Your Crafts Reviews

4.9 Rating 870 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Crafts
Read Your Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1331 501

Email:

support@yourcrafts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Rockhaven Business CentreCommerce CloseWest Wilts Trading EstateWestburyWiltshire
Westbury
BA13 4FZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Crafts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, delivered candle making supplies to me quickly and they were very well packaged on arrival. Will be using again for further supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So glad I found "your crafts". Perfect descriptions online, and sensibly package products. So impressed with the customer services, I feel like I am the only important customer, which I'm sure, I am not. This is one of those businesses I would definitely recommend but at the same time want to keep to myself :) My only moan is seeing "sold out" on products, can't wait till they have more in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service. Very well packaged and very reasonable prices. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, which is much needed as a small business. Great products. Competitive prices, and well packaged. Overall will be happy to continue to use for my business. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Great value for money. Love your rose and lavender and oud fragrances these are my all time favourite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I always get my candle tins from Your Crafts. I can not fault them. Amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am really happy with the tins & oil I bought . Good quality tins for the price. Arrived in good condition 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A lovely candle tin at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The jars are perfect for my candles 👌🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely products work perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, very well packaged, will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and great products as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived really quick which was great as I was operating to a deadline. The item was exactly as described and pictured. Will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in good time. Exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superfast delivery and way cheaper than competitors! Excellent product & service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived quickly, well packaged and everything as described. Made some lovely candles :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and quality products. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your Crafts is rated 4.9 based on 870 reviews