big variety of clothing. Happy with everything! Never had to return anything. 😊
Posted 1 year ago
This store is awesome! Everything you could want. Excellent quality. Sizes are almost always spot on. Great prices. Customer service is stellar.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products, very good delivery charge, free delivery for additional orders on same day until 12pm and for 24 hrs at weekends. quick delivery/info on order.
Posted 2 years ago
great items, value price
Posted 2 years ago
There is anything you want. I've bought clothing from them and toys. The clothing always fits and the price is right.
Posted 2 years ago
The products were super nice, and a great price too. Once they shipped, they arrived super fast too.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices for original pieces
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, nice product and merchandise comes very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality clothing and fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I love Zulily! My only complaint is the return policy. It's hard to buy clothes and shoes online since you can't try them on. I have bought way too many things that I couldn't wear because they didn't fit.
Posted 2 years ago
zulily UK is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews