HND Property Services Reviews

4.88 Rating 96 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HND Property Services
Visit Website

Phone:

07368 555914

Email:

info@hndpropertyservices.co.ul

Write Your review

Tell us how HND Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this firm more than once and always found them to be good. On top of this the engineer is a really nice person to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
I used the company for the first time, following recommendations from neighbours. Prompt response and pleasant and efficient service to fix my shower. Would certainly use again. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Work was amazing, very quick with booking us in, very friendly and professional and work was very clean and complete for a great price we would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommended!!!very knowledgeable and professional person can’t thank enough for help and excellent customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Cannot recommend this company highly enough. Work was completed on time and to a very high standard. Everyone was friendly and I was kept informed of every step. Finished bathroom is gorgeous and I will definitely use this company again and recommend to others. Merci Beaucoup .
Posted 8 months ago
Was so happy with the service provided. Such a professional and friendly company to deal with. Will not hesitate to recommend and use again.
Posted 8 months ago
I called late Saturday afternoon and technician was there less then 30 minutes. Awesome guy and great service. Will only use them from now on.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and respectful, did a really good job at the painting, reliable and good communication regarding the job.
Posted 9 months ago
Good young lad. We will use him again in the future. Very polite and reasonable price. Has all his own tools and will follow up the work afterwards.
Posted 9 months ago
A good job. They worked hard and completed it on time and tidied up after themselves. It looks bright and fresh.
Posted 9 months ago
Professional, responsive and did wonderful work. Their prices are very competitive. I will call them again
Posted 9 months ago
I simply can not say enough good things about his business! He was prompt, professional, and couldn't ask for a nicer guy!
Posted 9 months ago
Would recommend!! Performed a great job quickly and professionally, and at a very reasonable price.
Posted 9 months ago
Plumber came on time and explained my options for repair. Was very professional
Posted 9 months ago
Great job, professional, high standard of work, kept informed at all times and a great end product. Would recommend to others!
Posted 9 months ago
Great efficient service at a very good price. All the work carried out to a high standard and no mess left behind. Very happy with the work and price!
Posted 9 months ago
HND Property Services is rated 4.88 based on 96 reviews