Read the Label Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Read the Label
Visit Website

Phone:

07747377584

Write Your review

Tell us how Read the Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this brand, great price and product, fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products and quick and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All my family love Read The Label products. Top quality and their customer service is second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great soaps and brilliant lip balm. They arrive with minimal and recyclable packaging! An excellent small business to support for anyone wanting to get rid of plastic from their life!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing products! I've never looked back since buying my very first soap...my husband also loves them. We are not body lotion users but washing with these soaps means our skins are continuously hydrated and never dry, even during winter time... They also smell lovely and great that we can support the environment by using plastic free and made of 100% natural products :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing products, completely natural. This is usually so hard to find 100% natural products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything smells so good and keeps my skin healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great organic products! Much recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I especially love Read the Label’s soaps. I have really grumpy skin (sensitivity, allergies and eczema) and I really struggle to find things that work, as chemicals often set it off. The soaps are fab as they have no nasties, and they smell gorgeous too. Personal favourites include (this list is not exhaustive!) the lavender and tea tree, the Bulgarian rose, and Carrot, Orange and Coriander.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with this brand products. No harm at all for my skin. Leaving amazing results straight away after using the face scrub, hazelnut tonic and face oil. Just takes me 5min before going to bed to do this ritual and I’m really happy with it. I’m also quite happy with customer service, I had myself and issue when choosing the post type as I was sending a present to a friend via their website and I communicate with them and quickly sorted as my friend received her birthday present beforehand. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Read the label products are amazing. The balm is so good on poorly moisturised skin and I always buy it for friends as a present. Please keep up the good work and support these small independent businesses rather than the very expensive chains!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company, great range of products & each that I purchased was of great quality. I purchased hemp massage oil, hippy body butter and raw Shea butter soap as gifts and each item was ideal. Delivery arrived much quicker than expected, overall very impressed with Read The Label, they set a standard that all online retailers should aspire to. Many thanks to Read The Label, look forward to my next purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
haven't opened yet because it's a christmas present but all good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My partner is a chimney sweep, she gets very dirty! She absolutely loves the shampoo bar and I think we have tried every soap that has exfoliation properties! I love the oats and agave one!! The rescue cream is unbelievably wonderful! I first bought it in Camden the day before a wedding when I had caught the sun, I have really delicate and sensitive skin. It was just wonderfully soothing and really helped my skin. I did not look sunburnt and raw at the wedding the next day. Thank you! I cannot recommend Read The Label enough. Dan is always helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great small business. The stall is lovely in Camden with a nice gentlemen who is passionate about he does. I know the products are top quality and made carefully and well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I met this company in my hometown at a farmers market. A few years ago. I brought this clay powder that you mix with a bit of water and you use it as a face mask. I have to say this product is amazing especially for ladies that have hit 50 + so I ordered some more this time for Christmas it come we'll packed and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Big fan of the soaps! They last for ages, smell amazing and leave the skin super smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I started buying shea butter to help with my daughters eczema. It's been the one reliable safe thing thats made her feel comfortable. Beyond that, RtL has been really supportive and trustworthy. Their prices have always been stable and as a result I now use other products for myself. Can't fault them. Thanks Dan
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So so so grateful that I found these products. 35 years of eczema has disappeared overnight from switching to these soaps. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Read the Label is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews