Better Bed Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Better Bed Company
Visit Website

Phone:

+447919337545

Email:

lee@betterbedcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Better Bed Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great double mattress came on a next day delivery truly made up with better bed company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely beds from this company got a memory foam mattress as well! My boys are looking at there bunk beds next
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice king size memory foam mattress. Great service will buy my next bed from better beds no doubt about it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice fabric bed in a modern grey colour. Need another mattress so will go back to the shop for that now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my bunk bed from this company smashing service looking for some single mattresses next as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order for the memory foam king size mattress can’t wait now. Really helpful staff and the sale price was cheap looking forward to it too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with my super king size mattress went for a big 6ft bed this time can’t wait to stretch out and be comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of different options for me went for a super king size memory foam mattress and I’m well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our new king size bed is wonderful went for a fabric one and it was cheap on the price. Great work by the staff in the shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our new king size bed is just lovely got a cheap price as well would use again in the future for defo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and the double memory foam mattress is the perfect comfort for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice double memory foam mattress from this website I’ll also be buying my next bed from these too. Very cheap prices and the service was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice company to deal with better beds got me my new king size mattress on a fast delivery. I will be going back to them for my next bed there's no doubt about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went for the the super king size pocket spring mattress and can say it’s unbelievable. Good cheap beds from better bed company too got one of them a few months back. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exception double memory foam mattress from better beds website. I can't thank the customer care team enough they did everything for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased we got our next bed from this company there really good having purchased mattresses in the past would recommend to any one looking for a cheap deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely new double memory foam mattress will be buying my next bed from them in a few weeks too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good staff and customer service would recommend better beds double mattress it’s super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good mattress this one i'm well impressed with the quality would use better beds again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My new bed frame is brilliant quality and it cam right on time well done better beds you did a good job for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better Bed Company is rated 5.0 based on 58 reviews