HND Property Services Reviews

4.88 Rating 96 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HND Property Services
Visit Website

Phone:

07368 555914

Email:

info@hndpropertyservices.co.ul

Write Your review

Tell us how HND Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All work was completed to a very high standard. Kept us fully involved in decisions that needed making as the work progressed. Courteous and polite at all times. Extremely pleased with the completed work.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very impressed with the whole service including the office girl who could tell how urgently I needed the work doing as i was handing a job back and she got me a price in minutes ! Fab company to deal with . couldn't recommend enough!
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with every aspect of the work . The loft conversion I had looks great , the staircase, the room with ensuite look very grand .
Posted 5 months ago
Very reliable, very competent, very reasonable prices and can tackle any plumbing problem with ease. A real pleasure to do business with.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick response to request for help. Appointment made promptly. Issue was an easy one to fix but he did not try to overcomplicate or overcharge. Thank you very much .
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with all the work done. All workers were very pleasant and tidy. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 6 months ago
Great work ethic and very happy with quality. Would , definitely, use Hnd again Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Booked him in for the 20th at 9.30am and he was on time, carried out the work thoroughly and left with the system working well.
Posted 6 months ago
This is the fifth time I have used Ian and have always been happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 6 months ago
They were great. They looked at the problem I had going on. I just wish that the pricing could be better.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service and very honest. He did a wonderful job at my house and Ill use him as my #1 plumber from here on out.
Posted 6 months ago
Great job moving our boiler quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
HND Property Services is rated 4.88 based on 96 reviews