Read the Label Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Read the Label
Visit Website

Phone:

07747377584

Write Your review

Tell us how Read the Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased a few products ( warm rub, soaps, foot cream, lip balm and face and body rescue cream) and each and every one of them as exceeded my expectations. The textures are incredible and so the smells... but, above all, the quality and effectiveness is impressive. So much so that I have purchased them again and will keep doing so
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the products. Soaps are very gentle and smooth, and the orange flower skin toner smells absolutely gorgeous. The shampoo felt a little too rich for my hair, but all the other products I've tried so far were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As always, brilliant customer service and incredible natural products. I am in love with the patchouli range and the smell and quality is divine. Thank you Read The Label!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Read-the-Label these soaps are a treat and a heaven. Have been buying 'Rise and Shine' citrussy soap for over 3 years, uplifts on gloomy mornings and soft silky gentle on the skin. Rose soap also nurturing. Appreciating natural scents, essential oils, colours and melting texture, and how cherishing these soaps are for my sensitive skin. Have also bought these soaps for presents, and always happy recipients. Thank you, would love to try more of your lovely products in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I first brought from this company back in September in Camden market. Was very impressed with the product so ordered from them online. Great service all round. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What a discovery! A company that is prompt, reliable, committed to minimal packaging, and provides a wonderful product (shea butter bars) lovingly wrapped in brown paper, and tied with string.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely products, I have sensitive skn and everything works so well for me, plus they last much longer than you would think, a definate plus
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant! Always kind to your skin and does as the label says!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really lovely products..last ages and smell fantastic .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter & I love these natural, plant based, organic, palm free, vegan, hand made & delicious soaps. We usually visit London from the north twice a year. The stall at Camden Market is always on our list, but due to the pandemic we have had to buy online. Simply gorgeous. Five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Couldn’t recommend more, I’m not exaggerating when I say the products have improve my quality of life so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All the products were really nice and good to use Although some products have not been promised
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I look forward to getting my lovely soaps after each order, I enjoy smelling each one and often give them as gifts. There are NO PLASTICS AT ALL to throw in the bin and the shampoo bars are really good 😌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As usual, my latest order is lovely, well packaged and is really good soap. I get skin problems with artificially scented and mass produced products but never a problem from here. I recommend anyone to try
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The soaps are the absolute best. They smell nice, not too strong and are very gentle on the skin. I have been a customer for years and would not change anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've long been a fan, and regular user, of the soaps and Jojoba oil, but I also enjoy trying out the new products. A current favourite discovery is the Hair Oil. Its rosemary fragrance means I look forward to massaging a little into my hair before bedtime and waking up with lovely soft, shining hair. A big Thank You to the team, and here's wishing you a prosperous New Year.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I thought I’d write a review as I often purchase from this company and have always found them helpful if I’ve needed to speak to them or seek advice on which products to use. I purchase the Shea butter and use it mixed in with the Neem oil for very dry skin and the combination in very moisturising and my skin is looking best it’s looked in years. I purchase the soap suitable for eczema and psoriasis for a relative and he finds it soothing and helpful plus I use the face oil which although applies heavier than other brands it does not sit heavy on the skin and absorbs quickly. I have also used the body butters which I love and also mix well with the neem oil
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I adore this brand. I suffered with psoriasis and I’ve been trying many different brands which offer natural products but this one is a game changer! I absolutely love the soaps(Neem oil,Shea butter) natural oils(cold pressed almond) butters (mango with manoi) and scrubs. I am loyal customer and I’ve tried all of them and now I’m actually free of psoriasis. I don’t think I’ll be buying any other products then Read the Label ones. Thank you Daniel and the whole team for your outstanding and life changing products .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My go to place for quality organic products that are beautifully made and a pleasure to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love love love these products! It's my 3rd order of soaps, face oil, scrubs, body cream and diffuser oil. Each product is well made and high quality....and the price is very reasonable too !!! Delivery was super quick, even the week before Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Read the Label is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews