123-3D.ie Reviews

5.0 Rating 189 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 123-3D.ie
5.0
Based on 189 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 123-3D.ie Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how 123-3D.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The worst service, the worst customer response, all round shameful I ordered a printer on a Thursday the website claims same day delivery, if not next day, but this didn’t happen til the following Tuesday trying to get a reply from customer service was a difficult task, no information or help should have been enough for me to cancel but eventually the printer arrived and was left at the back of the house beside a bin, When I did set it up I made the mistake of emailing for some issues I was having with the printer, if I got a reply a day I was lucky, the lack of response and service was a joke Needless to say I had to return the printer and then the issue with the refund was another disgrace Avoid at all costs Not worth the hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parcel came in 2 days from order, well packaged, the communication is great. if there is an issue they do everything to resolve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy all around. Have not tried the product yet (as it is xmas present), but looks great and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everyone went above and beyond, thanks a mil. Best prices anywhere and ships same day to Ireland. What's not to love? Very happy bunny here, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service from customer support to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant ordered as a Xmas present for my son. Delivered very quickly and packaged discreetly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recommended which printer I should go with, super friendly to deal with, prompt shipping, well packaged….. just an all round fantastic company to deal with, don’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. I bought a 3D printer and needed advice. Spoke to Stephen a few times on the phone and he could not have been more patient and helpfull. So well done, thats the way it should be done, and so many other Companies could learn from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing products and customer service, I bought my 3D printer and always buy the filaments with 123-3D and it always comes really fast! I got my last delivery last Thursday (23/11) and after the events at Dublin city centre, it was nice to open a package and see samples of filaments and a nice note, really heart warming.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Ordered in a Sunday afternoon and delivered by Tuesday. Goods exactly what I needed. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A fantastic service as I received my order the next day in perfect condition.Over the past few years buying from 123ink I have no complaints and found their prices very reasonable so thank you and I will continue to shop with you Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful team. Their advice was excellent. I had a member of staff, Steven, phone me and talk me through the 3D printer options and he was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery after order was placed. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hard to get product, super fast delivery and great price. Brilliant all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, arrived in 2 days, well packaged and at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Deliver was fast and easy. Quality of products was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery. My 3d Printer is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good company to deal with, communication great and products were good quality. (Belting and pulleys)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service. Prompt delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
123-3D.ie is rated 5.0 based on 189 reviews