American Author House Reviews

5.0 Rating 140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend American Author House
5.0
Based on 140 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Author House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3022980035

Email:

query@americanauthorhouse.com

Location:

1007, North Orange Street
Wilmington
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how American Author House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend American Author House book writing service to anyone looking to have a professional and high-quality book written. American Author House made the process effortless, and the result was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
American Author House editing service was okay. They fixed the obvious mistakes but I was hoping for more in depth suggestions. It's a fair service for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly I was skeptical about using American Author House but they proved me wrong. The cover design was stellar and their author marketing guidance paid off. A small hiccup with response times but the quality is worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What truly sets American Author House apart is its commitment to continuous improvement. Throughout the campaign the team regularly communicated with me seeking feedback and making adjustments based on real time data. This collaborative approach not only instilled confidence but also ensured that the marketing strategy remained agile and adaptive to evolving trends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Each phase of the process was expertly managed. I was highly satisfied with both the prompt turnaround and the quality of the final product. I wholeheartedly recommend American Author House to others and look forward to the chance to utilize their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with American Author House was an absolute pleasure. The team's enthusiasm and dedication to supporting emerging authors are truly commendable. Their guidance through the entire publishing process, coupled with insightful feedback, helped shape my book into its best version. If you're looking for a publishing partner that truly cares about your success, look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
American Author House understands that every author has a unique story to tell and they go above and beyond to bring those stories to life. Their commitment to preserving the author's voice while enhancing the overall quality of the manuscript is truly commendable. With their support, my book found its way into the hands of readers who appreciated its authenticity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choosing American Author House was a game-changer for me. Beyond being a traditional publishing house they function as true partners in an author's success. The team's dedication to crafting effective marketing strategies and expanding my book's reach demonstrated their commitment to making my literary dreams come true. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
American Author House goes beyond publishing. Their team crafted effective marketing strategies, expanded my book's reach, and genuinely cares about author success. Grateful for their comprehensive support in making my writing dreams a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
American Author House exceeded my expectations. They not only helped publish my book but also assisted in building my author brand. Their marketing strategies and global distribution made my book launch a success. Grateful for turning my dreams into reality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased to express my utmost satisfaction with the services provided by American Author House for the promotion of my book. Their team's profound expertise in digital marketing played a pivotal role in the success of my marketing campaign. The strategic approach employed by American Author House, coupled with their proficiency in utilizing diverse online platforms, has been commendable. I highly recommend their services to any author seeking comprehensive and effective book promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to express my gratitude to American Author House for their outstanding services in promoting my book. The team's proficiency in digital marketing and their strategic utilization of various online platforms exceeded my expectations. The formal and diligent approach of American Author House is evident in the success of my book's marketing campaign. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to authors looking for a professional and effective promotional partner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to express my gratitude to American Author House for their outstanding services in promoting my book. The team's proficiency in digital marketing and their strategic utilization of various online platforms exceeded my expectations. The formal and diligent approach of American Author House is evident in the success of my book's marketing campaign. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to authors looking for a professional and effective promotional partner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted to share my positive experience with American Author House in promoting my book. Their formal and strategic approach to digital marketing sets them apart. The team's proficiency in utilizing a variety of online platforms ensured a comprehensive reach for my targeted audience. I am impressed with their commitment to excellence and their ability to navigate the complexities of book promotion with professionalism. Authors seeking a formal and effective partner for book promotion will find American Author House to be a valuable asset."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am genuinely thankful for American Author House's exceptional book publishing services. The exquisite transformation of my work through skillful editing and timely delivery showcases their commitment to delivering superior quality. I appreciate their efforts and would eagerly choose to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
American Author House has impressed me with their unwavering commitment to delivering superior quality in book publishing services. The skillful editing and timely delivery transformed my work into an exquisite piece. I express my sincere gratitude, and without a doubt, I would choose to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The commitment to quality exhibited by American Author House is truly commendable. They go above and beyond to ensure the highest standard for every aspect of your book. From editing to formatting, their attention to detail is impeccable. Working with them, I felt assured that my book was receiving the utmost care and dedication. For authors who prioritize quality and excellence, American Author House is the publishing partner you can trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The commitment to quality exhibited by American Author House is truly commendable. They go above and beyond to ensure the highest standard for every aspect of your book. From editing to formatting, their attention to detail is impeccable. Working with them, I felt assured that my book was receiving the utmost care and dedication. For authors who prioritize quality and excellence, American Author House is the publishing partner you can trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a fantastic experience working with American Author House for the promotion of my book. Their in depth understanding of digital marketing proved to be excellent in reaching my targeted audience. The team's strategic approach and proficiency in utilizing various online platforms greatly contributed to the success of my book's marketing campaign
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
American Author House's marketing strategy was perfect for my book. Their knowledge of Digital Marketing played a key role in reaching my Targeted Audience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
American Author House is rated 5.0 based on 140 reviews