Your Crafts Reviews

4.9 Rating 870 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Crafts
Read Your Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1331 501

Email:

support@yourcrafts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Rockhaven Business CentreCommerce CloseWest Wilts Trading EstateWestburyWiltshire
Westbury
BA13 4FZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Crafts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices and swift delivery. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were extremely happy with our recent order of hexagonal jars from your crafts. They are the perfect addition to our candle collection. The delivery was very speedy and we would definitely recommend them to everybody. Thank you your crafts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service! Customer Service have quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and good items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, i will still buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the tins. They make the overall candle look excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great fragrances for my candle making and love my candle tins. Tins are excellent quality for the price and fragrances are also excellent for price. Speedy delivery. Would recommend & will certainly be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always really helpful if I have any questions and their delivery service is absolutely great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a sample tin for my candles. Was so impressed. Really high quality and great size. Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found what I wanted easily on the website and it was delivered quickly. Very good service and will come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love this site. Very quick delivery. Tins are fab. Highly recommend
Your Crafts 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with my order and the quick delivery. Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. The fragrances are amazing and delivery was very quick. Would definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant fragrance oils which smell so strong with only using a little. Very quick delivery and good products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, really went the extra mile when we needed fast delivery. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered bottles and caps to make home made diffusers. The products were extremely high quality and good value for money. The glass bottles are sturdy and the bungs and lids fit perfectly. Quick shipping and eco packaging make this family run business an exceptional supplier for crafting items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very quick getting orders ready , nice personal service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your Crafts is rated 4.9 based on 870 reviews