DVDFab Reviews

4.7 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DVDFab
4.7
Based on 143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read DVDFab Reviews

About DVDFab:

DVDFab has been in the technology industry field for 20 years. The two main products: DVDFab and StreamFab provide the best solution for users all over the world and gain a lot of praise.

Visit Website

Email:

marketing@dvdfab.cn

Write Your review

Tell us how DVDFab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This software was recommended by my friend. I've used it for over 2 years. To be honest, this is the best DVD and streaming solution I've ever tried. It meets all my needs. Take StreamFab as an example, I can download almost all videos from various websites, and the speed is also very fast. Its function is so powerful. There is only you cannot imagine, nothing is impossible! Moreover, its price is relatively cheaper than other software. It deserves my like and recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your support is precious to us. Thx.
Posted 1 year ago
This wonderful app definitely deserves five stars because its fast speed and simple operation. Nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful work! This nice downloader works well and I want to thank you for your hard work, developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I use this app everyday to download files and it never disappoints me. It's really nice and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The operation of this app is so easy and I love it very much! It's really easy to use. Great downloader app!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'd give a 5 if it gave me an option to define my own destination folder other than the default virtual folder. Other than the inconvenience of locating the downloaded file and moving it to a preferred default location in my device, this app is easy to use and downloads fast. EXCEPT for the very obtrusive ads; you can have ads without making navigation & functionality difficult to access.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think it is the best downloader app because I could download files fast with this nice app. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The only one I use. Like how I can cast to TV. History feature is great, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have installed this great app for a year and I just use it to download movies. It's really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so happy I could install this wonderful downloader app. It's fast to download any files.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's really amazing! I have never seen such a perfect downloader app. It's free and smooth. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The most wonderful downloader app I have met! It's so fast and so simple to operate. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
With its simple operation and fast speed, this nice downloader app really wins my heart. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
With this good downloader app, you could download movie or video just in a minute. It's fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's a great and useful app to download movies and videos. I really love this nice and perfect app.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This really works well for multiple sites and social media. Wish there was an ad free version but the ads are usually not to intrusive. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Idk what people are complaining about, other than the ad that pops up everytime I download something this is amazing, or at least, I myself, haven't run into any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you want to download files fast, please try this useful app. The easy operation will surprise you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This nice downloader really helps me a lot when I want to download files or movies. It's great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's an excellent app! I could download any files in a fast speed. It's so wonderful to have this app!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I believe everyone is satisfied with this perfect downloader app. It never lags and flashes. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DVDFab is rated 4.7 based on 143 reviews