We Are Your IT Reviews

4.9 Rating 62 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend We Are Your IT
Read We Are Your IT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03303800100

Email:

gb@weareyourit.co.uk

Location:

Suite 0.42, The Innovation centre, York,
Suite 0.42, The Innovation centre, York
United Kingdom
YO10 5DG

Write Your review

Tell us how We Are Your IT made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What ever the issue, your team are there to help me out and sort it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful service
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support provided to an IT novice. I was helped to set up parental safety systems on my grandson’s first proper computer.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
There was no "issue" as stated in your email. It was a routine check and optimisation of the PC. The machine is working fine.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent IT support, brilliant customer service and technical help. Could not fault and would highly recommend. KT, York
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Any problems I have had have all been swiftly dealt with. Very friendly service, a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to deal with IT 4 Home...Felix dealt with my PC issue very swiftly and courteously; he was able to solve the problem of my computer being on a 'go slow' and get me back up and running in no time at all.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
Despite a busy day, Felix received me courteously, and patiently listened to my problems with the mobile. I am glad I had decided to ask if I could bring it in, as I am sure I would not have been able do all the things he did following his instructions over the phone. It will also be nice to know who I am speaking to next time I need help. It did not take him very long to identify the problem and fix it.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
Problem with setting up wifi extenders to improve signal in weak areas of the house. Dominic's thorough and patient approach resulted in the best use and positioning of the equipment to provide a good level of all-round signal coverage. Very pleased with the service and level of expertise.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 1 year ago
Came on time, polite and friendly, did what I needed.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
Luigi was outstandingly helpful on two occasions. I am extremely grateful to him.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
BRILLIANT - 1st Class - 5 STARS Great company to work with. Keep up the good work lads. Russell King - Entertainments
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
I rang IT4Home, and Luigi rang back after 1-2 hours (can't remember exactly) and quickly solved my problem.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
I rang IT 4 Home because we couldn't access our email accounts so I rang and asked for help, By using the team viewer which was installed on my computer your team were able to sort out my problem and I was able to do my Pilates session on Zoom within 15 minutes. Brilliant support. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
We have used IT 4Home for the 7 years we have lived in York. They have been excellent, responsive, prompt, and have always done what was required. Recently, in a panic, I thought our computer was under ransomware - they reacted quickly, reassuringly, and isolated and solved the problem. I recommend this organisation unhesitatingly.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
Luigi was very professional and efficiently solved my previously insoluble problems. This was personally and pleasantly achieved. Thankyou! Ken Scaife
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service explained in detail what was been done Thank you
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
The service was straight-forward, efficient and comfortable.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
I am 78, and registered sight impaired. Jake listened to my difficulties and tweaking the system to my personal needs, explained what he was doing in layman's terms. Professional, kind and helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
(IT 4 Home) - Posted 2 years ago
We Are Your IT is rated 4.9 based on 62 reviews