123-3D.ie Reviews

5.0 Rating 189 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 123-3D.ie
5.0
Based on 189 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 123-3D.ie Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how 123-3D.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prices, delivery times, product quality - all perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed as they stock the Arduino Uno. The embedded electronics market really needs a boost in this country and this is a very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an obscure USB - TTL cable that they had in stock. It was half the price of amazon and it arrived the next day. Will buy from 123 again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Bambu Lab X-1 Carbon for use in school environment. Great advice given by the crew at 123-3D when deciding what printer to buy. Delivered within days and excellent support when I ran into issues with set up. These issues were my lack of knowledge, no problems with the printer it’s going great. Highly recommend both 123-3D and the printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Good quality filament. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a new customer to 123-3D and will certainly be a returning one. The quality of the filament and value was outstanding and delivery was quick. Happy to recommend. The website is a little dated but easy to navigate and a click and collect option would be useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought an ender 3 V3 KE, it works exactly as expected at a very reasonable price, ordered it Monday morning and it arrived in Tipperary the next day. I dont normally leave review but I think credit is due here. Im already planning on getting more filament from these guys. ps. also got some nice stickers and goodies which I love.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful fast service I would definitely recommend it,Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Massive improvement compared to ordering this time last year. Quicker than expected delivery and 3d printer arrived as expected (creality printer, this one needed bed level sensor connection reseated, typical creality). I will consider 123-3d.ie first in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from 123-3D.ie. I've ordered filament a couple of times from 123-3D.ie and delivery has been quick and the products are of the highest quality. The after sales support is excellent. I mistakenly ordered 2.85mm filament due to stupidly not reading the full product description and only realised when the order was delivered. I contacted 123-3D and explained my error and they immediately agreed to swap the wrongly ordered unopened reels for the correct ones. Fantastic service and superb after sales service. 123-3D.ie is where I'll be buying all my supplies. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some electronical parts; arrived in time, good diodes. I am happy to work in the future with this company also recommend to everybody. May be considered an option like click and collect…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Printer was cheaper than ordering from Creality or Amazon, ordered on a Wednesday, arrived next day. Pleased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quickly, ordered late on Thursday and arrived early Saturday. Everything in good order. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Help with advice on what I needed very quick to reply to my email and when I ordered was so helpful and my order arrived very quick.. Just great all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been using 123 for our toner requirements for some years now availing of brilliant pricing and first class service and fast delivery. We can now avail of the same real benefits for our 3D printing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered in Waterford at 9 pm Got the delivery by post the following morning, less than 12hrs later. Couldn’t believe it. Well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got what I ordered and when they predicted, thanks 123!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
123-3D.ie is rated 5.0 based on 189 reviews