Read the Label Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Read the Label
Visit Website

Phone:

07747377584

Write Your review

Tell us how Read the Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the products were really nice and good to use Although some products have not been promised
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was happy with products. Wasn't drying on my skin. Thanks to You Shine Brightest for bringing this company to my attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my product quickly and it was well packaged, I am looking forward to trying the clay mask. The only disappointment was that I didn't receive a reply to my email re swapping the 'sensitive' skin type product to 'combination' .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I am pleased with your products, and I am looking forward to using them. Everything smells wonderful. But it would have helped if someone could have scribbled on the papers which soaps are which because I really wasn't sure what was the nettle from the Patchouli or the study bar. I sniffed them, held them up, compared them to the pictures and hazarded a guess, which could be wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was well package....no plastic which is fab!! Just started using the soap so far so good I have terrible rosacea and this soap doesn't react and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised.....love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Soaps are lovely, body butter smells great but was a bit grainy and difficult at sinking into skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some soaps when visiting London, pleasantly surprised by quality of soaps, good value for money! Have placed a repeat order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the soaps from Read the Label. There is an interesting selection to choose from, and suited my slightly problematic skin (prone to rashes). Customer service is great, I had a delivery that did not arrive once, and a second batch was sent right away. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have loved their products for quite some time now! I have a dry skin (and hair) but love using the Manoi body butter, face oil and hair oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Read the Label is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews