Read the Label Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Read the Label
Visit Website

Phone:

07747377584

Write Your review

Tell us how Read the Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality shea butter which worked really well for making my moisturiser. Beautifully and simply wrapped, with no PLASTIC which is to be commended. Arrived within timescale stated when ordered. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products, love the company, love the people who work there and love their ethics. Thanks for a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received the items I bought a week ago. I am asking for my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love these products and buy 5 - 6 soaps at least once a month, as well as the shampoo bar, some of the specialist skin bars, and the Jojoba oil for the last couple of years or more. I've had problem skin forever, and made the switch to 100% organic a while ago. Since then, I've been devoted to Read the Label products, and I'm really happy to support an independent business. As a regular customer, I'd really like to see some kind of customer loyalty incentive. This could be a discount, free samples, or a free item based on a points system, or one of those loyalty cards etc. Thanks to the team for your excellent products and service and I look forward to seeing what new stuff you launch in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super professional and reliable. Beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and the products were high quality. I’m very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High-quality products, speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered Read the Label by chance walking around Camden Market. I've had a lot of problems with the skin on my hands. It would dry up, crack and bleed a lot. That's why I bought their neem oil soap and I haven't had a problem since.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love your products.. using for a few years now withno complaints.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using the Face & Body Rescue cream since 2015, when my skin was flaring up during my first visit to the UK. I have oily / combination skin but this moisturiser has worked well to keep my skin hydrated through the seasons and it doesn’t break me out. I like to pair it with the Face Oil every few weeks for extra care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and quick delivery. Love the product will certainly buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using their products for some time and have found them to be of very good quality- their facial oil and face cream in particular. Their staff in the Camden market stall are always happy to give advice. Their liquid soap was very good as a face wash before it was discontinued.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service Lovely products already ordered more products Nice simple packaging too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these soaps. They last a long time and smell amazing. I have just signed up for the subscription so I never run out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the products are kind to the environment and the animal kingdom, they're great quality and they smell and feel great. They were good value for money, and arrived in a timely manner. What more could you want?! I gave some away as gifts, and the recipient loved them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my product quickly and it was well packaged, I am looking forward to trying the clay mask. The only disappointment was that I didn't receive a reply to my email re swapping the 'sensitive' skin type product to 'combination' .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I am pleased with your products, and I am looking forward to using them. Everything smells wonderful. But it would have helped if someone could have scribbled on the papers which soaps are which because I really wasn't sure what was the nettle from the Patchouli or the study bar. I sniffed them, held them up, compared them to the pictures and hazarded a guess, which could be wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought some soaps when we where visiting camdem market almost 2 years ago. I pick up a card because the soaps where really pleasant just to watch and to smell. Back to France, we used them and enjoy them. Good smell, very soft and pleasant. Furthermore, they stand long enough compare to some others natural soaps that we used before our last command a pair of weeks ago. So we ordered 13 different soaps 15 days ago, they were shipped the next days and we received them something like 10 days after (with all the things with the coronavirus it is quiet fast). The items were well package, no plastics. Now we can smell the soaps when we are near the bathroom. It's very nice and pleasant. I really do recommend to try theses products, you won't be deceived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was well package....no plastic which is fab!! Just started using the soap so far so good I have terrible rosacea and this soap doesn't react and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised.....love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Read the Label is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews