Custom Labels Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Labels Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good delivery and products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came quickly, just as described. Great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I buy asset labels regularly from Custom Labels, because in addition to their competitive pricing, the labels are good quality and communication from them regarding my order progress, right up to delivery is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Custom Labels were excellent from start to finish providing a clear example of the labels to be printed and a prompt, friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Received a call before dispatch to confirm order. Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Had the best Service and would recommend to other Clients
Posted 2 months ago
great quality labels and ability to print custom designs
Posted 2 months ago
We have used their service several times now and every time I have got exactly what I want and on time.
When faced with urgent requests Custom Labels have always done their best to accommodate, with Beth Gardner giving excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable
Posted 2 months ago
great service from Custom Labels. The lady on the phone helped me choose the correct material for my outdoor QR codes.
Posted 2 months ago
I received an excellent service from Custom Labels Ltd. A very easy process to design and agree my required label content and format. Excellent quality and speed of sample delivery. Once an order was placed, the delivered product was excellent - just what we needed. I'll certianly be ordering my labels from Custom Labels Ltd. from now on..
Posted 2 months ago
Always fast, friendly and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Always a quick response for quotes and a really fast turnaround on delivery of labels. Have placed orders with Custom Labels several times now and would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Vert quick and very easy to configure. Custom Labels knew what we wanted and were able to provide it at a reasonable price, will definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Quotes are always returned really quick and the orders are turned around in a timely manner.
Posted 8 months ago
Brillant service and brilliant product - just what we needed. Will certainly be purchasing from Custom Labels again.
Posted 8 months ago
Quality, dependable service.
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with the finished product and speed of delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service & quick turnaround given the current restrictions. Amazing service, we will definitely use Custom Labels again. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Custom Labels Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews