Read the Label Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Read the Label
Visit Website

Phone:

07747377584

Write Your review

Tell us how Read the Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super soaps! Smells lovely without being overpowering. Nice and mild. Leaves us soft and clean. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this company ..start from clear label and finish on product itself ..I am enjoying especially scrub based on clays is so gentle but is doing the job and I can see skin looks very refresh after applying. I like practicality of the offer and likeable design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good products and good service. I’ve bought more this time because they’re such good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love these products. So kind to the skin and smell delicious. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and helpful customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Using the soaps for sensitive skin. Seem to be suitable for anyone who suffers from thrush.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These products are amazing! My partner suffers from eczema on his hands and the neem soap is really helping!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always - superb products at excellent prices. This balm is totally amazing!!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been buying “Read the Label” for over 6 years now, and I can solemnly swear these are the best products out there! Not only is Dan a wonderful human but he also cares so much about the quality of his products which is so evident when you start using them. I will always highly recommend “Read the Label” to people!! Go on - You won’t regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick shipping to U.S.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love these soap bars - they make every shower a treat. Thank you for all the love you put into them xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Original and beautiful good quality products that feel so special and soothing for the skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Soap, find it really good for my skin. really pleased with all soap bought
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I discovered this place at their stall in Camden Town a few years back, and was encouraged by my friend to try their Muscle & Joint Balm. I was pretty sceptical, but quickly converted. After a tough day's work or play, a hot bath and then a rub with this stuff simply works wonders and sees me happy and bouncy again! A few drops of their eucalyptus oil in the bath doesn't hurt either :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I first found Read the Label in a market in London in late 2019, where I bought a few soap bars. I was very happy to find that I could buy from them online, and the experience has been just as good as it was when I first used their products. I went for the mystery box as I couldn't decide what to go for, and I got some lovely soap bars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These natural soaps have helped to clear my skin. I used to suffer with breakouts but since using the lavender and tea tree soap and pink Himalayan salt soap, I have noticed that my skin is much clearer and even glows.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been using read the label products since I was 18 I am now 23 and always comeback , recently using neem bar and it's really helping as I have dry curly hair
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful small company with different products popping up all the time. I love how natural and great quality the products are.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just love these natural products. Can’t recommend highly enough the Almond Oil and also Hemp oil ... both have made such a difference to my dry skin. I use them daily and buy as presents for all my friends. Looking forward to trying the foot cream
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Read the Label is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews