Express Supplements Reviews

1.31 Rating 13 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Express Supplements

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't waste your money - remember that any purchase less than £100 isn't covered by Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act. This company took my money, gave no order acknowledgement, and will not answer any calls or emails. That is the definition of a scam.
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased an order on 16 February and have not received it. I emailed and my email bounced back as undeliverable. I phone but there is a message the number is incorrect. Cannot even find the website anymore
Posted 4 months ago
SCAM COMPANY NOT RECEIVED GOODS. BEEN TRYING TO MAKE CONTACT WITH THEM FOR 2 WEEKS SOLID WITH NO RESPONSE. LOOKS LIKE THEY ARE STEALING EVERY ONES MONEY
Posted 5 months ago
wish i had read these reviews before i ordered i ordered in october and still not received goods, e-mailed three times and telephoned with no success and no acknowledgement from e-mails do not order from this firm
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting for delivery of goods ordered and paid in October .
This company will take your money and send you NOTHING !
Ask your bank to reverse payment as you cannot contact the company by phone or email.
TOTAL SCAM.
Posted 8 months ago
This company just ignores you, be careful!!!
Posted 8 months ago
No received no refund not answering!
Posted 8 months ago
Didn’t receive goods and didn’t receive a refund. E mailed with no response. Do not order from this company.
Posted 9 months ago
This company is a scam.Do not buy it! Ordered herbal teas from this website but I have received part of my order only. I have sent them emails on info /sale /automatic customers services inquiry emails address asking for clarification but so far no response. I have lost my money ...

***
Dear Owner of Express supplements company remember -"what goes around comes around"***
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a hair treatment over a week ago, paid £5 extra for fast delivery. Nothing delivered, no response from multiple emails sent. Phone call says ‘no one to take your call, goodbye’. Massive scam!!
Posted 1 year ago
Sent crisps instead of coffee. No communication possible.
They just said no one here to take your call, goodbye.
Fortunately I was able to arrange a refund through Amazon.
Posted 1 year ago
I made a purchase from this website and experienced a complete lacking in communication!
The customer service number listed did not work, sent a couple emails and got no reply. Found out although trading online as Express Supplement, the company trading name is Quasaro Ltd.
Can't say I'd recommend anyone buying from this website, regret not reading the review prior to placing my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Express Supplements is rated 1.31 based on 13 reviews