123-3D.ie Reviews

5.0 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 123-3D.ie
5.0
Based on 181 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 123-3D.ie Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how 123-3D.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Massive improvement compared to ordering this time last year. Quicker than expected delivery and 3d printer arrived as expected (creality printer, this one needed bed level sensor connection reseated, typical creality). I will consider 123-3d.ie first in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from 123-3D.ie. I've ordered filament a couple of times from 123-3D.ie and delivery has been quick and the products are of the highest quality. The after sales support is excellent. I mistakenly ordered 2.85mm filament due to stupidly not reading the full product description and only realised when the order was delivered. I contacted 123-3D and explained my error and they immediately agreed to swap the wrongly ordered unopened reels for the correct ones. Fantastic service and superb after sales service. 123-3D.ie is where I'll be buying all my supplies. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some electronical parts; arrived in time, good diodes. I am happy to work in the future with this company also recommend to everybody. May be considered an option like click and collect…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Printer was cheaper than ordering from Creality or Amazon, ordered on a Wednesday, arrived next day. Pleased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly, ordered late on Thursday and arrived early Saturday. Everything in good order. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Help with advice on what I needed very quick to reply to my email and when I ordered was so helpful and my order arrived very quick.. Just great all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using 123 for our toner requirements for some years now availing of brilliant pricing and first class service and fast delivery. We can now avail of the same real benefits for our 3D printing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in Waterford at 9 pm Got the delivery by post the following morning, less than 12hrs later. Couldn’t believe it. Well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got what I ordered and when they predicted, thanks 123!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The worst service, the worst customer response, all round shameful I ordered a printer on a Thursday the website claims same day delivery, if not next day, but this didn’t happen til the following Tuesday trying to get a reply from customer service was a difficult task, no information or help should have been enough for me to cancel but eventually the printer arrived and was left at the back of the house beside a bin, When I did set it up I made the mistake of emailing for some issues I was having with the printer, if I got a reply a day I was lucky, the lack of response and service was a joke Needless to say I had to return the printer and then the issue with the refund was another disgrace Avoid at all costs Not worth the hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel came in 2 days from order, well packaged, the communication is great. if there is an issue they do everything to resolve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy all around. Have not tried the product yet (as it is xmas present), but looks great and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone went above and beyond, thanks a mil. Best prices anywhere and ships same day to Ireland. What's not to love? Very happy bunny here, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service from customer support to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant ordered as a Xmas present for my son. Delivered very quickly and packaged discreetly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Recommended which printer I should go with, super friendly to deal with, prompt shipping, well packaged….. just an all round fantastic company to deal with, don’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
123-3D.ie is rated 5.0 based on 181 reviews